Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Aflleje.
George Aflleje
George Aflleje at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me
5.0

George Aflleje | Page 2

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

220 Reviews of George Aflleje

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Sonata"

- Sanchez78910

Best experience ever at a dealership. George had a car waiting for me when I arrived. Just bought my 2nd Hyundai from George and I am already planning my 3rd. I will shop nowhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DaSilva

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ioniq"

- Sheila

For many years I believe that society has been destructive to our planet. There are trash vortexes the size of the state of Texas. Wildlife becoming endangered species daily. It was time for me to make some huge lifestyle changes. From carrying a reusable straw, to recycling everything that can be recycled. However, my changes weren’t enough. I began to research vehicles and thought that it would be nice to reduce my emissions footprint as well. I visited the Hyundai of St Augustine dealership and met George. He was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. We were just looking and drove away with a brand new 2017 Hyundai Ioniq that gets 59 mpg! That will impact my emissions footprint. I highly recommend George and this model. 5 stars George! Thanks, Sheila

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Continuing our Brand Loyalty"

- A.E.

We have been loyal Hyundai customers since 2009, when we lived in Ohio. Now that we've moved to Florida, we searched for a new Hyundai dealer and were pleased to find a new dealer dedicated to the customer experience we've come to appreciate. George was super friendly, very helpful, and very knowledgeable. I appreciated his no-pressure approach and especially his follow-ups for several days after I purchased the car, making sure I was totally satisfied and didn't have any questions. We look forward to a great relationship with this dealership in the future and I'd highly recommend it to anyone in the greater Jacksonville/Saint Augustine area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Wade Wahy

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase 5/19/2018"

- Gh

George Aflleje was great to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, respectful and entertaining. I would highly recommend him. A very pleasant experience. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain , No other

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car purchase ever"

- Matthew G. Darrah

I sent an email to the dealership asking what G90's were in stock. I quickly received an email message from the owner, Andrew DiFeo, from his IPAD letting me know what they had available. I was then contacted by my sales consultant, George Aflleje, and he was a real pro. He brought the car to my home for a test drive, and from there the negotiations were quick and fair. Before I knew it, George was back in my driveway with the new vehicle and all the paperwork. He then spent an hour with me reviewing all the great technology on my G90 before leaving with my trade in. I could not have been more impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great ride"

- Capt. Gregg

George picked me up for a test ride and spent 60 minutes or so on a thorough test drive of Genesis G80 Sport. Quite a nice automobile. And very fast with the twin turbo 365 HP 6 cylinder. Will strongly consider doing business with George and Hyundai of St Augustine Gregg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"GENESIS OF ST AUGUSTINE"

- rjduma Verified Customer

SO FAR SO GOOD. THERE IS A LOT TO LEARN ABOUT THIS NEW VEHICLE. LIKE THE QUIETNESS OF CARS OPERATION MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Delivery of car"

- mbwalk1 Verified Customer

George did an excellent job explaining everything. He even drove to my home (110 miles away) to check on the delivery and review the car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2018 Hyundai Elantra"

- natevosteen Verified Customer

Great Dealership. George Aflleje was a huge help and assisted me every step of the way. This allowed me to find the perfect Hyundai Elantra for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santa Fe"

- jaxjayhawk59 Verified Customer

I live in Jacksonville, Fl and test drove a Santa Fe Sport at Key Hyundai. Then I went to the TruCar website to compare prices, they were all about the same but at the Hyundai of St. Augustine the price was about $4,000 less so I decided I could drive the distance to St. Augustine to save that much money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Brooks

11 - 20 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $11,253
2015 Hyundai Sonata
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,999
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $12,934
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $15,726
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
used
White exterior
6-Speed EcoShift Dual Clutch
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,199
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,850
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD