Freddy Padilla
Freddy Padilla at Glen Toyota
Refer Me

Freddy Padilla | Page 36

Assistant Service Manager

Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me
4.7
394 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

394 Reviews

Write a Review

394 Reviews of Freddy Padilla

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

Not satisfied with service, as always, I left confused, thought I was going for oil change as indicated on sticker and they ended up doing something else. Not sure when I'm supposed to get oil changed as e More

by PARIS_1293
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 16, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Hi I am unable pull your information based on the username here. Please contact Tim Broderick at tbroderick@glentoyota.com so we can rectify the situation. OR call 201-791-3800 . Without seeing your records you may have only been due for a tire rotation. Toyotacare is 5 services only 2 are oil changes. Additionally, I apologize that no one came and got you that it was ready however the monitors in the waiting area do update as the vehicle is ready for a reference. Thanks for your business Rob D GM

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glen Toyota is AWESOME! The service is OUTSTANDING! The workers are kind and helpful! The appointments are always moving! Glen Toyota is also always clean! More

by wealthy4jesus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes

Aug 16, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great service great service great service Great service great service great service great service Great service great service great service great service Great service great service great ser More

by nellynel21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes , Richard Jennings, Nick Lahr, Bruce Rosales

Aug 12, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional clean shop. Always trying to keep customers informed when car is in service. Will continue to come back to this Toyota shop. Very happy More

by Marsha cohen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been at Toyota at least 3x this year for my tire light on dashboard. Everyone is helpful, professional, & caring every time. Bruce took the time to help me with my application. I’ll be in before More

by Canbolatpatricia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Jennings, Bruce Rosales, Bill was very helpful & everyone at Toyota whose name I missed please recognize the professional, efficient, caring, service from Glenn Toyota. Thank you.

Aug 07, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership great service all the service personnel are friendly courteous service, was performed to my expectations. Would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends More

by GCATSTEWART
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes , Richard Jennings, Nick Lahr, Bruce Rosales

Aug 07, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service representatives ignored my presence and were rude when i tried to make contact in order to get help.. The sales manager and sales person would not return calls and were dishonest and disrespectf More

by DNNSILVER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Esposito , Richard Jennings, Bruce Rosales

Aug 04, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback. I would love to discuss this. If I am correct we did handle all your issues and even took the vehicle ack and off the road. I also know Joe was with you all along the way. I do apoligize that you had an awkward experience. Additionally you tagged 3 service advisors, really? These reviews follow them for their career and there is no way you were with each of them or that all three could have been attempting to assist you. Thanks for your feedback, we utilize all of our feedback to better serve you in the future. Rob D GM

Aug 04, 2021

DNNSILVER responded

Maybe you should reach out to me.

Aug 04, 2021

DNNSILVER responded

Further, the vehicle was taken back without talking to me first and I am sure it was done out of vengeance. I was not told anything about the status of the vehicle after waiting for an answer. My goodness, I still had the loaner car! I was told numerous times that Joe would reach out to me, but that never happened. The main issue here is communication. The status of the vehicle was never communicated. When the sales person finally answered my call, he told me that they were taking the vehicle back. He also told me that I shouldn't talk to anyone but him. What is that about? So, I was left to believe there was something major wrong with the vehicle. However, that seems not to be the case because the vehicle has been listed for sale again on your website. You need to understand that when making a big purchase the buyer should be confident that they are making a good decision. All questions and concerns should be addressed respectfully and timely. It may be about the money to you; however, this goes beyond that for me. I was treated so unfairly by you, your sales person and service reps. Nevertheless, this is your first time reaching out and I'm sure it's more so for the image of the company rather than the treatment of a customer.

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service y muy amables me encanta su amabilidad y la espera es el tiempo adecuado lo recomiendo mucho estoy muy contenta cn mi servicio More

by Velasquezedith7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Rosales

Jul 29, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

¡Gracias! Nos sentimos honrados por sus increíbles comentarios y apreciamos su negocio. Nuestro personal está presionando para proporcionar una experiencia positiva y segura para todos nuestros clientes durante estos tiempos difíciles. ¡Esperamos verlos en el futuro! ¡Mantenerse a salvo! Rob D GM

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always friendly, courteous there! My car is usually ready earlier than expected, too! Even when I forgot to request a loaner vehicle, they managed to secure me one anyway! More

by renremy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Rob D GM

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, accommodating staff who keep us posted on the progress of the work being done, full explanation of the completed work by the mechanic, timely and quick work. More

by Jwoodbury
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

...
36
...

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,180
2023 Toyota Highlander
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $35,458
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl/Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,892
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $41,538
2023 Toyota RAV4
new
Cavalry Blue/Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $60,388
2023 Toyota Tundra
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $56,064
2023 Toyota Sienna
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD