George Aflleje
George Aflleje at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

George Aflleje

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

1111 Marketplace Dr.
Saint Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me
4.7
231 Reviews
4.7

231 Reviews

Write a Review

231 Reviews of George Aflleje

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your staff makes your dealership a great place to purchase a vehicle and to have it serviced. More

by MTRAYNOR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tunde O'Connor

Mar 17, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of St. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best communication from all the dealerships I tried. No pushy up sells, no dealer mark up. Goes the extra mile. More

by Keplinstine
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Levit

Mar 14, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and five star rating. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our no games or gimmicks approach to the business. We are all about proving a relaxed, easy experience in everything we do. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St, Augustine family and will continue to improve the experience for our valued guests. Best regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St, Augustine

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the second time that I purchased my car there! The guys are amazing, and George is very competent! More

by dri.junq
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Aflleje

Mar 07, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of St. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the dealership was positive and not stressing. My experience with the dealership was positive and not stressing. I was very satisfied with George's help. More

by Heartjewel73
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Aflleje

Mar 08, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with George, he is a valuable member of our team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with these guys! Dealership had a good variety of inventory and the team was good to work with. These guys know their stuff. My sales guy George has 30 years experien More

by Rachael
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano , Ray 5 stars

Mar 04, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with George, he is a valuable member of our team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of xx. Augustine family. Best regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx Augustine

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was great to deal with. No xx just a true professional. Will buy from him again More

by Stephenrubeo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brubaker

Mar 02, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St Augustine

August 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leon is the best salesman and works at a great dealership. These are friendly honest people who treat you like family. Leon is the most personal and helpful sales person you will find, theses are More

by sam32137
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Levit

June 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George Aflleje was our awesome salesman. We called and told him what we wanted and where we needed to be number wise- and he got us there before we even stepped foot on the lot. Once we got More

by Kaisun Brannan
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t be happier with my 2023 Hyundai Tucson and wonderful buying experience. I knew St. Augustine Hyundai was different in the fall when George gave me a run down of all the features of the Limited More

by Debbie C.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie

Apr 18, 2023

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with George and Eddie, they are both valuable members of our team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Updated review after negative experience. Hyundai fixed the issue. Thank you for doing so. I've updated the review in response. More

by Courtneydlandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

We apologize for the delay in your gift card redemption. It was processed today as soon as it was brought to our attention. We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter that both your gift cards weren't processed at the same time.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

used 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,987
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Rockwood Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $37,185
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $38,835
2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Aero Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $35,495
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
California Sand exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,275
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,345
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive