About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Oxnaes.
Garrett Oxnaes
Garrett Oxnaes, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Garrett Oxnaes

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hi my name is Garrett Oxnaes been in the car business for over 6 years. I believe being upfront and transparent is only way to do business. I can't wait to work hard for you and your family to get you the best deal possible. My family is also a Mazda family. We have a Mazda6 and a Mazda CX-5 and just love them. We love to take them out on road trips and have fun. Zoom Zoom!!! I can't wait to help you with your automotive needs now and for many years to come thank you!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

579 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a great car!"

- Marisa M

Garrett got me a great deal on a 2018 CX-5, and I couldn’t be more pleased with my new lease! The experience wasn’t without a few hiccups, however I feel good about making my first time car lease at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Marisa, Congratulations on your new Mazda CX-5! It's great to hear Garrett went above and beyond to make your first lease experience a wonderful one.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service all the way! "

- Aenglish1015

Garrett was awesome from the moment he reach out to our inquiry. He was persistent but not pushy, kind, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I can see us buying from him again. We have bought several cars but this is the best experience bar none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Sep 17, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for your positive review. We are so glad Garrett was there to provide such an awesome car-buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon, but until next time enjoy your car!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest Car Purchase Ever "

- lilibethmay

This is our 2nd car purchase with Mazda of Elk Grove. We did all the negotiating via email and all the paperwork was ready to go before we arrived. Within 1.5 hours, we drove away with gas-efficient and sporty looking compact sedan. Thanks, Kristine, Garrett, and Francisco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales , Kristine Oxnaes

Sep 14, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the positive review. We truly value you and your loyalty. We are so happy we could make the car-buying process quick and easy for you. Congratulations on your new car and love the picture!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Elle

This is my 2nd time leasing from Elk Grove Mazda. Garrett was awesome! Explained the process clearly. No stress while signing papers with Fritz. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Sep 05, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Elle, Thanks for the great review. We are so glad Garrett and Fritz were able to make the leasing process smooth and easy for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon, but until next time, enjoy your new car!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- AngeliaRose

I bought a used truck with Garrett 3 years ago. I just came in again yesterday to buy my first BRAND NEW car with Garrett again. I got the CX-5 and he was able to get me a great deal and get me in and out quickly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Sep 04, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Angelia, Thanks for sharing the awesome experience with us. We are so glad Garrett was able to help you find the right car for you. Congratulations on your new CX-5!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in California for a reason "

- Happy Mazda family

This is the 5th Mazda purchase with Garrett and Mazda of Elk Grove in the last six years. And each time Garrett goes above and beyond for my family and I to make sure that we’re taken care of and understand everything step by step about the purchase. He starts by having the car pulled up and ready to go for the test drive when we get there. He then offers us refreshments and a snack and they have a great play room for the kids. He then takes us on a 30-45 min test drive and explains all the features and make sure we’re on the right vehicle and then does everything he can to make it work in our budget. Mazda Elk Grove is number one in California for customer service 5 yrs running because of employees like Garrett!! Just check his reviews 570 plus 5 star reviews can’t be wrong! Thank you again for all that you do Garrett. You always go to bat for us and then some!! We’ll never buy a car from anyone else and will send all our friends and family your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge, John Driebe

Sep 04, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for taking time to share your awesome experience with us. We truly appreciate you and your loyalty. We are so happy that Garrett is always able to make sure you are having the best car-buying experience possible. Congratulations on you latest Mazda purchase!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended "

- Saini

It was a great experience.Garrete made it all easy and simple to buy car of my choice.Great Service,great deal.Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are so happy that Garrett was able to making the car-buying process simple and easy for you. We hope we can continue to provide excellent service for all your Mazda needs!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th purchase "

- John.1960

This is my 4th purchase from Mazda (in a row). All four purchases have been with Garrett Oxnaes. Buying a car can be stressful; is it a good deal and a fair price? After my first purchase from Garett in 2012, Garrett was so honest & helpful that I won’t buy from any other. Moreover, my Mazda’s have been the best cars I’ve owned. I’ll be back in 3 or 4 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

John, We are so happy we can continue this awesome friendship with you. We are glad Garrett can help make the car-buying process fast and easy for you. Enjoy your car and see you soon!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- skiby31

Ratish did a fabulous job helping me through the car buying process. It was quick and painless. I will recommend Elk Grove Mazda to anyone interested in buying a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ratish Singh, Fang Yang

Aug 13, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the kind review. We are so glad Ratish was able to make the car-buying process fast and easy for you. Welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Garrett at MAZDA is the best"

- Cx5lady

Excellent service. Really happy with my CX5. Would recommend dealership to all my friends and family. Garrett is the best! Will be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star rating. We are happy that you are happy. We look forward to seeing you in the future, but until then enjoy you CX-5!

1
...
1 - 10 of 579 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,600

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$34,515