About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Oxnaes.
Garrett Oxnaes
Garrett Oxnaes, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Garrett Oxnaes

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hi my name is Garrett Oxnaes been in the car business for over 5 years. I believe being upfront and honest is only way to do business. I can't wait to work hard for you and your family to get you the best deal possible. My family is also a Mazda family. We have a Mazda6 and a Mazda CX-5 and just love them. We love to take them out on road trips and have fun. Zoom Zoom!!! I can't wait to help you with your automotive needs now and for many years to come thank you!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

466 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Garrett wil treat you like family"

- Mazdaq23

Thank you Garrett again for all your help!! My cars transmission was going out and I needed a car quick. I had a very tight budget and Garrett was able to meet my needs and wants. He even stayed til 11:30pm to finish everything and used his owe money to fill the gas up because the dealership gas station had already closed! Thank you again Garrett you have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great quality servie "

- ccw54

I have been looking for the perfect car to buy for about 2 months and then I was introduced to Garrett Oxnaes, and he was able to find the car I wanted that was still in my price range. He made the process of finding a car much easier. He replies fast to texts and emails and is always reachable on the phone. When I found my car I wanted it was ready at the dealership for the appointment I made. I would recommend going to Mazda of Elk Grove to find yourself the right car for you. I met a couple other representatives from the dealer and they were great too! :) I found my Mazda CX-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

You look so great next to your Mazda CX-5, congrats! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and welcome you to the Mazda Elk Grove family. Zoom-zoom!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Cortney Fenner

I had a great experience with Mazda of Elk Grove! Everyone was super friendly and helpful and they made sure to go over all the little things with me so I felt confident in my purchase. I truly appreciate all the hard work they put into finding me the perfect car. I absolutely love my new Mazda CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge

Dec 05, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Cortney, You look AWESOME next to your new Mazda CX-5! Cheers to many happy miles.

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great purchase from Garret!!!"

- Cspage

Garret has been my car dealer and friend for a few years now. He’s always been very knowledgeable and strives to get the best deal possible. If you’re looking for a Mazda he’s definitely your guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear that Garrett provided you with quality customer service during your visit. Thank you for your repeat business as it is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again during your first service visit.

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A no pressure, awesome experience. "

- A. DeLeon

This is our third vehicle from this dealership. We absolutely love the product but what keeps us coming back is the remarkable customer service. Garrett knew exactly what we needed and did everything he could to make it happen. He was no nonsense, knowledgable, and super friendly. We will definitely deal with him for any future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Nov 24, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your car buying experience. We strive deliver the highest level of service to all of our customers. Thank you for coming back to shop with us. Your business is greatly appreciated! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- cx-5awd

I had been shopping online for several months. The best quote I received was at another dealership, but Garrett was able to match the price. From the time I walked in to the time I drove away in my new vehicle, the service was exceptional. I highly recommend Mazda of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Nov 20, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your positive review about your car buying experience with Garrett. We strive to deliver the highest level of service to all our customers. Your business is greatly appreciated.

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying my first car easliy"

- ClumsyPaul96

Garret was really helpful with me in buying my first car. He made it really easy for me to pick out the car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Paul, You look great next to your new Mazda, congratulations on your first car purchase! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your first complimentary service.

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great car buying experience and definitely worth the drive!!"

- laura a

garrett is a super helpful, very friendly, knowledgeable and totally accessible sales consultant and he definitely made it worth the 2 hr drive from the bay area. he was quick to answer all my questions and provided amazing customer service right down to putting a giant bow on my new car!! :)) everyone at the dealership is friendly and make you feel welcome! on top of all that i got a great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: i cant remember the finance woman's name but she was great too!!

Nov 13, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Laura, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Garrett. We truly appreciate your making the drive and allowing us to earn your business. If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out.

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- geralpf

I was looking for a new car in other dealerships and finally at Mazda of Elk Grove I was able to find what I was looking for! Not only with the car but also the experience, and paperwork process was easy to handle. I’m extremely happy I decided to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Geral, Congratulations on your new Mazda! We are even more excited that you gave us the opportunity to earn your business. Zoom-zoom.

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy and Ready for Retirement!"

- Irma Parsons

It was my lucky day to meet and be assisted by by Garrett Oxnaes. We aranged an appointment and he was prompt and prepared. We purchased a 2017 Mazda 3 Grand Touring Sedan, that day and felt confident that we had been made aware of all we asked. As retirement is just around the corner for me I had asked Garrett about a vehicle that would suit my and my husbands needs. I know when I am ready to purchase another vehicle, I am returning to Elk Grove Mazda. Their service department has given the greatest service. Never felt pressured from Garrett, or any other employee we dealt with. Before our test drive was done, I knew this was the car for my. It will be a great traveling vehicle. Retirment, here I come and am doing it in style. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Irma, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience working with Garrett. We are so excited to hear he went above and beyond. Enjoy your perfect Mazda3! Zoom-zoom

1
...
1 - 10 of 466 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,515

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,750

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,410

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,370

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,265

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670