Back

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica

Santa Monica, CA

4.4
34 Reviews
We opened the doors to Land Rover Santa Monica in 2006. Over our first decade of business we have cemented ourselves as the go-to Land Rover dealer in the Los Angeles region, and we look forward to many more decades of serving our loyal customers. As the only franchised Land Rover dealership in Santa Monica, we believe it’s our duty to uphold the Land Rover reputation for excellence and luxury. As such, we have committed ourselves to providing drivers with a one-stop destination for all their Land Rover needs. We strive to provide our customers with a convenient, comfortable, and high-quality experience every day. We designed every aspect of the Land Rover Santa Monica experience to put you at ease and give you a taste of what you can expect from your Land Rover vehicle. Browse our extensive inventory of Land Rover vehicles while relaxing on your couch. Then, come into our showroom to get a real taste of that Land Rover power and luxury — We provide drivers with off-road tests so they can see how well their future Land Rover truly performs. We’re proud to say we work with our customers to ensure their financial needs are met; we believe everyone should have access to the Land Rover experience. Our certified-pre-owned vehicles promise the same high-quality as other vehicles, and we offer auto financing to ensure luxury is within your reach. Once you have the Land Rover of your dreams, you want to maintain it so you can enjoy it for years to come. Take advantage of our full-service dealership. Schedule repair appointments and order parts online from the comfort of your home. Rest assured that all of our technicians are trained to handle Land Rover vehicles just like yours, and all our parts are certified Land Rover parts. Put simply, we don’t cut corners, and we don’t take shortcuts. Ready to try out your new Land Rover? Call us at (424) 291-4573, fill out our contact form online, or visit our showroom at 3020 Santa Monica Blvd, Santa Monica, CA.
Contact Dealership

3020 Santa Monica Blvd

Santa Monica, CA

90404

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 34 reviews

May 20, 2022

Max was attentive and worked with me to feel comfortable throughout the process. I am very happy with my experience. More

by kate.roahrig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Max. We look forward to your next visit!

May 18, 2022

Organized, efficient and easy process to schedule, check in and check out. Very hospitable and professional service team (4 employees from check in to check out) to bat. Thankful for the timely call that m More

by alohamel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Alohamel, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jaguar Land Rover of Santa Monica Service. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Have a great day!

May 18, 2022

It’s okay service and I will definitely go back again and recommend to my friends More

by NAVIDMIRAKHOR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 17, 2022

A marked change from previous visits. Previously contact regarding the status of my car was non-existent. Staff were not friendly or informative. This time Jorge was warm, informative More

by CATFICKES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rojas advisor, excellent
May 24, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Thank you for your review and feedback. We're happy to hear you had a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Have a great day!

May 17, 2022

I waited over 40 min to be helped (after my service time started) only to find out that after the last time I was in for rodents in my engine, paying over $500, I could have been recommended a product to he More

by karawest
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
May 24, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Kara, We regret to see these sentiments, that does not meet our standards and we'll address it with the team immediately. If there's anything we can do to turn this experience around for you, please feel free to reach out to us directly at marketing@jlrsm.com. We're always working on improving and your feedback is important to us.

May 17, 2022

Love my service department, but lately my services counselor doesn't seem interested in my car, no call back what services need to be done, they say me brakes don't need service, but the light is stil More

by drettig1013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hello, Thank you for your review and feedback. We will be sure to address this to the team. If there's anything we can do to turn this experience around for you, please feel free to reach out to us directly at marketing@jlrsm.com. We're always working on improving and your feedback is important to us.

May 17, 2022

I always have my car serviced here. Armando is excellent and they really try to minimize any inconvenience by always having loaners available. More

by marissajstone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Armando. We look forward to your next visit!

May 17, 2022

Repairs were done correctly and on time. Service advisor was professional and knowledgeable. Scheduling was convenient. More

by Happy Camper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

We are so happy you had a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 17, 2022

I love taking my car here for service. They are always professional and on point. Service advisor is friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you, keep it up! More

by lisheeley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rojas
May 19, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Thank you for your review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 17, 2022

Fantastic customer service. Always a treat to visit team for a service. Even if I’m spending a lot of $$$, I feel informed and taken care of as a customer. More

by Dennis M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Dennis, thank you for your review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results