Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Muller.
Gary Muller
Gary Muller, Internet Manager, INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
4.9

Gary Muller

Internet Manager

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact Me

I (Gary) have been the Internet Manager here at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills for six years now, and would love nothing more than to get you a 'great deal' on a New Infiniti or quality pre-owned vehicle. Call me at 630-468-9000 and put me to work 'for you'...

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

130 Reviews of Gary Muller

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience purchasing a new car"

- John

This is an excellent dealership to do business with They are direct and to the point. They do not use pressure tactics like in other dealers. You can make your decision at your own pace. Especially helpful were the salespeople Gary and Katty. They were wonderful! They did everything possible to make my experience a great one and they succeeded!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Lubinski, Katty Gomez

Mar 23, 2019

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

John, thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate the perfect five star rating. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at our dealership. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles, thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated an out of towner well"

- YukonDan

I live 3 hours from the dealership and in a different state. I also purchased a used GMC Yukon XL (not an Infiniti). I initiated contact by clicking a button on cars.com. Gary Muller called me within a few hours and was excited to share as much as he knew about the vehicle. Over the next day or two we spoke a few more times and as I was VERY interested and out of state, Gary offered to put a hold on the vehicle for me for a small and refundable down payment. I was really thrilled that they were willing to hold it up to a week as I was going to need to take time off of work to drive down. Gary also indicated that he was the web manager and said that Andreas was the person I would be working with. Over the next few days I spoke with Andreas once or twice to learn more about the vehicle and we decided I would head down on Friday. Andreas assured me that the car was already washed and if they had to move it outside for any reason (very snowy week) that he would have them wash it again.While driving down, I texted with our ETA. Andreas informed me that he was hung up at reserves (thanks for your service Andreas!) and I would instead be working with Steve Johnson. We arrived, met Steve and headed out for a test drive. Steve didn't know that much about the features of the vehicle, which I somewhat expected, being that it was a GMC, but he was a great tour guide. After the test drive, we hit the office for some haggling. I enjoyed working with Steve, and we didn't ask for much as we were already pretty happy with the sale price, but inquired about getting some new headphones for the rear seat entertainment. Steve could have been more accommodating with that request, but overall...solid guy to work with. While we were in Steve's office, Gary stopped in to introduce himself, which I thought was pretty cool and Andreas also made it back from reserves and introduced himself as well. Took about 3 hours to get thru everything. Solid team. Nice dealership. And happy with the price we got. Love our Yukon XL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your generous review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience here at our dealership. We appreciate you taking the long trip to come see us. We are so happy to hear that you were able to get a great deal on your perfect car. Thank you again for your business, and thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. We hope you enjoy your Yukon XL for many miles!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience"

- Nancy

Listened to what I was looking for and I was able to shop for a SVU that met my needs with no pressure. Wonderful customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William (Bill) Harris

Mar 11, 2019

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Nancy, thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are so happy to hear that you were well taken care of at our dealership. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, come see us again soon!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Modern car-buying experience...simple!"

- DavidS

I found the car I wanted online at Infiniti of CH after searching for a few days. It was the right model with the desired option packages and price point. After reaching out to the dealership to confirm options and availability, I made an appointment to test drive the car. Once I arrived at the dealership, Bill M, Gary M, and Garret S took good care of me. Needless to say, I drove out of the deanship with the vehicle. I appreciate their commitment to service and integrity. I received a top notch vehicle with even better service from the staff at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

David, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, personable experience."

- megtastik

From our initial online contact with Gary Muller, to the test drive and conversation with salesman Rishi Nath, to the genial and painless financial process with Jake Lubinski, to the final handoff of the vehicle with a very comical Alan Timmerman who really tied everything together......we couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone was very warm, friendly, and extremely helpful. They took all headaches out of the mix and turned it into a pleasant affair. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to make your car buying experience as painless as possible. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate the recommendation!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another nice deal!"

- Mark A

I've bought four Infiniti's from this dealership. The experience is great every time. I worked with Gary Muller initially through the internet department and John Mekhiel for the actual sale. Both handled my deal with professionalism and expediency. I got the deal I wanted! And the service group is exceptional - Tony and his team never disappoint! You'd do well to purchase and service a car with these guys - I know I have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Mark, thank you for your review! We appreciate your generous feedback. We are pleased to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed our services. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we greatly appreciate your business!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- marc_flood

I would recommend Gary and Hani to anyone looking to buy a car. AWESOME SERVICE and the quickest I have ever bought a car! An added plus - amazing technology with the Finance Manager - everything electronic, fast and convenient. INFINITI of Clarendon Hills rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hani Ashkar

Feb 13, 2019

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Marc, thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are so happy to hear that we were able to make your car buying experience quick and easy! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the job done"

- CMart

Gary and Andreas were able to find the car quickly and make the deal happen and even stayed late to accomplish it. Way to go gentlemen...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the perfect five star rating! We appreciate your awesome feedback. We are glad to hear that your experience at our dealership was satisfactory. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, responsive, helpful, price competitive"

- briguy111

Gary Muller is great to work with - he was super helpful and always quick to respond. Gary and the dealership was very competitive when it came to purchasing our new Infiniti - highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your awesome feedback. We are pleased to hear that our staff was accommodating and quick to respond Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we hope to see you soon!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service, very personal staff"

- Jeffpark06

Drove out from the city after talking to Gary over the phone earlier in the day trying to find the best deal on a new car for my fiancée. He was super helpful over the phone and was able to give me quotes/deals promptly and we decided not to even look at the dealer that was like 5min walking distance from home. Unfortunately we were unable to meet him when we got to the dealer late at night after work but he got us in contact with Rishi who went above and beyond to help close the deal. From letting us test drive the vehicle we were interested to going over features and the overall process of purchasing a car, there was not once that we felt as though we weren’t taken care of. Both Gary and Rishi are fantastic at what they do but even better people in general and it made the whole horror of buying a new car actually quite satisfying/uplifting. Would highly recommend the dealership but also these 2 gentlemen for anyone looking to buy a new Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Soderlund, Rishi Nath

Jan 24, 2019

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Jeff, thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate you putting such trust in us! Thank you for your business and your recommendation! Come see us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,400

2019 INFINITI QX50

$51,429

2019 INFINITI QX50

$47,114

2019 INFINITI Q70

$42,720

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,727

2019 INFINITI QX60

$51,242

2019 INFINITI QX60

$49,893

2019 INFINITI QX60

$49,079