Gabe DeJesus
Gabe DeJesus at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Gabe DeJesus

Pre-owned Sales Specialist

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.5
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.5

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Gabe DeJesus

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very professional, and we were very happy with the service, this is our second car that we have bought from Kia, three of my Sister's have purchased cars, and another Cousin and her Father purchas More

by Willie Mae Thomas and Aaron d Thomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Box

Apr 06, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

A True Regal family, we love it! Thanks for choosing Regal!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre was awesome. Very nice young man. We had a great experience at your dealership. Thank you. More

by chespi123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal for your new vehicle!

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful courteous and very respectful...no pressure...I'll recommend Regal to friends and family.. More

by Sharp One
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bass, Robert Holly

Oct 12, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and quick when we came in to trade! Did not spend hours filling our paper work and signing contracts. Love my new Kia! More

by rwatts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

That's great, congrats on your new KIA!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Regal Honda were all very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend anyone to go there to buy new or used! -Allen More

by AllenS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience The team went out of their way Overall great experience The team went out of their way to help Gabe was very helpful and James in finance was very professional Thanks Tegal T More

by Rocmanxf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May , Sal Campisi Jr.

May 21, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal & congrats on your new car :)

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronny done well no pressure gave me many options and choices so I could makeup my own mind. Explained all paper work to me well and how everything was going to go I would and will recommend him and Rega More

by boxerpope
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Bruce!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wasted time & money, never listened to what I was looking for, and jumped to get a sale before I initiated interest. Sales Vultures. Ran my credit without asking, took full advantage of a young inexperienced More

by Amarahuegel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Box

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really worked to get me the truck I want i the price I wanted . Showed me everything up front and was able to make a few things happen to get me the right deal at the right price More

by Cgoad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sulie Vargas

Mar 01, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

We love that we were able to get you the vehicle that you wanted at the right price for you!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic quick and honest. Great staff. Gabriel was my salesman and he was great and treated me very respectfully. Will definitely buy from him again More

by Ron
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you Ron & congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,991
2016 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $17,494
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,993
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,892
2012 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $10,991
2012 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD