Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Aflleje.
George Aflleje
George Aflleje at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me
5.0

George Aflleje

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

220 Reviews of George Aflleje

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew has a great team both in Sales and Service. I..."

- Patrick H

Andrew has a great team both in Sales and Service. I have been a loyal customer for many years - 8 cars! Recently bought a new Genesis SUV - George and Jimmy were exceptional. I strongly recommend this dealership - they are outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Jimmy Feliciano

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael made the process easy and was very informative. I..."

- Awalke98

Michael made the process easy and was very informative. I would recommend seeing him about buying a car. He made sure to tell me about all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hate going to car dealers so did most my car shopping..."

- Lynn

Hate going to car dealers so did most my car shopping online George Aflleje Provide a very good sales experience drove from Deland well worth the drive Wondering how the service and parts department is?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great test drive and negotiation"

- thebest777

Clean, nice place, knowledgable staff, polite, very, very good salesmen - hard workers, I arrived when 2019 models will be replaced soon with new 2020s and got a very good discount on last year's model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, Leon Levit

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't Beat Hyundai of St Augustine"

- TGlasscock

Recently purchased a new 2020 Sonata SEL from Hyundai of St Augustine. This is not my first new car purchase from this dealership but I came back, Why? When you purchase a new car I think it is important that you feel you were treated fairly, got a fair deal and were not pressured at the final closing to purchase additional items like extended warranty, paint sealer or windshield/upholstery treatment. After the purchase you expect the service department to be straight with you and not try to pressure you to perform service that is beyond the warranty requirements and all at a competitive price. The years that passed after my earlier new car purchase from Hyundai of St Augustine I had ample opportunity yo see first hand how the Service Department operated and have always been treated with great professionalism and I don't get suspicious if they tell me the car needs something because they have earned my trust. I am getting up in years and have purchased many new cars in different cities and states and Hyundai of St Augustine is the first dealership I have encountered that I would recommend to my family members and friends. That is why I came back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and candid feedback. It is an honor to have you as part of our family and my team and I sincerely appreciate your loyalty. It is always nice to see you when you visit the dealership. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC--From Start to Finish!!"

- MishRam

George by far exceeded my experience and expectations in my over 40 years of car buying. I never in my life had the pleasure of such and easy and seamless experience when I bought my 2019 Sonata Limited with George. He brought my car right to my door in Aventura, FL and after that spent several hours explaining in detail every aspect of my car to me.. I will ALWAYS do my car buying with George and recommend St. Augustine Hyundai dealership to everyone that I know. I can't thank you enough George for my wonderful car buying experience with you and St Augustine Hyundai. I just LOVE my new 2019 Sonata Limited!!! ???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ericathompson2284

Highly recommend working with George at Hyundai of Saint Augustine. He takes his time with you and answers all of your questions. He was able to find the very best car that suited the needs of my entire family. It was a pleasure working with him, AND I love my new car. Erica Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car 2019"

- James,kim2

What a great experience, not being sure if I was going to get a car but to get a new one 😄😄yessss, Micheal was so good and doing everything he could to make my day. From the start to the end Making sure I get the make, color. Making sure I understood everything before I left.l, he was so great, thank you, hope to see you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Jimmy Feliciano, Bill Jennings, Chris "Bird" Clark, Jack Mcquain, Paul Smathers, Michael Early , Sharon Blount

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Experience!"

- Gary Z

George Aflleje of St. Augustine Hyundai made our new car purchase amazing! I had visited another dealership closer to our home, but was unable to get the car and deal I was interested in. George not only got us the color Sonata that we were interested in but also provided a better deal when we went there, than what we had agreed to through e-mail and over the phone. It took an hour to get there, but it was the best experience I ever had in buying a new car and I've purchased at least a dozen so far. The entire process was done quickly and not only painless, but was spectacular. I highly recommend Hyundai of St. Augustine and especially George. He is an outstanding person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership experiance"

- Andy

My experience at Hyundai of St. Augustine was the best car buying experience I have had so far. From the sales professional ( George Aflleje ) who was awesome to the owner Andrew Defeo I could not have expected more. The couple of cosmetic issues I had were addressed, They picked up my new vehicle and delivered me a loaner while the repairs were made then brought my new vehicle back to me promptly. George was very knowleggeable of my new Genesis, he helped with setup, answered all my questions and has followed up with all aspects of this purchase. Thanks again George. Andrew Defeo you and your staff did an excellent job. My compliments to you all. I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone I know in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,000

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,000

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$23,999

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,490

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,490

used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,000

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$19,000

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,000

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,000

used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,998

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,998