About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Oxnaes.
Garrett Oxnaes
Garrett Oxnaes, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Garrett Oxnaes

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hi my name is Garrett Oxnaes been in the car business for over 6 years. I believe being upfront and transparent is only way to do business. I can't wait to work hard for you and your family to get you the best deal possible. My family is also a Mazda family. We have a Mazda6 and a Mazda CX-5 and just love them. We love to take them out on road trips and have fun. Zoom Zoom!!! I can't wait to help you with your automotive needs now and for many years to come thank you!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

586 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car-buying experience! "

- Nikimarie87

My husband and I had a great experience with salesman Garrett Oxnaes who really took his time to explain each and every nook and cranny of the 2018 Mazda 6 Signature that we ended up purchasing. It was a no-pressure experience which we really hoped for and appreciated. Garrett was kind, thorough, and full of information. We highly recommend Mazda of Elk Grove, and specifically Garrett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Nov 05, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Nikimarie87, Wow- what a great picture! Thanks for the awesome review. We are so happy that Garrett was there to make the car-buying process smooth and easy for you. Welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience"

- Oshanessey

Garrett worked really hard to get me the car I wanted at the price I wanted, without any pressure. He and Francisco made the purchasing experience worry-free, and they were both patient with all of my questions. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Oct 24, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Oshanessey, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so happy that we could help you find the right car for you. If you have any more questions, please feel free to give us a call. We truly value you and your business!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So glad I chose Mazda."

- Meganlove

Looking for a car was definitely a roller coaster ride. But my salesperson Garrett Oxnaes at Mazda did an excellent job at finding the best fit for me and also something that is in my price range. He really did his best to weigh out my options and to see what would be the best for me and my pocket book. I am 24 years old and have light credit and he even helped to pull some strings with that. Overall I couldn’t be happier with my brand new Mazda 3 and I would definitely reccomend Mazda of Elk Grove. Ask for Garrett! He’s amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Oct 22, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Meganlove, Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with us. We are so glad Garrett was there to make your car-buying experience smooth and easy for you. We want to thank you for the great recommendation and look forward to seeing you again. Welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Codywilliams5232

I purchased a cx5 thanks to Garrett Oxnaes, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would buy another car here just for the service. The way I was treated was great, he had my best interests in mind and answered all questions and made me feel like a valued customer. I have been here for a car once previous and had good service but this time it was exceptional. So thank you to both mazda and especially Garret Oxnaes for my new cx5 which I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Codywilliams5232, Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with us. We are so glad Garrett was there to make the car-buying process smooth and easy for you. We truly value you and your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new CX-5!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car shopping experience"

- mcmccune

Both Garrett and DeAnnah went above and beyond when I came to them wanting to start a new lease. Within 24 hours I was driving a brand new Mazda off the lot with minimal waiting time at the dealership. Both were efficient and fun...this is the third car leadership I have leased a car from, but the first I would return back to. Thanks, Garrett and DeAnnah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Oct 17, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

mcmccune, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy Garrett and DeAnnah could make the car-buying process smooth and easy for you. We look forward to seeing you again, but until then, enjoy your new car!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Woderful experience, thank you Garrett!!!"

- Jerlyn1234

My boyfriend and had previously purchased a cx 5 four months ago, unfortunately we had a nasty accident that ended in total loss of the suv. After receiving the news of vehicle not being repairable I called to have a few policy’s canceled through Mazda . I had a lovely experience over the phone with Deannah in finance , she helped answer a few questions and clear up some confusion. Shortly after speaking with her Garrett rang us to see if everyone was okay and invite us up to have a look at a few cars. After looking and speaking with Garrett we selected our vehicle, went over options and were off to the next step of finance. My boyfriend and I are currently building our credit and getting us into this new Mazda 3 was not as easy as we had hoped, but do to Garrett’s hard work and the Mazda finance/ management we were able to drive away in our brand new car. Without Garret’s diligence and the Mazda team working so very hard to make this happen for us we would not have been able to buy our beautiful car. Thank you so much to everyone who helped and special thanks to Garrett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge, DeAnnah Mass

Oct 10, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Jerlyn1234, Although we know this is a trying time, we are so glad you are okay and that we could be there for you. Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate you and your boyfriend and are thankful for both of your safety. Please feel free to call us if you need anything. Enjoy your Mazda3!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Tim

I came in to buy a Mazda 3 hatch and was greeted by an employee relatively quickly. Everything went smoothly and the transaction to buy the vehicle was faster than I expected. Great working staff and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Oct 01, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Tim, Thanks for the positive review. We are so glad we could make the car buying experience swift and easy for you. We hope you enjoy your new Mazda3 and look forward to seeing you again!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a great car!"

- Marisa M

Garrett got me a great deal on a 2018 CX-5, and I couldn’t be more pleased with my new lease! The experience wasn’t without a few hiccups, however I feel good about making my first time car lease at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Marisa, Congratulations on your new Mazda CX-5! It's great to hear Garrett went above and beyond to make your first lease experience a wonderful one.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service all the way! "

- Aenglish1015

Garrett was awesome from the moment he reach out to our inquiry. He was persistent but not pushy, kind, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I can see us buying from him again. We have bought several cars but this is the best experience bar none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Sep 17, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for your positive review. We are so glad Garrett was there to provide such an awesome car-buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon, but until next time enjoy your car!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest Car Purchase Ever "

- lilibethmay

This is our 2nd car purchase with Mazda of Elk Grove. We did all the negotiating via email and all the paperwork was ready to go before we arrived. Within 1.5 hours, we drove away with gas-efficient and sporty looking compact sedan. Thanks, Kristine, Garrett, and Francisco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales , Kristine Oxnaes

Sep 14, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the positive review. We truly value you and your loyalty. We are so happy we could make the car-buying process quick and easy for you. Congratulations on your new car and love the picture!

1
...
1 - 10 of 586 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,600

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,245

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,935

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,850