About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Oxnaes.
Garrett Oxnaes
Garrett Oxnaes, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Garrett Oxnaes

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hi my name is Garrett Oxnaes been in the car business for over 6 years. I believe being upfront and transparent is only way to do business. I can't wait to work hard for you and your family to get you the best deal possible. My family is also a Mazda family. We have a Mazda6 and a Mazda CX-5 and just love them. We love to take them out on road trips and have fun. Zoom Zoom!!! I can't wait to help you with your automotive needs now and for many years to come thank you!!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Call
Email

606 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassel Buying"

- MK

Stopped into Mazda of Elk Grove to check out the CX-9. The staff there were friendly and very helpful. Spoke to Garrett and he was great. He explained all the different features on the CX-9 Sport, Touring, Grand Touring and Signature and I didn’t feel pressured into buying any of them. Working with Garrett and Fritz (who handled the financial portion of the sale) were pleasant and the sale was hassle free. I would highly recommend Garrett and Fritz at Mazda of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Jan 14, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

MK, Thanks for the great review. We are so happy that we could ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. We hope we can continue to provide you excellent customer service for many years to come. Until next time, welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Agus

Garrett recently helped me got a CX-5 to the every details I want. He is very responsive to email, text and call to answer every questions I had. Thanks for going above and beyond and even stayed late night to close the deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Agus, Thank you for the great review. We are so glad Garrett was there to ensure you had a wonderful car-buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon, but until next time, welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple painless buying experience "

- A

Good price quoted upfront. No pressure no haggle. The entire buying process was completed within one hour. Follow up appointments for first service was also made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Jan 14, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

A, Thanks for the positive review. We are so glad we could be there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. Congratulations on your new car and see you again soon!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best car purchases I have experienced."

- Chicoan

I can only say good things about Mazda of Elk Grove and especuially Garrett Oxnaes. Our initial email contacts were friendly, informative and led to complete trust in Garrett in purchasing from the dealership. Garrett provided the way to receiving an excellent deal in buying a Mazda 3. This continued at our onsite visit to purchase the car. I would strongly recommend Garrett and Mazda of Elk Grove to provide an excellent buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Jan 07, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Chicoan, Thank you so much for taking time to write a 5-star review. We are so happy to hear that Garrett was there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. We truly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Mazda3. Welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Experience"

- JCL

I recently purchased a new car from Garrett. He got me a great price, and was very straightforward throughout the entire process. He was responsive, even after the sale, in helping me with any follow up questions I had. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

JCL, Thank you for the great review. We are so glad Garrett was there to answer all your questions and ensure you had a smooth car-buying experience. If you have anymore questions, please feel free to give us a call. Until next time, happy motoring!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only car salesman I’ve ever truly liked "

- embolita

I have leased two cars from Garrett at Elk Grove Mazda. Both transactions were excellent. He consistently offers the lowest price and pairs it with extraordinary customer service and an easy, affable manner. Unlike many car salesmen who I’ve barely tolerated during test drives, I genuinely like Garrett. He’s intelligent and good at reading his clients to determine how to offer them the exact car buying experience they are looking for. I’d recommend Garrett unreservedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Jan 02, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

embolita, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad Garrett could be there to ensure you had another smooth and easy car-leasing experience. We truly value you and your loyalty. Until next time, happy motoring!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lots of choice and good customer service"

- jchitta

Recently bought a car at Mazda Elk Grove and Garrett was my sales person. Very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine and Fritz

Jan 02, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Jchitta, Thanks for the great review. We are glad we could be there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. If you have anymore questions, please feel free to give us a call. Until next time, happy motoring!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience ever!"

- MP5

Garrett explained all the features of my new car with a high level of knowledge and patience and zero pressure. He gave us a great deal at the outset without the usual frustration that typically accompanies new car leases and purchases. LOVE my new car and the customer service was outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Jan 02, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

MP5, Thank you for the amazing review. We are so happy Garrett was there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. We truly appreciate you and your business. Enjoy your new car!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Buying Experience!"

- Ralinton

Garrett Oxnaes was amazing in our car leasing process. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout our visit! This is the second time working with Garrett and was extremely satisfied with the experience! I would highly recommend Garrett Oxnaes to anyone looking for quality product and a very high level of customer service and satisfaction! Fritz Roepke in Finance was truly helpful as well. Thank you Garrett and the Mazda Team! Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Dec 31, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Ralinton, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad Garrett and Fritz were the to ensure all your questions were answered and that you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. We truly appreciate you and your loyalty. Until next time, happy motoring!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome just awesome!!!"

- Kwaldo2000

I have challenged credit but they worked with me. They were very friendly I am so glad I went there to get my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Kwaldo2000, Thank you for the great review. We are so glad we could be there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. If you have anymore questions, please feel free to give us a call. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 606 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-9

$39,165

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,935

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,295

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,645

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,840

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2019 Mazda CX-3

$26,875