About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Chesnut.
Garrett Chesnut
Garrett Chesnut, Service Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.5

Garrett Chesnut

Service Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 North Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Garrett Chesnut

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- dmjiwani Verified Customer

Always friendly and informative. Every time I come in the entire service staff is helpful and get me taken care of quickly. I have always had a pleasant experience at landers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Many thanks for the 5-star review! We greatly appreciate awesome customers like you.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Bonnie harden

I purchase The vehicle seven year ago and I been getting good Service The technician or good the Service dept or good nice waiting Area clean restroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Bonnie, we appreciate your 5-star review! We're always happy to have you.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and recalls"

- W.YARGEE Verified Customer

Completely satisatisfied with my experience! Thank you to all in the service department! They got me in and out quick. Would definitely recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braxton Stoneking

Aug 10, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hello, and thanks for the 5-stars! Glad to hear our service department got everything squared away for you--please reach out if you ever need anything.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt fleeced"

- THCME Verified Customer

Purchased new dodge caravan vehicle 2 1/2 years ago; since then I have had to purchase all new tires (even though I was promised tires for life by my salesman if I brought my vehicle in for maintenance like oil changes etc, lies) and just this week the battery died but they (the Landers dealer service) would not honor the 3 year battery warranty stating that I was over 30,000 miles on the vehicle and charged me $326 for a battery that costed $173. I purchased the vehicle when it was a David Stanley dealer. When we got to the purchase paperwork 2 years ago, it felt wrong. I was being over charged for the vehicle and I wasn’t getting what I came there for so I told them to bring my 2012 vehicle back to me and that I no longer wanted the 2015 vehicle. They refused to give me my 2012 vehicle back and said that I signed over to vehicle to them already so I had no recourse but to complete the signatures so I thought at the time. They didn’t sell me a vehicle they manipulated me out of my vehicle and strong armed me into theirs. That’s not how one should do business. My hope is that Landers will be better management than David stanley was but until they prove different to me, My advice would be to stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went well and they were fast and courteous"

- baia81560 Verified Customer

And everything went well and they work fast and courteous I drove my daughter’s vehicle around since repairs were made seems to be working fine great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, we greatly appreciate it! If you ever need anything, just let us know.

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people in service dept"

- Keep owner Verified Customer

The people working at the service dept were friendly and efficient. They got me in and out quickly. They text, call and email when the work is done. You can even pay the bill on your phone. The only thing that was bad was making the appointment. The person who answered the phone was very hard to understand. And was slow to get all my info as he didn’t understand what I was saying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon. :)

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- Ramman16 Verified Customer

3 recalls to be performed. Got me in pretty quickly and took care of these actions. Gave me a loaner vehicle while my truck was being worked. Had a little problem getting status on the repairs toward the end of the day, but they did finally get back to me to tell me they were finished. One item on my list of warranty repairs wasn’t looked at, so they kept it till the next day. All in all. it was good service, just a little communications issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Frank

Aug 06, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we always want to provide the best customer experience and will take everything you said to heart. We hope you have a great rest of your week, please let us know if you need anything else.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional efficient services"

- billwright9 Verified Customer

My daughter and I presented her jeep for the first service with a factory recall. They walked her through the process of checking her jeep in along with appropriately communicating the Jeep’s needs to the service agent. GM recognized us (3 month prior purchase) and kindly greeted and interacted with my daughter after introduced. A comfortable purchase and service experience rarely experienced Thank You Landers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reck McConnell

Aug 02, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Bill, many thanks for taking some time to leave a review. We are thrilled to hear our team made the entire process as smooth as possible--and we expect nothing less. Please reach out if you need anything!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service work for warranty"

- DRAGTRUCK1965

The service was great everyone was very friendly. The tech that did work was very careful as I am extremely picky about my trucks. My only problem was they didn't use floor matts or seat covers in service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Halphen, Shaun McMurtry

Jul 31, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hi there, and thanks for the 5-star review! So glad to hear our service department got everything squared away and we'll make sure to be more attentive of interior coverage next time. Take care!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diagnose 4 wheel Drive problem. "

- Rip Verified Customer

Kept my vehicle in their shop for TEN (10) days and did nothing to it mechanically. Testing vehicl at present time to see if the problem was diagnosed correctly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 31, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hello--we’d like to learn a little bit more about your experience with us, so if you could give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at 405-321-8228 at your earliest convenience, we would sincerely appreciate it. Looking forward to hearing from you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020