Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matt Gonzalez
Matt Gonzalez at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood
Refer Me

Matt Gonzalez

Nissan Remarketing Manager

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood

661 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
265 Reviews

I have spent 18 years in for the automotive industry. Starting as a detailer and then moving up as a technician. From there I transferred to the service dept. and spent 7 years as a Service Consultant performing admin and warranty administration. I have since moved into Leasing, Fleet and Retail Sales as of August of 2013. I have 7 fur babies a Beautiful wife of 14 years and my 13 Year old son. I will do my best to serve your family if given the chance.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing, Retail and Fleet Management

5.0

265 Reviews

Write a Review

265 Reviews of Matt Gonzalez

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happiest, Best car 👍 guy i have ever met. Friendliest..."

- DANDANTHEDRIVINGMAN

Happiest, Best car 👍 guy i have ever met. Friendliest and would most to see you leave, Satisfied and Happy! Anything! 😱 Thanks Bommarito is #1 with me 💙 Danthedrivingman 👍 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new car from dealer and was very satisfied with..."

- rjpeel

Bought new car from dealer and was very satisfied with experience from beginning to end. I have bought 5 new vehicles from this dealer over the last 15 years and will continue to in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Matthew Gonzalez was extremely friendly,..."

- Melaina

My salesman Matthew Gonzalez was extremely friendly, personable, & helpful! Matthew took the time to explain all the features of the vehicle I was interested in purchasing & described the changes that occurred between model years. Most salesmen just hand you the keys & normally don't have the features of the vehicle memorized, so Matthew far surpassed expectations. He also helped me pair my phone with the vehicle. We also enjoyed talking about our shared interest of dog rescue. He is definitely a wonderful salesman to work with, both professionally & personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Melaina, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership has everything you would want froma new car..."

- pajhorn

Dealership has everything you would want froma new car dealer. Matthew Gonzales was an exceptional person to work with. Not only was he very knowledgeable about the cars for sale but was very friendly and courteous in dealing with us. Because of his excellent sales approach we were able to make up our mind regarding what car best suited pour needs and make the purchase on the same day. We had previously visited two dealers of different make cars but werent inclined to buy what they had to offer. We would recommend Bommarito and especially Matthew to any of our family or friends interested in a new car purchase. Thank you for the pleasent new car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Pajhorn, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We contacted Matt Gonzalez on a recommendation and..."

- Charlyej

We contacted Matt Gonzalez on a recommendation and extremely pleased with our buying experience with Bommarito. Matt was knowledgeable about the cars and helpful but never pushy. He responded quickly to messages even during a busy time. He resolved a problem I discovered after taking my new ride home. He arranged for Dustin to assist when he was off. Thank you, Matt. I certainly would recommend Bommarito . Ed and Charlye French

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly enjoyed leasing my new car with Matt. He was very..."

- Ctreisser

I truly enjoyed leasing my new car with Matt. He was very helpful and explained everything and got me the best deal. I highly recommend using him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Ctreisser, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be more happy with our new car. Matt Gonzalez..."

- Lillie.Crull

I couldn’t be more happy with our new car. Matt Gonzalez made our experience seamless and helped me pick out the perfect car. He showed me everything I needed to know about the car so I felt ready to hit the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Lillie.crull, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt listened and were very attentive. He made the..."

- CropDr

Matt listened and were very attentive. He made the process as easy and seamless as possible. They got me in and got me out fast. I will refer more people over to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Coleman, Marc Gaby

Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Hi Cropdr, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My very first contact with Bommarito Nissan was when I..."

- Barry

My very first contact with Bommarito Nissan was when I walked through the door & met Matt Gonzalez. I was shopping with my daughter to lease her first car. Bommarito was the 3rd dealership we visited that day. Fell in love with Matt & the Bommarito way. Now, my daughter, wife & I all have Nissan cars from Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Johnson, Heather Wagy

Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Barry, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was great took his time to make sure everything went..."

- lilmik922

Matt was great took his time to make sure everything went well with the purchase of my Maxima. Turns out he sold my daughter her Altima a couple of years ago and she loved him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Reinken

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,077
2019 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,260
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,545
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $43,575
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $34,370
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Orange exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,040
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
AWD