Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Muller.
Gary Muller
Gary Muller at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
Refer Me
4.9

Gary Muller

Internet Manager

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact Me

I (Gary) have been the Internet Manager here at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills for seven and 3/4 years now, and would love nothing more than to get you a 'great deal' on a New Infiniti or quality pre-owned vehicle. Call me at 630-468-9000 and put me to work 'for you'...

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

175 Reviews of Gary Muller

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andreas, is by far the best sales person we have ever..."

- pepetercee

Andreas, is by far the best sales person we have ever dealt with. He was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. The follow up after we left the dealership was unreal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Lubinski, Andreas Korallus , Peter Korallus terrific

Apr 23, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff was knowledgeable and a joy to work with and that our follow-up was excellent. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a vehicle from Rishi with support from..."

- rniemiec

We purchased a vehicle from Rishi with support from Shaban & Gary and had a wonderful experience. The sales process was actually a great experience. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rishi Nath, Shaban Zejneli

Apr 16, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had an awesome sales experience with us. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 vehicles from Infiniti of Clarendon..."

- Richie Rich

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Infiniti of Clarendon Hills and Bill Mullarkey and would highly recommend them! Bill has been a pleasure to work with throughout the years and has made the car buying experience much less painful than other dealerships I've dealt with in the past! I will continue to purchase and lease vehicles from Bill Mullarkey and Infiniti of Clarendon Hills for the reasons mentioned above. I've also had a great experience working with the finance and management, all great people. Sincerely, Rich Pietroske

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Rich, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experiences at our dealership. Thank you for your continued business and dedication to our brand. We appreciate you putting such trust in us. We are so pleased to hear that you have received topnotch customer service every time you come see us. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we hope to serve you for years to come!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Mullarkey is the ultimate professional. When you..."

- Uncle Cash

Bill Mullarkey is the ultimate professional. When you arrive at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills he treats you like an honored guest in his home. And why not he practically owns the place . I have been buying vehicles from him for about 22 years. No matter which location he has been at he will do anything to make you have had the best experience and most fun you will ever have purchasing a vehicle. T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your continued business and we appreciate you putting such trust in us for the past 22 years. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! We hope to serve you for many more years to come!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s the most beautiful Friendliness Dealership on Ogden..."

- j.flo79

It’s the most beautiful Friendliness Dealership on Ogden Ave . Everyone there is exceptionally nice . It’s a warm and welcoming environment. Will definitely recommend .It is always great going back to see Pete , My Sales Bill M. The cashier Julie is very nice and professional .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you felt so at home at our dealership. Thank you for the recommendation and for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a used vehicle for my son. Lisa and..."

- Tina

I was looking for a used vehicle for my son. Lisa and Gary were both extremely helpful with that. We had daily communication and they were giving suggestions of vehicles I had not even thought about. I was looking at a possible trade in and they both worked hard to get me a very good price. Living an hour and a half away it was comforting to know that I was taken care of even without making the trip there. Very satisfied future customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Krop

Mar 17, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Tina, thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. We are so glad to hear that our staff was helpful and communicative with you throughout your experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we look forward to serving you in the future!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was amazing to work with - so kind and truly looks..."

- Sbnu

Jeremy was amazing to work with - so kind and truly looks out for the best interest of his customer. He takes time to get to know his customer, and will make sure his customer has all the information they need to make the best, most sound decision as they choose a new car. Everyone in the dealership is so friendly and professional - making the process very pleasant overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Lubinski, Jeremy Rendon

Mar 08, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your thoughtful feedback. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your experience so great. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle with this..."

- Hmiller3

I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle with this dealership. When I inquired online, Gary Muller quickly answered my questions on a specific vehicle and put me in touch with salesman Bill Mularkey. Bill answered all of my questions thoroughly, got pre-authorization financing going right away, and was amazing to work with. He even had a bow, and congratulatory letter, and a mat ready for me to take off in my new purchase. That was awesome and unexpected! I also want to mention the sales manager, Joe Belmonte. He worked to get me a better interest rate and a bumper to bumper warranty on a used vehicle. It was a great experience working with everyone at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mullarkey , Joe Belmonte

Mar 03, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your generous feedback. We are so pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your experience so great! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John is so cool , knowledgeable, and invitingly friendly!..."

- rebelflower122

John is so cool , knowledgeable, and invitingly friendly! He offered me water, acknowledeged my kid, and treated me with respect. That, is what I look for in people and I felt safe and happy to work with John. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your thoughtful feedback. We are so happy to hear that our staff made you feel welcome and comfortable at our dealership. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa Krop is phenomenal! I decided to give I of CH a try..."

- rebelflower122

Lisa Krop is phenomenal! I decided to give I of CH a try because I trusted her, she worked with me, and I adore her. Thank you so much, Lisa. You're the best. Quality, trust, and world class service, is Lisa and Infiniti of Clarendon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to provide you with such an awesome experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,738
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,556
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $71,184
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,738
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,621
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,511
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD