Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gail Py.
Gail Py
Gail Py at eAutoLease
Refer Me
5.0

Gail Py

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me

Car and motorcycle enthusiast for many years. I enjoy helping people pair up with the right car or motorcycle and seeing them happy. In my spare time I love international travel, hiking, climbing and many other adventurous activities.

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages

28 Reviews of Gail Py

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gail was amazing, I literally can’t explain how helpful..."

- Eshraqkassim

Gail was amazing, I literally can’t explain how helpful she was. She was very easy to talk with and even though we had a hard time getting approved she made it. We tired a few places to lease a car before and it was unsuccessful. Gail was the only person that didn’t make any false promises and made everything workout within our price range. I would recommend Gail hand downs anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gail was just so professional on what she does she got me..."

- Jennifer

Gail was just so professional on what she does she got me the car I wanted..she made the process so easy it was a pleasure working with Gail I will recommend her to all my family and friends she’s the best thank u again I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gail is so amazing, knowledgeable and professional. She..."

- econtr203

Gail is so amazing, knowledgeable and professional. She really helped me find my dream car and made the process very easy for me. My car was delivered to the front of my house after only 4 days from our initial consultation. She offers superior service and it’s such a pleasure to work with. I will highly recommend her to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gail and her associate arrived punctually and were very..."

- Howardclarke.exit

Gail and her associate arrived punctually and were very efficient. As a result of her professionalism and the work done in advance, l was pleasantly surprised by the minimum amount of paperwork involved. I will most definitely be recommending her and eAutoLease to my family, friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gail was very efficient and pleasant. She went above and..."

- Jess Croker

Gail was very efficient and pleasant. She went above and beyond for us and made the process of securing a car lease really easy. She liaised with the dealership and insurance company and was always prompt in returning our emails or calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gail from eautolease ,got me a good price on my trade in..."

- Vchernyy

Gail from eautolease ,got me a good price on my trade in and helped me get into the lease that I wanted , everything from the paper work to the delivery of the car went very smooth and fast, just as promised,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'll start here: GAIL P. IS HEAVEN-SENT! I used EAuto..."

- elissamgomez1

I'll start here: GAIL P. IS HEAVEN-SENT! I used EAuto Lease to lease my first car. I was unfamiliar with the leasing process and not all that knowledgeable about cars beyond personal preferences based almost exclusively on aesthetics. Gail, who helped me from the very start of the process, went above and beyond in ensuring I ended up with my dream car at a more than reasonable cost. From breaking down the features across different tiers of the same car model to ensuring that my insurance quotes were reasonable and fair, Gail not only helped me, but protected me. Within days of having first communicated with Gail, I had a car picked out, for which I was approved, and a great insurance quote that wouldn't keep me up at night. I cannot adequately or sufficiently express in words how appreciative I am of all that Gail did for me. The process of leasing through EAuto Lease, and particularly through Gail, was, to summarize, smooth, quick, easy, and, most importantly, honest and client-focused. I plan on using only Gail for my future leases and will be recommending her to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction from the start, i would advise that..."

- titan2170

Smooth transaction from the start, i would advise that you ask for gail, her knowledge of the vehicle (mercedes) and her professionalism was exceptional. Made the buying process easy for me. All the way from the inquiring phone call through the last step. I highly recommend this dealership as they go above and beyond for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoriy Birenboym

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gail made my car leasing experience thst of very positive..."

- GeneVee

Gail made my car leasing experience thst of very positive in nature. She delivered on all her promises. The price was def right. They took my old leased car away this one less thing for me to do. She was very professional and punctual and great and easy to communicate with. Thank you for making car leasing so pleasant. I will def use this service again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gail helped us a lot! She got for us a great deal and..."

- Natalia

Gail helped us a lot! She got for us a great deal and answered all our questions and concerns. We appreciate Gail's effort and time! We recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results