About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Chesnut.
Garrett Chesnut
Garrett Chesnut, Service Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.6

Garrett Chesnut

Service Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 North Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Garrett Chesnut

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Preparation for our Kansas City trip"

- MahomesFan Verified Customer

Dropped by on Wednesday morning to get the oil changed and tires rotated before we head up to KC. The staff got me right in. I had a cup of espresso while they did the work. I was out of there in about an hour. Couldn’t ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for taking some time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear our team got you taken care of so quickly and efficiently. If you ever need anything, please just let us know.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- rmartin8394 Verified Customer

Garrett was helpful and knew what to do. Made sure I was aware of the shuttle service and made sure I had a way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave a review! Garrett is a huge asset to our team and we will make sure to pass along your praise.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- darrell.chesnut Verified Customer

Garrett Chesnut is a fantastic advisor! Took my truck in for an oil change. While Garrett was performing a visual inspection around my truck, he discovered a screw in my right rear tire. He saved me from a potential blow out while Driving! Great guy and very customer orientated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're so happy to hear our service team went above and beyond to make sure you were taken care of :) We hope to see you sometime soon!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two recall items."

- SANTA.FE603 Verified Customer

The guys / gals at Landers are super nice, wether it be the shop or showroom. They got my truck done in short order. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you, thank you for the positive review! If you ever need anything, please let us know.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good hard working just can’t find my problem"

- Offroad Verified Customer

I have a light that comes on and I take it to the shop. Same light 5 times. The have the Jeep office involved so it is not there fault. Just a grimlin thing. Every time I call they r polite and caring (u know they r frustrated as well). I take my Jeep in, they r ready for me, have me a loaner and I’m not too unconvinced. They try hard and r doing all the right things. If they weren’t as nice as they r, I would not be writing this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braxton Stoneking

Nov 07, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for believing in our team! They are doing the best they can to make sure you are taken care of, but if you have any other questions or concerns feel free to let us know. We appreciate you!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- BRUCEENOX Verified Customer

Just had my first oil change, and the time for service was good. My only problem was that when I got I’m my vehicle I noticed grease/oil on the driver side floor mat and on the carpet next to the door. I should have went back inside and notified them of this but it was raining and I didn’t want to go back inside. I would think that paper mats would be used every time a vehicle is in the shop for any maintenance. I will make sure to request them to use one from now on. Other than that I have no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the feedback Bruce! We are sorry for any inconvenience and will absolutely pass along your comments. We appreciate you and hope to see you soon!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to recommend "

- Arvalis Verified Customer

Just got my jeep back from overseas, and it had never had a service done in the first 100k miles. They kept me informed, gave me a breakdown of needs to be done now and in the future. Also labor costs here are so much better than Europe. Will certainly come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We're so glad to hear our service team was able to take care of you in every way possible! You're always welcome here at Landers, just let us know if you ever need anything.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- SunshineKid Verified Customer

I have always received good service here. Everyone is friendly and they are very time efficient which makes my day better! I look forward to coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We think you're pretty great, too. Thank you so much for continuing to see us at Landers, awesome customers like you are why we come to work. Take care and we'll see you soon!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and eady"

- Abby_wendler Verified Customer

The people were very willing to help and quick once they figured out what the problem was with my car. They were also very willing to call my dad and explain to him what the problem was so I didn’t have to try to explain it to him myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Abby, thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear our service team went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of for you. You're always welcome here at Landers :)

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complementary oil change"

- Squatch18jl

Great fast and friendly complementary oil change. Service from one dealer to another is seamless. Bought at a different dealer but Landers treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Let us know if you ever need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (685 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020