Gary Lee Jr
Gary Lee Jr at Lee Nissan

Gary Lee Jr

Owner

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

5.0
28 Reviews

28 Reviews of Gary Lee Jr

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was not your usual pushy type. Very patient and helptful with searching the right vehicle. Highly recommend Heath. More

by Jtalbott3186
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve and the entire Lee Nissan business were wonderful and efficient to work with. Took care of the paperwork and showed me how to use my new car! Thank you to all! More

by llsquared94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always treated me like gold! I have no complaints! Will buy my next car at Lee Nissan too!!! More

by Ericlew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI, Jeff Falkmann

Dec 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for this review! Glad to hear you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with when it comes to making a deal and the employees are Great to work with coming to make a sale and maintenance!! More

by alfordl54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly value your business!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very neat and well designed. The staff and all employees were extremely friendly and professional. The sales employee that provided all the support above and beyond our expectations he wa More

by charles.whitehead
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly value your business!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent cust service. Koray very professional. José in finance very personable and knowledgeable. Sales Mgrs Joel and Mark outstanding. 5 STARS!!! Definitely recommend to everyone shopping for a new vehic More

by Silvrsfr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our fourth purchase from Lee Nissan, and there is a reason we keep coming back. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable but not pushy, and helpful. Heath was great to work with and made this purchase q More

by Kldbrannon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Lee, Joel Rainer, Steve Tucker, Heath Childs , Caitlyn Fortson, Scott Lee

Mar 07, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Koray was amazing and was extremely helpful. The entire Lee family greeted me and they were amazing. Couldn't be happier with the entire experience! More

by Chambers25marcus
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback Marcus & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership. Great owners, managers and sales associates! Kory is wonderful! They stayed late for me and offered exceptional service. I would highly recommend to anyone. More

by Mona
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI , Caitlyn Fortson, Scott Lee

Nov 10, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Mona! Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience Gator and staff, and Steve Tucker, sales, are the best. I actually avoid car buying until an absolute necessity. I know that at Lee Nissan I can walk More

by rlm2u1950
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Steve Tucker

Jul 01, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new Nissan! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,995
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,996
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Orange exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,995
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,500
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $23,495
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD