George Aflleje
George Aflleje at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

George Aflleje

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
3.6
222 Reviews
3.6

222 Reviews

Write a Review

222 Reviews of George Aflleje

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Updated review after negative experience. Hyundai fixed the issue. Thank you for doing so. I've updated the review in response. More

by Courtneydlandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

We apologize for the delay in your gift card redemption. It was processed today as soon as it was brought to our attention. We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter that both your gift cards weren't processed at the same time.

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought a Santa Fe 11 months ago & 1st 7500 great after horrible & can’t get a service manger on the phone bc the car shut off while driving More

by Dadf2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis, Michael Early , Justin in service

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew has a great team both in Sales and Service. I have been a loyal customer for many years - 8 cars! Recently bought a new Genesis SUV - George and Jimmy were exceptional. I strongly recommend thi More

by Patrick H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Jimmy Feliciano

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael made the process easy and was very informative. I would recommend seeing him about buying a car. He made sure to tell me about all the features. More

by Awalke98
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hate going to car dealers so did most my car shopping online George Aflleje Provide a very good sales experience drove from Deland well worth the drive Wondering how the service and parts department i More

by Lynn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great test drive and negotiation Clean, nice place, knowledgable staff, polite, very, very good salesmen - hard workers, I arrived when 2019 models will be replaced soon with new 2020 More

by thebest777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, Leon Levit

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't Beat Hyundai of St Augustine Recently purchased a new 2020 Sonata SEL from Hyundai of St Augustine. This is not my first new car purchase from this dealership but I came back, Wh More

by TGlasscock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and candid feedback. It is an honor to have you as part of our family and my team and I sincerely appreciate your loyalty. It is always nice to see you when you visit the dealership. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FANTASTIC--From Start to Finish!! George by far exceeded my experience and expectations in my over 40 years of car buying. I never in my life had the pleasure of such and easy and seam More

by MishRam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Highly recommend working with George at Hyundai of Saint Augustine. He takes his time with you and answers all of your questions. He was able to find More

by ericathompson2284
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car 2019 What a great experience, not being sure if I was going to get a car but to get a new one 😄😄yessss, Micheal was so good and doing everything More

by James,kim2
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Jimmy Feliciano, Jack Mcquain, Michael Early , Chris "Bird" Clark, Bill Jennings, Paul Smathers, Sharon Blount

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2018 Genesis G80 car, priced at $39,990
2018 Genesis G80
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
RWD
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,285
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2010 MINI Cooper car, priced at $8,995
2010 MINI Cooper
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Steptronic
FWD
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,985
2014 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $28,990
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD