Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Gary Eickel
Gary Eickel at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood
Refer Me

Gary Eickel

Pre-owned Sales

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood

661 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
186 Reviews
5.0

186 Reviews

Write a Review

186 Reviews of Gary Eickel

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happiest, Best car 👍 guy i have ever met. Friendliest..."

- DANDANTHEDRIVINGMAN

Happiest, Best car 👍 guy i have ever met. Friendliest and would most to see you leave, Satisfied and Happy! Anything! 😱 Thanks Bommarito is #1 with me 💙 Danthedrivingman 👍 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Gary Eickel is a great guy and made the car buying..."

- rshowers1

Mr.Gary Eickel is a great guy and made the car buying experience easy. He is very friendly and really helped us. His work is much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time car buyer i was very nervous of the..."

- Bcampos3

As a first time car buyer i was very nervous of the process to buying a car but Gary was extremely helpful. Even though I went on a rainy cold day he made sure to show me the features of the car I was interested in. He made the car buying process very easy and answered any concerns I had even after I bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it came to..."

- Areaiona

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it came to getting the perfect car for me highly recommend gary for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Areaiona, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Gary was so amazing. He listened to everything I wanted..."

- ajohnlikes74

Gary was so amazing. He listened to everything I wanted and delivered!! Amazing customer service!! I would highly recommend Gary to anyone for buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Ajohnlikes74, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had the privilege of working with Gary for many..."

- aswims92

I've had the privilege of working with Gary for many years. He is trustworthy and honest. He genuinely works to satisfy his customers. You don't feel rushed when working with him. I keep coming back to Bommarito Nissan because of Gary!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Aswims92, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the greatest experience with the help of Joe and..."

- blstevens633

I had the greatest experience with the help of Joe and Gary. I came in unsure i would be leaving with a new car but they made their magic work and i left a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Falato

Feb 10, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Blstevens633, thank you so much for the positive review!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff. Got an awesome car for an even better..."

- Justin.campbell94

Great sales staff. Got an awesome car for an even better deal. Kind and friendly and answered all my questions. I would return for another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hahn , Jay Mehta

Feb 10, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Justin.campbell94, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On December 30th I went to Bommarito Nissan in HAzelwood..."

- Winoka1

On December 30th I went to Bommarito Nissan in HAzelwood met Mr. Gary EIckel one of the Best salesmen’s I’ve ever met in all of my life he and his finance manager they are the Best they are truly miracle workers, If you are in need of any kind of car or suv Bommarito Nissan is the place to Be. I’ve never seen no two men work as hard as they did to get me into my dream SUV I really love it and truly love and respect those men for the hard and dedicated work that they put in to get me approved for my awesome SUV. God Bless you all and I thank you all from the bottom of my heart. And have a blessed and Happy New Year...😘😘😘😘😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Winoka1, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service / sales Gary Eickel .. on my 3rd..."

- Yve63jac@yahoo

The best service / sales Gary Eickel .. on my 3rd Nissan. The only reason why still have a Nissan. I always have good time and excellent work on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Yve63jac@yahoo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,077
2019 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,260
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,545
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $43,575
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $34,370
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Orange exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,040
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
AWD