Back

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

Clarendon Hills, IL

4.8
1,421 Reviews
INFINITI of Clarendon Hills is a Full-Service Dealership Near Lisle, Downers Grove, Oak Brook and Westmont. When you are in search of a full-service automobile dealership you can trust in the experts at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. Customers within greater Chicago area rave about the selection of new INFINITI models, including the INFINITI Q50, Q60, QX50, QX55, QX60 and QX80. If you are looking for a more affordable option that you can depend on, we also stock a comprehensive inventory of high-quality, INFINITI of Clarendon Hills-approved used cars and SUV models. With any of our used vehicles, you won’t have to sacrifice reliability and luxury for a price that won’t break the bank. A strong inventory and sales team does not complete our buying experience. Our INFINITI financing options offer affordable loan and lease plans to customers who shop with INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. Our staff will help you find the right financing plan to meet your needs and budget. We make sure all customers leave satisfied and happy with their purchases. INFINITI of Clarendon Hills isn’t just a new and used INFINITI auto dealer. We’re also bring top notch car service and maintenance to the Lisle, Downers Grove, and Elmhurst area. Whether you are in need of simple routine maintenance, or your vehicle requires a more extensive repair, our highly-skilled technicians have the knowledge and expertise to bring your vehicle back to pristine condition. Some of the services we provide include: Oil changes Filter replacements Wheel alignment Wheel balance and much more! And we’re still not done! INFINITI of Clarendon Hills also provides a number of options for those looking to tinker with their car to personalize and enhance the INFINITI driving experience. Just ask our onsite auto parts and accessories department what we mean. Our vast array of quality components makes your DIY project quick and easy. Feel free to speak with our parts staff if you have any questions about what your vehicle may require. INFINITI of Clarendon Hills truly offers the full package to customers in our area. Come check out our dealership at 415 E Ogden Ave, Clarendon Hills, IL 60514 and see just what you’re missing!

415 E Ogden Ave

Clarendon Hills, IL

60514

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,422 reviews

May 22, 2022

The Infinity Clarendon Hills dealership has the best customer service, professionalism and overall positive experience. Of course it goes without saying the product is amazing since this is my third Inf More

by mjmcam2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

John Mekhiel is an excellent experienced sales person. He has taken care of me for years and I appreciate the lack of hassle you typically get from a dealer. The fact they they are up front about pricing More

by dferguson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. Thank you for your continued business, it makes us so happy to hear that you have had nothing but enjoyable experiences at our dealership. Thank you for your trust and loyalty. We hope to serve you for many more years to come!

May 17, 2022

It’s amazing to actually have people care about me. I just bought my third vehicle and I’m super thrilled to be part of the Infiniti Of Claredon Hills family More

by MikeyB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Mikey, thank you for your awesome feedback! We appreciate your continued business and hope that you love and enjoy your newest vehicle for many miles! Thank you for putting such trust in us, we appreciate you! Please let us know if you need anything!

May 14, 2022

They were very responsive, got us a great financing plan. Made sure the shipping company was legit, which it was I was also impressed with the shipping company. Jeff Zeitler handle the sale like the profes More

by Tunni3294
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2022 -

Tunni3294 responded

Can’t thank Jeff Zeitler and Andreas Korallus enough, we love the Audi TTS. Great service and financing. They also worked with the shipping company to ensure our new car was delivered

May 14, 2022 -

Tunni3294 responded

Thanks again

May 17, 2022 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had such an awesome buying and shipping experience with us! We work hard to ensure that each of our clients has an excellent experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you experienced exactly that! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you love and enjoy your Audi TTS for many miles!

May 12, 2022

Nice place but Not When come to Numbers And these Guys want To make every single unit a win win deal No matter What ..it was a good experience dealing with john Mekhiel and Andreia ,,so when you in car sa More

by Jammo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the feedback about your recent experience at our store. Some of our clients that consider themselves expert negotiators like yourself do not like our aggressive up-front and transparent pricing model. The data is very clear that buyers DO NOT want pricing games, long negotiations, and cryptic advertising practices. You even agreed that our deal was the most attractive in the market and the only reason you wanted a better deal was due to affordability. It is hard for us to accept this as you stated that you just left a Honda dealer several days ago prepared to pay thousands more for a vehicle that your wife ultimately didn't like. Also, you claimed that the reason you can't pay the additional $1,750 was due to overspending to the tune of $10,000 on an upcoming family vacation. We always try to work with local clients that have affordability issues to make the deal work. Those clients are typically in need of lower cost transportation and require financing, not a cash purchase to the tune of nearly $50,000. Finally, we are also the only local dealer you went to that didn't add to the advertised sales price by including products like paint/fabric protection, VIN etch, lot fee, reconditioning fee, certified fee, and covid fee's, ect. We are still very interested in your business should you change your mind about our best in market offer for the exact vehicle you are looking to acquire.

May 12, 2022 -

Jammo responded

I see here you are talking to much about my private life I want you to delete this ASAP This is not a public matter it’s my privacy I’m contacting with my attorney about what you put on line about my private,you are crossing RED line here I know can tell you are Not a professional AT All and look like you are full of hate against me due to deal falls short of what you want I don’t know what kind of management is there letting you respond like this way I promise you a legal action will be taken for the way you talking about me and All I can say is be A professional in your jop Don’t be A hater,,

May 08, 2022

They were nice on the phone. They had the new car I wanted in stock. Eddy Lindt answered all my questions. Delivered my car to my house! He came the day he promised me. More

by Kerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Kerry, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. It brings us such joy to hear that you were pleased throughout your experience! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

May 07, 2022

We had a great experience with this dealership. Eddy Lindt took good care of us and was very helpful and informative. We received VIP treatment and had a very pleasant time from start to finish buy More

by AshleyO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Ashley, thank you for your glowing review! It makes us so happy to know that you had such an awesome experience at our dealership. We appreciate your thoughtful feedback and hope you enjoy your Q50 for many miles! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, please reach out if you need anything!

May 06, 2022

Lisa was amazing! Paid attention to every single detail:-) that she asked many questions and answered many of mine all of mine I should say. I highly recommend her to More

by annasue112170
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the recommendation of our staff and are glad to hear that our staff was helpful and knowledgeable. We are sorry to see such a low rating, we would love to know what we can do to make things right for you. Please reach out to us at (630)-468-9000 so we can work towards a resolution for you. Thank you.

May 06, 2022

It was a great experience with John Mekhiel, I highly recommend anyone work with him. Everyone is so helpful. I love my new car!!! More

by Mina George
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Mina, thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. We are pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new car for many miles! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

May 06, 2022

Very clean. .welcoming..attentive..no pressure applied to make purchase. Follow up calls and texts I appreciated. Made my buying experience comfortable. More

by Bukhosibrian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are happy to hear that our staff made you feel so comfortable! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,422 results