Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gabby Ohnesorge.
Gabby Ohnesorge
Gabby Ohnesorge at Rudy Luther Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Gabby Ohnesorge

Sales Assistant

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

42 Reviews of Gabby Ohnesorge

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was fortunate to get the vehicle I had been looking for..."

- evanpeck

I was fortunate to get the vehicle I had been looking for at a fair price and the whole process took no more than two hours which was remarkable considering how busy it was. Roger, my sales associate, a veteran in the auto sales industry was easy and up front to do business with. My only disappointment is they did not budge on anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Nelson

May 12, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Evan! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Congratulations on your new car, and have a great week.

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been servicing my 2008 Toyota Prius at Rudy Luther..."

- nhagberg

I have been servicing my 2008 Toyota Prius at Rudy Luther since 2011, and it is a 5 star experience every time. I have never bought a new car in my 61 years and was not planning on this time, either, but RudyLuther had the best deal in the Twin Cities, it had the Prius I wanted to drive for the next ten years (yes, I drive my cars for ten years), it had Gabby who made sure the deal that was listed but had changed the next day was honored since I had inquired about the car with the original deal, it had Lon who was unfailingly patient as I went back and forth on my questions, and made it clear he was not going to pressure me to buy it, it had Marissa, the manager who visited about both cars and life, and Mike who was non-pressuring in the finance department. Pretty remarkable. Rudy Luther Toyota lives up to their word in all departments. I am thrilled with my purchase, and equally thrilled where I purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Blumenberg , Mike in Finance (new but has been a saleperson for years) 5 stars

May 11, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Congratulations on your first new car! We look forward to seeing you in the future :) Thank you for your continued business!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabby and Wendy were great. The process was simple and..."

- eustacekesseh

Gabby and Wendy were great. The process was simple and quick. They paid attention to exactly what we wanted and delivered. Wendy went the extra mile and even came in on her day off to make sure the transaction went smoothly. We will recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Spillum

Apr 19, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Eustace! I had such a great time helping set you and Carrie set up for your visit. I'm happy to hear that Wendy was able to take such great care of you, and we really appreciate your great review!! Congrats to Carrie on her new vehicle, and let us know when you are ready to upgrade your vehicle. ;) Take care!! - Gabby

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly and helpful group of people, very..."

- Morrow

Extremely friendly and helpful group of people, very pleasant experience. From the sales department to the finance department along with the Manager (Heidi) I was treated kindly. I would definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nettie Jubie, Pete Delgreco

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was enjoyable! We are thankful for..."

- Mariah

The whole experience was enjoyable! We are thankful for Scott’s help in our buying process. They were up front with the price and helpful in determining what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith, Kevin Stimple

Mar 29, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hello Mariah! Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for your business :)

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the dealership was amazing and super helpful..."

- Deepak

Everyone in the dealership was amazing and super helpful which made my car buying experience excellent. I did have an issue with remote connect but was able to get it addressed swiftly. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hartigan, Shaun McDade

Jan 08, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Deepak - Gabby here! We had so much fun with you and are so happy to hear that you had such an amazing experience. We hope you and your wife are absolutely loving the new Venza. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist with and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! :)

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great used car buying experience at Rudy Luther..."

- stpmn5

Had a great used car buying experience at Rudy Luther Toyota. Scott Smith was great and the buying process was seamless! I would recommend this dealership to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Happy New Year! Thank you for providing us with the opportunity to earn your business! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team worked seamlessly together. Nettie was..."

- tegar1958

The whole team worked seamlessly together. Nettie was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. Kristin answered all of my finance questions and listened patiently to my story about a bad experience with the Walser group in 2003.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nettie Jubie, Kristin Klein , Nettie Jubie, Amanda Cline

Oct 29, 2020

tegar1958 responded

Thank you for being there for my automotive needs. Amanda was excellent too.

Oct 28, 2020

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! So sorry to hear about your previous experience at another store, we're so glad that you gave us the opportunity to earn your business this time around! :) Thank you!!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff that I worked with at Rudy Luther Toyota made..."

- absteen

The staff that I worked with at Rudy Luther Toyota made my car buying experience easy and stress free. My sales associate, Scott, was very friendly, responsive, and transparent. I appreciate this dealership's efforts to make this process as pain free as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith, Josh Miller

Sep 16, 2020

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hello! We strive to provide the best customer experience, and we're so glad we were able to make it easy and stress free for you! Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly what I wanted"

- Becky

We got excellent help from friendly, knowledgeable people throughout the process of purchasing a lightly used care. After choosing a car online - 2 hours & done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

May 08, 2020

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

We hope to see you again next time. :)

May 08, 2020

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks, Becky! Sounds like your experience with us was quick, easy, and painless. :) We appreciate you sharing this with us and will be passing this along to Scott and Gabby. Have a great weekend!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $30,083
2021 Toyota Prius
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,584
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,044
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $51,581
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,992
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $50,882
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD