Gary Lee Jr
Gary Lee Jr at Lee Nissan

Gary Lee Jr | Page 3

Owner

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

5.0
28 Reviews

28 Reviews of Gary Lee Jr

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Les is the Best! Thank you, Gator, Junior, Tim, Les & Lis! My Mom is extremely happy with her car, and we are both so grateful for your excellent service before, duri More

by Lee G.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Hutchinson, Lis McQuaig, Tim "The Brit" Watson

Jul 25, 2017

Lee Nissan responded

We're happy to hear she's loving her car! We will be sure to pass along your appreciation to our team and look forward to seeing you guys next time!

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like my Dealer and Sales Rep, Mike Morgan Hey, we just got our Second New Nissan from Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach this year. Yes, two in one year. We have been driving GMC's and Toyota Av More

by 2nissans same year
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Lee, Ed Hartley , Doug Anderson, David Lee, Mike Morgan

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tremendous Customer Service I was very impressed with our new 2016 Nissan Rogue. Michael Morgan my salesman was very professional and personable, great car buying experience. T More

by Brandon Smith
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morgan, Tim "The Brit" Watson

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Buy! First, I would like to thank Keith. He did an excellent job of showing me all the options on my new Titan diesel. He was very knowledgeable of the fea More

by Skip
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Travis, Tim "The Brit" Watson

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Buying from Lee is always easy. There are no high pressure sales tactics; only a clear and fair presentation of the proposed sales transaction. The More

by Newer1
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer , Keith Travis

November 23, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dream car day! For as long as I can remember, my family has been purchasing cars with this dealership. Gator Lee is always so welcoming and pleasant to deal with. To More

by mm2234
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer , Mike Morgan

April 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

Awesome owners & employees! Each and every person I workd with was welcoming , polite & courteous, knowledgable and anxious to please! This includes staff in the service departme More

by Old hot rod
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer, Benny Sledge , Junior Johnson, David Lee, Scott Lee, John McQuaig, Keith Travis

February 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

Local, reliable & Freindly . Very Friendly greeting, relaxed & clean atmosphere. Easy to relate to & search for your required vehicle, if not on their lot. Honest group r More

by Erin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer , Mike Morgan

3
21 - 28 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,300
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Orange exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,905
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Armada car, priced at $58,595
2022 Nissan Armada
new
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2009 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $10,595
2009 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $26,500
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $28,995
2018 Nissan NV200
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD