Back

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

Clarendon Hills, IL

4.9
1,881 Reviews
Discover the Complete Automotive Experience at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills, Serving Lisle, Downers Grove, Oak Brook, and Westmont. At INFINITI of Clarendon Hills, we pride ourselves on being a trusted, full-service automobile dealership, catering to the greater Chicago area. Our showroom boasts an impressive array of new INFINITI models, including favorites like the INFINITI Q50, Q60, QX50, QX55, QX60, and QX80. For those seeking value without compromising on quality, our dealership also offers a wide selection of certified, pre-owned INFINITI cars and SUVs, ensuring luxury and reliability at an affordable price. But our commitment to excellence doesn't stop at our inventory. We understand that financing is a crucial aspect of the purchase process, which is why we offer tailored loan and lease options. Our dedicated team works diligently to craft financial solutions that align with your budget, ensuring a seamless and satisfying purchase experience. Beyond sales, INFINITI of Clarendon Hills is dedicated to providing exceptional vehicle service and maintenance to the Lisle, Downers Grove, and Elmhurst communities. Our expert technicians are equipped to handle a range of services, from routine maintenance to more complex repairs, ensuring your vehicle operates at its best. Our service offerings include: Oil changes Filter replacements Wheel alignment Wheel balancing And much more! For the INFINITI enthusiasts looking to customize their ride, our onsite auto parts and accessories department is here to help. We stock a comprehensive range of high-quality components, making it easy for you to enhance your INFINITI's performance and aesthetics. Our knowledgeable parts staff are always on hand to assist with any queries. INFINITI of Clarendon Hills is more than just a dealership; it's a comprehensive automotive experience. Visit us at 415 E Ogden Ave, Clarendon Hills, IL 60514, and discover the difference we can make in your automotive journey!
Contact Dealership

415 E Ogden Ave

Clarendon Hills, IL

60514

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,881 reviews

May 26, 2024

The facility is very clean and inviting. Our salesman Eddy Lindt made us feel wecome and inviting without any pushy salesmanship. Eddy Lindt was very cordial, professional and exceptional i More

by skumar50
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Korallus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Fruzyna
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Lubinski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeremy Rendon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eddy Lindt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

Nice clean facility with great inventory and a great professional staff….Good welcoming environment…You will like it More

by deanchicago29
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Harlow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Fruzyna
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Lubinski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Mekhiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andreas Korallus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eddy Lindt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

Eddy and the Infiniti Clarendon Hills Team were amazing to work with.! Would highly recommend Eddy and now we have our new trusted resource for our vehicle needs. More

by Acts413.ts
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Korallus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Lubinski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andreas Korallus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eddy Lindt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

Eddy thank you for welcoming me to the family with my new baby” Kia Stinger GT-Line” More

by Relly Rell Whipp
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Lubinski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eddy Lindt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

Eddy Lindt did a fabulous job of finding us the perfect used QX60. He worked with his colleagues and found the right car in Minnesota somewhere. The car was spotless and they offered us a very comprehensiv More

by Lawrence Stephan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas Korallus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eddy Lindt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024

I just went to the QX 80 RSVP event over at Infiniti of Claredon Hills and I took my mother. Who’s been a long time of a navigator. She doesn’t drive that much but she has replaced so many parts in the car More

by MikeyB
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Korallus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Mullarkey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Harlow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Fruzyna
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Bonifazi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Lubinski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andreas Korallus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024

So I went to the QX 80 RSVP event with my dad the other day. Do you wanted to try to get my mom to buy a vehicle And get her out of her navigator that had nothing but transmission problems. Well, I was the More

by Castorjay14
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bonifazi
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andreas Korallus
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Peter,james
May 20, 2024

So I went to the QX 80 RSVP event with my dad the other day. Do you wanted to try to get my mom to buy a vehicle And get her out of her navigator that had nothing but transmission problems. Well, I was the More

by Castorjay14
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bonifazi
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andreas Korallus
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Peter,james
May 19, 2024

My buying experience was spectacular. I was buying from out of state and Bahti made it seemless, going above and beyond every step of the way! Jeremy was super helpful with financing - ov More

by stephtraub
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bauti Yarbrough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeremy Rendon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 16, 2024

Exceptional service! Our sales agent Eddy Lindt and all other personnel are very professional and friendly, easy to work with and no pressure what so ever. More

by sbagi50
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jacob Lubinski
May 19, 2024 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you, sbagi50, for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that you received exceptional service from Eddy Lindt and other personnel at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. It’s great to know that their professionalism, friendliness, and no-pressure approach made your car buying experience easy and pleasant. Your high marks on sales price transparency, purchase time, and finance experience are much appreciated. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new vehicle, and thank you for recommending us!

1
...