Gary Lee Jr
Gary Lee Jr at Lee Nissan

Gary Lee Jr | Page 2

Owner

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

5.0
28 Reviews

28 Reviews of Gary Lee Jr

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. ED was my sales guy. Great job. Spoke with Joel, and he assured me that we would be able to get together on the car I was interested in. And we did. T More

by Hutch retired
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most stress-free buying experience. I bought a brand new vehicle from Lee Nissan just a little over 8 months ago. Unfortunately, I was involved in an accident a couple of weeks ago and t More

by Mrm63090
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience We will not go anywhere else to buy a car. Lee is consistently good at every phase of the buying process. If I could give them more than 5 stars I wou More

by Bill G.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dooley, Tyler Walter

Dec 15, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review and kind words, Bill! We are glad you had a great experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership and Outstanding Staff to work with. This is a great dealership to purchase your new Nissan. The staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I recommend them very highly. There is no More

by bill711
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Haire, Doug Anderson , Giselle Lopez Martinez, Richard Martinez, Tyler Walter

Jul 30, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind comments! Enjoy your new car!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best!!! Wonderful experience at Lee Nissan! Can’t say enough about the facility and the people. Thank you for making our buying experience the absolute best! More

by Bwalt221
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Lee , Tanner Lampert, David Lee, Scott Lee, Mike Morgan

Jun 24, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia sorento I recently traded my Chrysler town and country for a Kia Sorento. Jason was so helpful through the whole process best salesmen hands down! I highly re More

by Hfinch
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, Todd Healy , Jason Marvel

Jun 10, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review and kind words! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business. Congratulations on your new ride!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 Nissan Murano with the midnight package. I started my search for a new car summer of 2017, so I did a lot of looking. Michael Morgan helped me last year and this past week when I made my de More

by Martha
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson , David Lee, Mike Morgan

Mar 29, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business.

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our 7th car in 10 years at this dealership! We have 100% confidence in all aspects of our Lee Nissan experience. From the ownership/management -- sales reps-- finance- service--we have had noth More

by LeeNissanCarBuyingGuy
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tucker, Doug Anderson , Jeremy Brumbalow, Les Hutchinson

Jan 05, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you have a great experience every time you visit. We appreciate your continued patronage!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a vehicle! Lee Nissan FWB is the most helpful and friendliest car dealerships I have ever done business with. From my amazing salesman, Keith Travis, to Courtney More

by Carolyn H
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower, Joel Rainer , Keith Travis

Oct 16, 2017

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We strive for the best customer service at Lee Nissan. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. Enjoy your new Rogue!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Les is a friend of the family now! My daughter thinks the world of Gator (Mr. Lee) and asked him for help in finding me a car. He connected us with Les and his manager who treated us s More

by Ruth R.
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Hutchinson, Junior Johnson, Lis McQuaig, Tim "The Brit" Watson

Aug 03, 2017

Lee Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review! Come back and see us again soon!

11 - 20 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $40,995
2021 Nissan Titan
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,800
2022 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,300
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Orange exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,905
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Armada car, priced at $58,595
2022 Nissan Armada
new
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $48,390
2023 Nissan Murano
new
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD