G Flores
G Flores at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

G Flores

Salesperson

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.9
64 Reviews

Don’t make a wish for your dream car, Make an appointment. 912-244-7975

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM certified

Professional friend maker

4.9

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of G Flores

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying a car "virtually". This team made it more than easy! My parents were very happy to join the Jeep family! Go and see G! More

by twoeagleeye72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

G Flores did an amazing job! !! He send a video message showing the details of the car, he kept in contact with me till the day I came and purchased. More

by Marieherrington79
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Plus I love the Punkn edition Jeep Wrangler. More

by justin.polk2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zipperer

Aug 27, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman G. Flores was exceptional, funny, and professional. Very clean building and Bootsie the manager with great deals always. More

by b.constructioner86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes

Aug 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy paperwork. Finance guy wasnt pushy and the salesman G Flores was very knowledgeable More

by ridereast87
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great experience and thanks for everything g Flores To get me a new Jeep 4xe More

by Shakib.mehry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales reps and finance team a jimmy Britt dodge in Statesboro ga is the best took me from 0 credit to a down payment and I got financed quickly the staff and everybody there r a nice as they can be a More

by Casey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful team, took a while to win me over but they did a pleasant job in the end. Thank you Jimmy Britt Team More

by b.constructioner86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy Brit is awesome and will never buy from anywhere else. As soon as my truck arrived they have been on point to get me everything I needed. More

by bgrant0209
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt G. Flores and Sam did a great job of getting the deal done. More

by kcmactools
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,977
2012 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $12,598
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,214
2018 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $102,330
2023 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,000
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,794
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive