Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Lee Jr.
Gary Lee Jr
Gary Lee Jr at Lee Nissan
5.0

Gary Lee Jr

Owner

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

22 Reviews of Gary Lee Jr

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fourth purchase from Lee Nissan, and there is..."

- Kldbrannon

This is our fourth purchase from Lee Nissan, and there is a reason we keep coming back. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable but not pushy, and helpful. Heath was great to work with and made this purchase quick and easy and really enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koray was amazing and was extremely helpful. The entire..."

- Chambers25marcus

Koray was amazing and was extremely helpful. The entire Lee family greeted me and they were amazing. Couldn't be happier with the entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback Marcus & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership. Great owners, managers and sales..."

- Mona

Awesome dealership. Great owners, managers and sales associates! Kory is wonderful! They stayed late for me and offered exceptional service. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Mona! Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- rlm2u1950

Gator and staff, and Steve Tucker, sales, are the best. I actually avoid car buying until an absolute necessity. I know that at Lee Nissan I can walk in, find what I want and fits my needs, and be satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Steve Tucker

Jul 01, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new Nissan! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with."

- Hutch retired

ED was my sales guy. Great job. Spoke with Joel, and he assured me that we would be able to get together on the car I was interested in. And we did. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most stress-free buying experience. "

- Mrm63090

I bought a brand new vehicle from Lee Nissan just a little over 8 months ago. Unfortunately, I was involved in an accident a couple of weeks ago and they ruled my brand new Altima totaled. I didn’t doubt for a second where I was going to purchase my new vehicle once everything was taken care of. Gator Lee, Keith, Courtney, and the rest of the staff continue to impress me with every visit. I strongly recommend anyone who is seeking a vehicle to check these guys out. Best price and customer service in the area; period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Bill G.

We will not go anywhere else to buy a car. Lee is consistently good at every phase of the buying process. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Walter, John Dooley

Dec 15, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review and kind words, Bill! We are glad you had a great experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership and Outstanding Staff to work with."

- bill711

This is a great dealership to purchase your new Nissan. The staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I recommend them very highly. There is no pressure to purchase a vehicle and a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Walter, Ed Haire, Giselle Lopez Martinez, Richard Martinez, Doug Anderson

Jul 30, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind comments! Enjoy your new car!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best!!!"

- Bwalt221

Wonderful experience at Lee Nissan! Can’t say enough about the facility and the people. Thank you for making our buying experience the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lee, Evan Lee, David Lee, Mike Morgan, Tanner Lampert

Jun 24, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia sorento"

- Hfinch

I recently traded my Chrysler town and country for a Kia Sorento. Jason was so helpful through the whole process best salesmen hands down! I highly recommend him he is a great asset to the Lee nissan staff! Doug also helped process the paper work quickly and efficiently!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, Jason Marvel, Todd Healy

Jun 10, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review and kind words! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business. Congratulations on your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,950

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,950

used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,950

2020 Toyota Tundra

$54,950

used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,950

2014 Nissan Altima

$11,950

used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,950

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,950

new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,880

2021 Nissan Kicks

$22,880

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,500

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$14,500