Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Garrett Johnson
Garrett Johnson at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi
Refer Me

Garrett Johnson

Sales

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

4313 S Staples St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
4.2
12 Reviews
4.2

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Garrett Johnson

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad won’t ever go there any more Bad service always a..."

- Roxy Verified Customer

Bad won’t ever go there any more Bad service always a problem didn’t keep there word on fixing my truck took a month to just to fix a small issue nothing major on my truck , Just no bad service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide some more information, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service! Watch out for the dealer add on markups..."

- Shred Verified Customer

Friendly service! Watch out for the dealer add on markups and don't fall for it.. they were pushing for 6k+ for "add ons". Other than that, good experience and great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Barrio

Oct 28, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Offers customers great deals,on new and use vehicles...."

- Coolrey80 Verified Customer

Offers customers great deals,on new and use vehicles. Reps are friendly and the service are great

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very helpful, helped me choose the vehicle that I..."

- SGC11 Verified Customer

Very very helpful, helped me choose the vehicle that I needed to tow my trailer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was awesome !! They really take care of us when..."

- GARCIA.ELAINE29 Verified Customer

The staff was awesome !! They really take care of us when we take the car in for Service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Elaine, and we look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful on the sales side finding the right truck...."

- WHHAYNES2006 Verified Customer

Very helpful on the sales side finding the right truck. We would come back again to buy another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m not happy at all with the experience I had. I was..."

- RAMSAYSHARON2 Verified Customer

I’m not happy at all with the experience I had. I was lied to and told if I didn’t like it I could leave by Mr. Rios. They sold me a 2017 Nissan Frontier and neglected to tell me the tail gate didn’t work. When I brought it back he accused me of breaking it which I did not do. My nephew was the one that it when he tried to close it. I asked if they would fix it for me they took it and kept it over night. No called to let me know anything. You have on your website a three day exchange policy and when I asked about it Mr. Rios said you didn’t have any policy like that. All I want is for the tailgate to be fixed. I’m a Senior and don’t appreciate the way I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Eiferd, Frank Rios , Josh Encinia

Nov 02, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman garret johnson was very professional and knew..."

- GUADALUPEDIAZ841 Verified Customer

Salesman garret johnson was very professional and knew the ins and outs of the vehicle we purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

We are very happy Garrett provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super! Very responsive team. We were able to complete the..."

- JM7 Verified Customer

Super! Very responsive team. We were able to complete the deal 100% remote. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Rios

Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Here at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and fast."

- Wayne

I have given this dealership five star rating because they were very forthcoming on information about the vehicle. The salesman was very professional answered all my questions and was very fair on the price. My overall experience with lithium was a 5-star experience very fast and smooth transaction.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited car, priced at $12,296
2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
used
Blue Ray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,851
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,824
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,068
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,095
2020 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,667
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive