Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fritz Boettcher.
Fritz Boettcher
Fritz Boettcher at Shults Resale Center of Dunkirk
5.0

Fritz Boettcher

Sales and Finance Professional

Shults Resale Center of Dunkirk

3979 Vineyard Drive
Dunkirk, NY 14048

Contact Me

Born and raised in Dunkirk, NY. Been my entire life except for one year in Long Island. Graduated from Canisius College in Buffalo, NY earning a BA in economics. Avid sports fan, cut me I bleed silver and black. Been blessed with 4 children and 7 grand children (and counting).

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Fritz Boettcher

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer "

- Danielle

What a great experience I had at Shults! My salesman Fritz was great to work with. He made the experience quick, easy and enjoyable. The options that Shults provides are worth the drive to check out their inventory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free purchase"

- Rodney

Driving thru their lot, a vehicle caught my eye. Stopped in the next day and talked to Fritz. The silver Ford Edge was just what I needed. Took the SUV for a test drive, great experience. Hassle free deal made. No Fine Print. This is my fourth vehicle purchased at Shults. Never had a bad experience. Keep up the great deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dougherty , Jim Heenan

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just make the perfect choice by going to you...love my car"

- rLady Mariam

I recomended to any one 100% Very good attetion i got a perfect car i just enjoy my choice. Thanks to my brother he just got a nice truck there as well I tecomended any one to go. Its the best place in Villa drive you will be out there driving you dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience for a first time buyer!"

- Ladypyro68

Fritz did an amazing job staying within my budget or as close as he can get. I know he put a lot of work into it. At the age of 51 finally buying my first car, he made me feel comfortable. And when they say no fine print they mean it!!! The warranty that comes from them for a used car is unbeatable I highly recommend Fritz and Jason to anyone looking for a car that’s worth every penny. I must say I did have to wait a little extra long for my vehicle but that’s because I got new brakes all the way around. I love my van and I had a great experience thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ackerman

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ride"

- Matt G

If you're looking for a new ride? Make sure to stop at Shults Resale before going anywhere else. Great people with great service, very helpful in making it a stress free decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Reading20

Made purchasing simple and easy. Great pricing, i would purchase here again. If you're looking to purchase a vehicle I would definitely recommend shults resale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- marty.powell7

Fritz was very helpful throughout the car buying process. Prior to our visiting Shults, he asked detailed questions about the kind of vehicle we were looking for, then suggested a number of vehicles that met our needs. After we made our choice, the rest of the process was very straightforward and all our questions were answered. We highly recommend Fritz and Shults Resale Center of Dunkirk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and smooth process "

- Srhnglnn

Fritz was very down to earth, friendly and informative! The buying process went very smoothly! The atmosphere was professional and inviting. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FRITZ LISTENS;"

- nscondos

I have been dealing with Fritz for many years. He is very knowledgeable and patient and and finds the car I want. Shults is very fortunate to have an employee like Fritz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dougherty , Jim Heenan

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- leeladybug25

Told Frankie exactly what I wanted and didnt want and he listened and delivered!!The experience from start to finish was quick .Highly reccommend buying from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Beras

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

Used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,588

2018 GMC Yukon

$37,588

Used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,588

2018 GMC Yukon

$37,588

Used 2018 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $36,888

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$36,888

Used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,588

2018 GMC Yukon

$37,588

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $39,888

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,888

Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $34,888

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,488

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,488

Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,888

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,888