Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

Clarendon Hills, IL

4.8
1,168 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
0% APR available on new 2020 INFINITI models for 72 months We are currently open in Sales By Appointment Only to help in the battle against Covid19. We have a state of the art Infiniti dealership, built in 2011. As part of one of Chicagoland's oldest dealer groups, having moved to our current location from Lisle, Infiniti of Clarendon Hills boasts both the largest showroom gallery and most advanced service department including twenty top of the line work bays. We have a large fleet of loaner cars and offer Valet service for our Loyalty members. Located on Route 34 (Ogden Avenue), just west of Route 83 (Kingery Highway), we are accessible from all major Chicagoland highways, including I-294, I-290, I-55, I-355, I-88 and Illinois Routes 83 and 34.

415 Ogden Ave

Clarendon Hills, IL

60514

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,169 reviews

January 25, 2021

"We wish we came here first. Rishi Nath was so great to..."

- NisMur17

We wish we came here first. Rishi Nath was so great to work with. He was laid back and made us feel comfortable with our purchase. Joe Belmonte, the sales manager, was a very refreshing experience from the other managers we met at previous dealers. Jake the business manager was a zero pressure experience too, he made all the contracts easy to understand. Rishi even followed up to ask if there was any features on the car he could review with us, he really wanted to make sure the wife understood all the tech in the car and takes advantage of it. Awesome job Infiniti of Clarendon Hills! Thank you Joe Belmonte and Rishi Nath!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a pressure-free car buying experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

January 21, 2021

"I purchased a used car and indicator light came on a..."

- CCJ

I purchased a used car and indicator light came on a couple days after purchase. I called Andreas and brought the car back in. The issue was addressed right away. Attentive and pleasant customer service. Andreas and the entire team were awesome! Beautiful dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The gentleman who processed the loan application and other documentation
Jan 22, 2021 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to address your issue right away and to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

January 17, 2021

"Worked with Bill Mullarkey in purchasing an Infiniti for..."

- Dinos Giannakas

Worked with Bill Mullarkey in purchasing an Infiniti for my son. Bill was very professional and very helpful making a process that can be stressful, straightforward and quite enjoyable. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

DInos, thank you for the perfect five star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are pleased to hear that our staff was helpful and able to create a stress-free enjoyable experience for you. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! We hope your son enjoys his vehicle for many miles!

January 11, 2021

"CONTACT ME< VIEW ALL EMPLOYEESStart your review of Bauti..."

- Seay

CONTACT ME < VIEW ALL EMPLOYEESStart your review of Bauti Yarbrough. Bauti Yarbrough Bauti Yarbrough at INFINITI of Clarendon HillsREFER ME 5.0 Sales Consultant INFINITI of Clarendon Hills 415 Ogden Ave Clarendon Hills, IL 60514 CONTACT ME DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE 2 yrs, 10 mos INDUSTRY EXPERIENCE 16 yrs, 10 mos SPECIALTIES & TRAININGS exceptional customer service skills, great listener, effective communication skills, cross product knowledge, expert in benefits of leasing LANGUAGES SPOKEN English English WRITE A REVIEW 21 Reviews of Bauti Yarbrough All Reviews January 10, 2021 As a new customer of Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. I was very impressed with the service.Great experience working with Bauti. I highly recommend going to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to create such an awesome experience for you. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, and thank you for the recommendation of our staff. We appreciate your business!

January 10, 2021

"As a new customer of Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. I was..."

- Dj Al Hajj Malik

As a new customer of Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. I was very impressed with the service from Mr. Bauti Yarbrough your sales representative. Truly Satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are happy to hear that you had a satisfactory experience with our staff. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

Jan 19, 2021 -

Dj Al Hajj Malik responded

Thank you! For the great experience. Much success to the team at Infiniti Of Clarendon Hills.

January 06, 2021

"Overall Jeremy had a great attitude and knew how to..."

- Mike

Overall Jeremy had a great attitude and knew how to connect with his costumers. He was also very helpful and patient with helping me find a car that was just right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Mike, thank you for your review! We appreciate your awesome feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to find you your perfect car! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

January 05, 2021

"I recently bought a certified pre-owned QX60 from Jeff..."

- billcarri448

I recently bought a certified pre-owned QX60 from Jeff Zeitler. He was very helpful and made the transaction painless. Great place to buy a car, Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a painless car buying experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

January 02, 2021

"Great experience working with Bauti. Thank you so much..."

- Sonia Aranda

Great experience working with Bauti. Thank you so much for helping my son to get his dream car. The process went smoothly and fast. I highly recommend going to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2021 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Sonia, thank you for the perfect five star rating! We appreciate your kind feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to create such a positive experience for both you and your son. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

January 02, 2021

"Helpful and knowledgeable about the cars and trucks they..."

- Farrellynew

Helpful and knowledgeable about the cars and trucks they sell. Would recommend and return for future purchases. Called to chexk how things were going after bought my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2021 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your awesome feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

December 30, 2020

"I met Lisa Krop at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. She..."

- RScott

I met Lisa Krop at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. She actually made the buying process pretty enjoyable! After looking over the QX 60 I called my wife to come take it for a test drive. She loved it and we sealed the deal later that day. We want to thank Lisa for a positive buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 31, 2020 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your awesome feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business, We hope you enjoy your QX60 for many miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,169 results