Freddy Padilla
Freddy Padilla at Glen Toyota
Refer Me

Freddy Padilla | Page 4

Assistant Service Manager

Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me
4.7
394 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

394 Reviews

Write a Review

394 Reviews of Freddy Padilla

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glen Toyota Rocks! Time waiting is minimal, Work ethic awesome, type of work always on point! More

by wealthy4jesus
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Kelsey Cimillo

Dec 27, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to make an appointment. Drove right in. Door was marked.two men met the car, gave my name, they knew why I was there. Took the car. Met with woman. She was efficient. 40 min More

by RBOGLE30
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Rob D GM

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was quoted 59+ on oil change over phone . charged 89+ afer service..would have uderstood 59+labor parts extra. More

by Firebases nuffy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 08, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Hi I am unable pull your information based on the username here. Please contact Jay Forkins jforkins@glentoyota.com so we can discuss your situation. Thanks Rob D GM

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freddy was honest and helpful and caring. I am going to continue my service (next appt Monday) because of the customer service! More

by Barbaravdb20
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vetting efficient customer service! Very Friendly an quick to help customers. Like the status board. More

by MATTBELT
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All work completed well and service manager corrected a problem from a previous service. I know have a credit towards a future service.. More

by george.h.hiller
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Rob D GM

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have no worries bringing our Toyota to Glen Toyota for service. Great Service and Great staff! More

by ToyotaMan82
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my car in for recall. Service was done quickly and customer service very helpful. More

by g7tko
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Cimillo

Dec 10, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service with exceptional people that do the best to give you the best deal and get the best the fit you. More

by martinezana1988
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Rob D GM

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and effective vehicle servicing service agent is best with explanation and timing. Complete VIP service More

by SE2022
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

SE2022 responded

Complete VIP SERVICE

...
4
...

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,180
2023 Toyota Highlander
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $35,458
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl/Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,892
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $41,538
2023 Toyota RAV4
new
Cavalry Blue/Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $60,388
2023 Toyota Tundra
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $56,064
2023 Toyota Sienna
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD