About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Oxnaes.
Garrett Oxnaes
Garrett Oxnaes, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Garrett Oxnaes

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hi my name is Garrett Oxnaes been in the car business for over 5 years. I believe being upfront and honest is only way to do business. I can't wait to work hard for you and your family to get you the best deal possible. My family is also a Mazda family. We have a Mazda6 and a Mazda CX-5 and just love them. We love to take them out on road trips and have fun. Zoom Zoom!!! I can't wait to help you with your automotive needs now and for many years to come thank you!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

451 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Smile567

Recently bought a new car from Garrett and he gave me a great deal! We came in a little later than we had planned and Grant kept the store open way past closing for us and even pre-rated us an excellent interest rate for my loan. Garrett was straight forward with negotiating the price of the car. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge

Oct 18, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda purchase! It's wonderful to hear Garrett anf Grant exceeded all expectations. We appreciate your business.

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You Need Wheels, Garrett O. Has Deals!"

- ZumZum

Incredible customer service from beginning to end! Garrett made the whole process of getting a new car so stress-free! He even delivered the new car to our home! Now, that's personable service you can count on! Btw, this is our SECOND Mazda we got from him! Many Thanks Garrett, we LOVE our 2018 Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your repeat business! It's so great to hear Garrett continues to provide you the Expect More service. If you have any questions, we're just one phone call away. Zoom-zoom!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Jneves

Thank you Garrett Oxnaes for the great service! I highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Great friendly staff and awesome vehicles. I look forward to my new Mazda 6!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Oct 16, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and your high recommendation. We are so happy to hear Garrett exceeded all expectations. Zoom-zoom!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in to buy out a lease and lease a new car"

- Spettek

This is our second time shopping with Garrett. Both times he has been extremely knowledgeable, helpful and worked to get us the best deal. He always had an answer to any questions we had and never tried to push or pressure us in any direction. He is very responsive and clearly values customer service. When we knew we needed another car, we immediately called Garrett since our last transaction was so positive- and we are glad we did! He has once again been more than helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your repeat business! We are so happy to hear Garrett continues to be extremely helpful during each transaction. We truly value the relationship and are always here for all your automotive needs.

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Garrett is fantastic! "

- Dominic0314

We recently purchased a 2017 Mazda CX-9 Signature from Garrett Oxnaes at Mazda of Elk Grove and he made our car buying experience a pleasure. Garrett was professional, friendly, informative and very responsive. He handled our trade in and all of the paperwork with efficiency and was extremely considerate of our time. Thank you to Garrett for making a typically tedious and tough task of buying a new car a pleasant and easy experience! We will be recommending Garrett to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda CX-9! It's great to hear Garrett made your time with us such a pleasure. We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- drazz001

While they are trying to sell cars, the experience at Mazda of Elk Grove is not akin to the prototypical day on the car lot. There was absolutely no pressure to buy, but the environment was incredibly welcoming and informative. Garrett Oxnaes was/is fantastic, and I would highly recommend working with him--or contacting him--if you are looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review about your experience with Garrett. It's wonderful to hear he exceeded all expectations and made your time with us infromative and welcoming. Your business is truly valued here at Mazda of Elk Grove and we look forward to the relationship ahead.

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service brings repeat business"

- aprilchamb

In 2014 I bought I bought my first new car from Garrett Oxnaes. Because of his excellent service, I returned to him when I was ready to buy my second Mazda 6. From my initial contact via text 1 week prior to my purchase up until the day of purchase, Garrett kept in close contact with me. I had many questions for him and he patiently educated me on all of my options. I love my new Mazda 6 and feel great about my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

April, We are so happy to see you back again. It's wonderful to see loyal customers back for their second or third Mazda purchase with us. We truly appreciate your business and value the relationship. If you ever have any additional questions, don't hesitate to contact us.

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Kidsandme3

Garrett Oxnaes was amazing & streamlined our purchase so it was painless! We had undergone a horrific accident & needed to replace our vehicle. Garrett truly went above and beyond for us, thanks Garrett!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with Garrett. It's great to hear he could help during a tough time. Your business is truly appreciated and we look forward to the continued relationship.

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great product and customer-centric service"

- Jrogel

Thank goodness places still exist where client relationships and quality service are taken seriously! Garrett worked with my needs, my budget, and my timeline to find where all three intersected. What a great experience from a truly exceptional team. This is my second car from this location, and I have no desire to look anywhere else when the time comes for my third. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge

Sep 02, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your repeat business! We are so happy to hear Garret and Grant made the second experience with us so wonderful. We truly value the relationship with our loyal customers like you. Zoom-zoom!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience for my first car!"

- Aww016

I went to the Elk Grove Mazda dealership with my parents to buy my first car and Garrett was especially helpful. He helped go through all the details of the car I wanted (Mazda 6!!!) and he explained the features of the car as I was test driving it. He offered his advice and experience with my car and made sure we were taken care of. I'm very pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to get a good price for an amazing car with nice staff! Thanks for a pleasant experience, absolutely would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your first new car! We are so happy Garrett exceeded all expectations. Your business is truly appreciated and we wish you many happy miles in your new Mazda6!

1
...
1 - 10 of 451 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,445

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,930

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,930

2017 Mazda CX-5

$32,760

2017 Mazda CX-5

$33,160

2017 Mazda CX-5

$34,490

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,635

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$27,620