About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Edmondson.
Gary Edmondson
Gary Edmondson, New Car Sales Manager, Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria
not yet rated

Gary Edmondson

New Car Sales Manager

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria, KY 41001

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Gary Edmondson

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in Cincinnati"

- Swensen28

I got a new Fusion from Mike in September but was in a wreck and it got totaled. Everyone at the dealership helped me through the process to get it replaced. My new Fusion is just like the one I lost and I couldn't be happier with Castrucci Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Routt, Jeff Brown

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer for a reason"

- HappyCustomer

Just purchased my second vehicle from this dealer and both experiences were awesome. Purchased a new truck tonight and Mike R and Andrew S were both helpful, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Couldn't have dealt with better guys. The dealership's selection and personal service were worth the drive. If you're looking for a Ford, don't waste your time going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Routt, Andrew Swenson

May 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great First Car Buying Experience "

- Ash_Sparks

After test driving many different cars, I finally made the decision to purchase a Ford Escape. So we were dealing with a couple of dealerships and weren't satisfied with the overall experience. Our last try was Castrucci of Alexandria and it was a great choice. This was my first time buying a new car, Mike Routt and the team at Castrucci of Alexandria were fantastic. They went above and beyond making sure everything was exactly how I wanted. They gave me a very fair trade value for my car. Mike stayed late and made sure I knew all about the features of my car. He walked me through all the set up of everything. I would absolutely recommend this dealership, especially working with Mike and Gary. Thank you for making my first car buying a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Routt

April 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Dealership! "

- E&J

Last year we bought my husband a fusion from Nick and Gary. We loved the whole process and car so much that not even a year later we went right back to Nick and Gary to buy my Edge. Everything about working with this dealership was truly wonderful. I don't write many reviews but I needed to write this one! Go see Nick and Gary. They are worth it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rauch

Apr 25, 2015

E&J responded

I put 5 stars for customer service and the site said there was an issue and kicked me out. I am sorry it didn't show but I gave them 5 stars- they are worth 10!

April 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience!!!"

- lovemytruck

My husband wanted to go back to a Ford truck after straying to the other side. We had an awesome experience with Mike Routt (very knowledgeable). Mike made sure my husband got exactly what he was looking for and what would fit into our budget. We love this Ford F150 truck! We had a great time with Mike and Gary now I am excited about looking for my next vehicle ( I love the Edge). THANKS TO BOTH OF YOU!!! Gary and Cheryle Meyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Routt

January 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Have delt with this dealership exclusively since they..."

- Rustyjock

Have delt with this dealership exclusively since they replaced Champion 5 or 6 years ago. My family, neighbors, and I have purchased over 20 vehicles from Castrucci Ford-Lincoln. Always a fair deal with attentive sales personnel. I especially like the continuity of the management team and the professional sales force.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cheser, Nick Rauch, Mike Routt , Wally Goode

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (663 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$17,995

2018 Ford Escape

$19,395

2018 Ford F-150

$44,640

2018 Ford F-150

$44,640

2018 Ford F-150

$37,995

2018 Ford Escape

$17,495

2018 Ford Focus

$15,495

2018 Ford F-150

$35,995