Gavin Smith
Gavin Smith at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville
Refer Me

Gavin Smith

Sales

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville

539 E Main St
Cartersville, GA 30121

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Gavin Smith

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and easy to work with. Thankful to have purchased with Honda of Cartersville More

by Cabassa2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bearden, Michael Welch

Oct 06, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sherry did a wonderful job in getting us into the dealership and working with us. More

by robinroberts218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Lewis, Sherry Keffer

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gavin Smith was a great salesperson…so knowledgeable, and made the whole process so pleasant. Highly recommend! More

by susansewells
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and friendly associates plus lots of great inventory to choose from. More

by susiebhill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Lewis

Aug 27, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

We thank you for the kind words

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They kept me updated on the process and when my car would be available. Great communication. They went out of their way to make sure I was aware of every step of the process. More

by m_center86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowdy , Miles Tuck

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gavin was great to work with! He answered all of my questions, went over all the Ridgeline's features and continued to check in on us while waited for paperwork to be completed. More

by myaleighhere
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, very helpful staff, and eager to please the customer. Great overall experience! More

by april.platinum1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Welch , Adam Roberts

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

Tori is one of the best sales person ever . If any one go there make sure you look for her More

by Amik Momin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Brady

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was genuine. Honest appraisal on trade. Process took less than two hours on a new car purchase. Very satisfied More

by garrenkems
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Jones

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gavin was very helpful. He showed me exactly what I told him I was looking for. He was very patient with my indecisiveness. And he was willing to help me with an issue I was having with reconnecting my phon More

by 7sweetblessings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,077
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,295
2022 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,999
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,942
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,999
2020 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive