Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Garret Mitchell.
Garret Mitchell
Garret Mitchell at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
5.0

Garret Mitchell

Sales Consultant

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

- Western Michigan born and raised. - Working with cars has been my dream ever since I was a little boy, now I want to make others dreams come true by getting them the vehicle they’ve always dreamed of.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

Volkswagen Certified

7 Reviews of Garret Mitchell

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garret did a great job! Very attentive, willing to answer..."

- angieadelp

Garret did a great job! Very attentive, willing to answer any questions we had! Great experience and great selection of vehicles. Would definitely go back when in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We love hearing you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to The My Auto Group. Thank you for the five-star review!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garret Mitchell was a great salesperson! He was very..."

- semrinec Verified Customer

Garret Mitchell was a great salesperson! He was very friendly and professional and we never felt any pressure to buy! We bought an Outback through him and his communication of the process was excellent. I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to know you were given excellent service from our Sales Specialist, Garret Mitchell. We hope you enjoy your Subaru Outback. Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting The My Auto Group team with your business.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience getting a new Tacoma was wonderful...."

- boomstraz Verified Customer

Our experience getting a new Tacoma was wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable staff very willing and ready to help. Showroom was clean and the overall energetic atmosphere was a delight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience purchasing your new Toyota Tacoma! We love knowing you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Garret Mitchell. We hope you enjoy your new Tacoma. Thank you for trusting our team at My Toyota of Muskegon with your business!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a fine dealership. Would possibly buy a vehicle..."

- jbultema23 Verified Customer

It is a fine dealership. Would possibly buy a vehicle there again if they had the right SUV there for me. I would like Range Rover if they ever got one in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Byrd Harderman Jr, Jacob Childress , Byrd He was the nicest man. Loved dealing with him

Mar 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We appreciate you trusting the My Auto Group team with your business!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found Garret to be exceedingly helpful and easy to work..."

- quilterj45

I found Garret to be exceedingly helpful and easy to work with. He was knowledgeable and more than willing to seek additional information if needed. He has been available for any follow up questions I have had and has responded quickly to any calls I have made. I would recommend him highly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are delighted to hear you were 100% satisfied with our Sales Specialist, Garret Mitchell. Thank you for trusting our team at The My Auto Group with your business!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garret was great. He listened to what we had in mind and..."

- aboros1630 Verified Customer

Garret was great. He listened to what we had in mind and delivered exceptional customer service! I would be happy to recommend anyone to this car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We are so delighted that you were given great service from our Sales Specialist, Garret Mitchell. We appreciate you trusting the team at The My Auto Group with your business!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first purchase I've made at my auto import..."

- curtiswlyon Verified Customer

This was the first purchase I've made at my auto import on Sternberg road. The people I dealt with were all very friendly and helpful. I think they are a dealership worth going to. I hope they are just as helpful with service or any issues I might have with my purchase. The experience I had in 2 days with Garret, Charlie, Nichole, Alex, and Jake was very good. I recommend Garret, and Nichole as helpful sales associates and would work with them next time for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Charlie Knapp, Alex Hoffman , Nichole, and Jake

Oct 16, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,996

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,245

2021 Nissan Rogue

$37,245

used 2018 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,500

2018 Lexus IS 350

$33,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

used 2015 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $18,500

2015 Lexus ES 350

$18,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,189

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,189