Gary Warnes
Gary Warnes at Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica
Refer Me

Gary Warnes

Salesperson

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica

3020 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Gary Warnes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doesn’t take Amex - limit of 5k on CC Gave me one key instead of 2 More

by wjrahal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 04, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

We regret to see your negative experience with us. We have addressed this with the team and are looking into this matter. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had buying a car, my salesman Gary made the process a breeze. His product knowledge and compassion for his customers are exceptional! He went out of his way day a More

by Chester Mcdaniels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Chester, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback! I will be passing the kind words along to Gary and the rest of our team! Looking forward to servicing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My dealer worked very hard to get me the exact car I wanted during a time of extremely limited inventory. The dealership itself is clean and pleasant, and everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and courteo More

by kenneallyd1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aleksander Stanisic

Jul 27, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking time to give us feedback! I am thrilled to hear about your pleasant experience! I will be passing the kind words along to Gary and our team! Hope to service you again in the future! Best, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Jaguar Land Rover were both friendly and professional. The car was exactly what I needed and they took my two vehicle trade-ins as well. Thank you! More

by jeffbizzack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Jeff, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $46,695
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $131,010
2022 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
new
Estoril Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $64,840
2023 Land Rover Defender
new
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $64,125
2022 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Santorini Black exterior
4WD
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $52,885
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Yulong White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Loire Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive