About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Oxnaes.
Garrett Oxnaes
Garrett Oxnaes, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Garrett Oxnaes

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hi my name is Garrett Oxnaes been in the car business for over 6 years. I believe being upfront and transparent is only way to do business. I can't wait to work hard for you and your family to get you the best deal possible. My family is also a Mazda family. We have a Mazda6 and a Mazda CX-5 and just love them. We love to take them out on road trips and have fun. Zoom Zoom!!! I can't wait to help you with your automotive needs now and for many years to come thank you!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

560 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Effortless "

- chandu

This was my first car purchase. The Mazda of Elk Grovge gave a good deal. Garrette was prompt in replying to all my queries. He made sure the process was smooth and quick. The finance team explained all the options and helped me choose the right packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Fritz Roepke

Jul 20, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Chandu, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us your 5-star review. We are glad Garrett could assist you in a smooth and quick, first-time car buying experience. Until next time, happy motoring and zoom-zoom!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase"

- Mel816

I leased a mazda almost 2 years ago and I was putting too many miles on it... Garrett helped me get a loan on it and out of the lease! Thanks again Garrett for helping me with my purchase! It was easier than I thought and now I’m not so stressed about driving my car too much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

We are so glad, we could continue our relationship with you and that Garrett could help you through the process and make it easier for you. Congrats on your purchase and zoom-zoom!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson and great dealership "

- 90YearOldCarGuy

I’m 90 years old and this was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!! Garrett Oxnaes will take care of you and your family I promise you that!! Thanks again Garrett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge, John Driebe

Jul 19, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for sharing your 5-star experience with Garrett. We are glad we could make such a positive impact on your car buying experience. Happy motoring!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- Lucky Lou

I was not looking forward to buying a car, but the people at this dealership totally changed my view! From the online I queries, phone calls, and closing the sale at the dealership it was all such a great experience. Garrett is the best salesperson; he's knowledgeable, personable, and did everything he could to get me the best price. The financing dept furthered my high opinion of this dealership with their thorough walk through of the contract and answering all of my questions, not to mention getting me the best rate possible! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone, and in fact, will make sure to tell everyone I know that Mazda of Elk Grove is the only place they should go to get a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ford

Jul 16, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Lou, We're the lucky ones to have the opportunity to earn your business. It's so great to hear we were able to change your view of buying a car, we truly believe it should be an enjoyable and exciting experience. Your high recommendations is much appreciated.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!"

- Ernesto

This is my 2nd purchase and Garrett helped me both times. Purchasing a new car gives me such high anxiety and I expressed that to Garrett. He calmed me down, took it slow, explained every step and was completely transparent! Not trying to talk me into something I didn’t want or out of my budget! I left there extremely satisfied with my new purchase! HIGHLY...HIGHLY recommend Garrett for your next PURCHASE!! He will take excellent care of you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Ernesto, You look amazing next to your new Mazda CX-5! Thank you for your loyal business on not one but TWO purchases with Garrett. Thank you for your high recommendation. Zoom-zoom.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Garrett was great!"

- Sonomacoma

Garrett was very helpful and Christine was also great when i spoke to her over the phone. This is my 3rd car from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge, DeAnnah Mass , Christine Oxnaes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Garrett was so awesome to work with! Highly recommend. "

- Cx5Ride

Garrett made this process as easy as possible. Can’t recommend him and his wife enough! Would definitely come to see him again for my next card.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Garrett and Kristine! We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchases made easy!"

- Dennis G.

Garrett went to bat for us to get the price and options that my wife and I wanted. He was very thorough in going over the features of our new CX-5. Garrett gave us a tour of the dealership, but did it in a way that did not waste our time. I highly recommend Garrett and Mazda of Elk Grove!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Jul 13, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

We appreciate the high recommendation of Garrett and are so happy the purchase was so easy! Your time is valuable to us here at Mazda of Elk Grove and we're excited to welcome you to the family. Zoom-zoom!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another one!"

- PatrolGuy

My mother-in-law needed help for a new car. Gave her few compact SUV options and took her at different dealerships to be fair. I saved the best for last and called up Garrett before hand having previous experience with his service. We narrowed it down to the CX5, made few configuration choices and settled for the trim and options within her price range. Garrett took care of us, utilized technology to communicate before hand and kept us in the dealership for about 1.5 hours. Overall, had a great car buying experience and won't hesitate to recommend Mazda of Elk Grove to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much fro sharing your second positive experience with Garrett, we truly appreciate you thinking of us as your mother-in-law needed assistance with finding a new vehicle. Thank for the high recommendation!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Garrett is so patient!"

- DJ25

I went to Mazda of Elk Grove last weekend, not sure what I was going to get, if anything at all. Garrett told me about a few new Mazda 6's. I immediately realized by Garrett's description that I definitely wanted one. There were two that I was deciding between, and basically the only difference was the color. Garrett drove me to and from the two cars, that were on opposite sides of two lots multiple times, because I was so indecisive. If Garrett was annoyed, as I was at myself, he did not show it. Garrett's enthusiasm, kindness, and patience is how I finally chose my new snowflake white Mazda 6, and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Gonzalez

Jul 10, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

What a great choice! We love snowflake white and are so happy you are loving your new Mazda6. Welcome to the Mazda Elk Grove family. We look forward to the relationship ahead.

1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,070

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,620

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920