About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gene Crane.
Gene Crane
Gene Crane, Finance Manager, McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Gene Crane

Finance Manager

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4574 Calhoun Memorial Highway
Easley, SC 29640

Contact Me
Call
Email

188 Reviews of Gene Crane

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In-Out-Easy"

- Jeep4me

We contacted Michael Skinner in advance to schedule an appointment. We knew the car we were interested in buying. Michael had done the preliminary work before we got there and was ready to take us to the lot and out for a test drive. We tried to different models, talked to Michael about the differences, negotiated a price and sealed the deal. Michael helped with the pairing of our phones and explained the features, especially those that were new to us. Gene Crane handled the paperwork in record time, and we were on our way. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Skinner

Jan 16, 2019

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

So happy to have you as part of the Happy McKinney Customer Club!! Thank you for all the stars and for sharing your experience here at the dealership. Mike Skinner is great to work with and definitely provides all the information needed, along with stepping through the process at your pace and comfort level. We are always here to help, so just let us know if you need anything else. Thank you again! Enjoy the Spring in your new vehicle!!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Henry and Michael Skinner made it easy."

- Jim Lane

I ran away from Big "O" because they were busy selling and not listening. We had previously purchased a Minivan years ago from Mckinney with good experience and service, so we drove a little further. Mike Henry was calm attentive and focused on getting us what we were asking for. He is quite good at the soft sell. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle. He also came across as very human. Michael Skinner picked up the closing smoothly and was also cordial, helpful and patient. Gene Crane was also warm and worked us through the financial aspects of the closing with patience and care. All three gentlemen made the experience way too easy. I would recommend both gentlemen as well as McKinney Dodge to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and for sharing your experience here at the dealership. Our salespeople pride themselves on taking great care of our customers. Mike Henry is our most senior salesperson, while Mike Skinner recently joined our team, but is make great inroads to the same process. We are glad to have you join the Happy Family of McKinney Customers. Be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do for you!! Thank you, Jim!!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding personal service. "

- Bill49

I cannot say enough about or be happier with the experience of buying our second Jeep from McKinney. I contacted Riley Whitmire back in November; letting him know that I was in the market for a new Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. He was responsive to my details and promised to "keep" a lookout for just what I wanted, Riley contacted me when they got the notice that my "perfect: jeep was coming in from the factory and sent me pictures and specs the day it arrive. He had it ready when we arrived. McKinney gave me a great price for my trade, a 2007 Jeep Wrangler Sport. Gene ,Crane in finance was great , and the purchase of the Rubicon when smoothly and quickly, Riley took the time to explain all the key features of the Rubicon and even synced our phones to the UConnect system. Best Jeep dealer in the Carolinas; we drove from Black Mountain, NC for their personal service and great prices. I strongly recommend McMinney and Riley Whitmire to anyone looking for a new or used car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Whitmire

Jan 14, 2019

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and especially for sharing your experience here at the dealership. We are so glad to have been able to help you get into another Jeep. Riley is one of our senior sales people and always tries to make the experience a pleasant one. If you need anything, please be sure to let Riley know. We look forward to selling you your third Jeep, too!! Enjoy it!!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly salesman"

- Jeep owner

Salesman and staff was very courteous, friendly and helpful. The salesman explained the features of the vehicle very well. Would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McKinney, Fernando Jones

Jan 01, 2019

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and sharing your experience here at the dealership. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Enjoy your New Year!!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job Stephen, Russ and Team!"

- tyler1987

Wanted to surprise my wife for Christmas. Not pushy or informative, and willing to work with me. Left with a brand new Grand Cherokee! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Henry , Russ Frazier

Dec 26, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hey Tyler - Thank you for all the stars and sharing your experience here at the dealership. We certainly hope the "surprise" was well received!! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. All the best to your family for the New Year!!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unreal service best in the upstate!"

- Brian G

I have been looking for a vehicle to improve space for my two kids for a long time. A single dad makes you need the numbers to work. Mike went out of his way to find the deal. He was not afraid to take back offers and fight for what I wanted. The rest of the dealership was so helpful and got me the deal I needed. They worked with my trade in and helped my family out of a car that was weighing us down. Thanks Mike for all the help you guys are #1 in the upstate in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Novak, Michael Skinner

Dec 21, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hey Brian - Thank you for all the stars and sharing your experience here at the dealership. We try to make all of our customers feel like a part of the family Michael Skinner is a good one - he definitely goes to the mat to get the best deal for our customers. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Enjoy your Holidays and the best for the New Year!!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great,Riley is the best I would recommend him to anyone "

- Jeep guy 2016

No pressure at all got the payment I was wanting Riley is top notch he worked very well with me and very professional ask for Riley if you go here to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Whitmire

Nov 20, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars, Jeep Guy!! And sharing your experience here at the dealership. Riley Whitmire is one of our most Senior Salespeople and always does an excellent job of making sure our customers are well taken care of. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!! Enjoy your Holidays with your new Ride!!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchase experience"

- Hunter b

Had a wonderful experience with mike Henry and Jordan thank you guys for all you did and thankyou to mckinney dodge love my new truck highly recomended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the dealership, Hunter! We were glad to have you and be able to put a deal together for your new truck! Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Enjoy the Fall in your new Truck!!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kept it real"

- Jpevans71

Fernando Jones, our rep, was positively real in every aspect of the sale. Absolutely no pressure of any kind. We went back 3 times and each time he was there to answer our million questions. Never a negative moment. When we bought he was ready and kept the pace where we were comfortable. He knew the products, comparisons, trim levels, and financing options perfectly. Well done and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Duncan, Fernando Jones

Sep 30, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the dealership. We definitely strive to reach this level of customer satisfaction with every encounter we have. Fernando, Ty and Gene do make an awesome team! Just let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Otherwise, we look forward to seeing you in the Service Lane when time comes for your fist oil change. Enjoy the Fall in your new Ride!!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Tom881

I just purchased my second vehicle from McKenney and couldn’t be more pleased with the price and the sales staff Mike Henry and Steve Henry . I also was very pleased with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and sharing your experience here at McKinney Dodge. We are thankful for your business and look forward to seeing you when your vehicle needs service. If you need anything - please let us know! Thank you, again!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results