Gay Otey
Gay Otey at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Gay Otey

Customer Service Manager

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
4.0
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Gay Otey

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It took Findlay 22 days to make a simple repair to my RAV4 liftgate. After a week waiting for parts to come in they dropped the ball and forgot about the car for 2 weeks. So from diagnosis (which cost $7 More

by jphelps2630
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 12, 2022

jphelps2630 responded

Got the car back today and it's been fixed. Bottom line - It took Findlay 22 days to make a simple repair to my RAV4 liftgate. After a week waiting for parts to come in they dropped the ball and forgot about the car for 2 weeks. So from diagnosis (which cost $74 in addition to the repair itself) to completion, more than 3 weeks.

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership I send everyone that needs a car to this place. Antwon Bynum is the best salesman super honest and follows up after the sale. I have bought a lot of cars from him More

by 09ron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antwaun Bynum, TJ Summers

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jp and Doron were Amazing. Very friendly and help staff alll around. Would highly recommend! More

by Cetronefam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best service sales,and courteous caring staff. Professional! I made an appointment for service at 8:am ,arriving early at 7:40. Service and a wash was finished at 8:20 . This is my second p More

by Joynpaul61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Legaspi

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After my third car purchasing experience from this dealer I will not purchase another vehicle. The service staff is very rude and disrespectful when bringing your vehicle in, especially one that you just pur More

by codynardozzi101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Laddie Jose, Aaron May , Chelsea service manager , Brian service manager.

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always purchased my vehicles through Findlay Toyato!! Sometimes I feel like I am part of a family thank you James Cobbs and crew. More

by Davidw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Tatlonghari, Kirk Alexander , James Cobbs

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gaye, JP, Michael R and TJ in finance were the absolute BEST you could ask for. They all made the purchase of our 2021 Tacoma flawless and quick! I keep going back to Findlay Toyota because they are the be More

by Leesa702
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible place! Had a financing debacle because of the misinformation (lies!) we were told. Communication from TJ in Finance, Payam in Sales, and Gay in Customer Relations was pretty much non-existent. W More

by Madraby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Payam Hamzehi, TJ Summers

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EV buyer stay away from this car dealership. Especially Michael Rodriguez. You actually don't get your incentive since they charge you for it in your total cost of your vehicle($4500, is ours from IRS, NOT More

by audreyh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rodriguez

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Findley Toyota made buying a car a very pleasant experience. Joe was helpful, kind, caring and worked with us to meet our needs and our budget. More

by budtiff
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Romero, TJ Summers

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $43,488
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,988
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive