Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Brennan.
George Brennan
George Brennan at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

George Brennan

sales consultant

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

Born in Massachusetts ,Raised in Tempe. I have 2 dogs who are my world. My love for helping people with their car buying experience gets me through my journey.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

13 Reviews of George Brennan

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was more than helpful and very patient with me..."

- HydroJT

George was more than helpful and very patient with me through the whole process. Will definitely be back to buy from him again in the future. The dealership and other staff involved were great and very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Anglada, Joel De La Rosa

May 03, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the feedback and letting us know a little bit about your time here with us at Courtesy! Glad to see George and the rest of our team was able to provide you with great experience! We look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was great ! Definitely deserves a raise for putting up..."

- Plarue3

He was great ! Definitely deserves a raise for putting up with me . Would buy a car from him again, and refer friends or family . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 star review for George and recommendations to friends and family! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want say it great working with everyone from George..."

- ekuehn

Just want say it great working with everyone from George all the way to the finance guy. Thanks so much for making this purchase a little less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

We know buying a new vehicle can seem like a daunting task, but here at Courtesy we try to make our guests feel welcomed and informed, from start to finish, to make sure you are getting the perfect ride for you in a stress free environment! Happy to see George was able to help you and find that perfect new ride for you! Congrats and thanks for telling us about your time with us here at Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Who knew car buying could be such a pleasure ! George and..."

- Keith and Sandra Carlson

Who knew car buying could be such a pleasure ! George and Darius were so easy going, knowledgeable, and did everything possible to make us feel understood and comfortable throughout the entire buying process . Came home with a beautiful preowned Wrangler and trusted friends at Courtesy Jeep ! Thanks Guys! You’re the best! Joel we appreciated you as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa, Marlo Watkins , Darius

Apr 14, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for telling us about your time spent with us here at Courtesy Jeep! We are always excited when our guest get into the perfect vehicle for them and it looks like our sales team was able to provide you with that great experience! Congrats on the Wrangler and we look forward to helping you more in the future! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful! They took care of us and made..."

- Alan&Vicki

Very friendly and helpful! They took care of us and made sure that we got our Jeep that we wanted!! We would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Tellez

Apr 05, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Congrats on your new Jeep! We appreciate your feedback and telling us a bit about your time spent with us here at Courtesy! Happy to see we were able to give you the best experience possible when looking for the perfect Jeep for you! We look forward to your next visit with us and enjoy your new ride! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy to work with. Very easy and very friendly. Look..."

- Lomelos

Great guy to work with. Very easy and very friendly. Look forward to working with him again in the future to buy any future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for reaching out and telling us a bit about your experience with George here at Courtesy! Congrats on your new ride and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with George and the professionalism..."

- Genopizza

I was very pleased with George and the professionalism that he exhibited. He was able to meet my needs concerning the vehicle and also my budget. Would definitely shop at Courtesy Jeep again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for this awesome review! George is one of our up-and-coming superstars, so it's always good to see he is going above and beyond to help our valued guests. I hope you are enjoying all the great features that your Jeep has to offer and if there is anything you need we are here to help. Thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If anyone in the market for a car George is the go to..."

- Luckson

If anyone in the market for a car George is the go to salesman, he's very excellent, i will recommend him to anyone that looking to buy a car, I'm very happy with my car, I had a budget for the car and helped me to get the car whiting my budget. I'm very thankful that he contacted when I was inquiring about the car that I wanted, once again thank you George. Luckson and Sassia Brave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the shoutout to George and Courtesy Jeep! We appreciate the feedback and happy to see that George was able to deliver on our 5 star standard! We want our guests to leave here in that perfect fit of a new vehicle! Happy to see that George got you the perfect ride! We can't wait to help you more in the future and congrats on your new vehicle! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was extremely helpful knowledgeable and friendly...."

- logan7566

George was extremely helpful knowledgeable and friendly. Helped pick out the perfect Jeep for my needs! Thanks to George I am the owner of a 2021 Jeep Renegade!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

logan7566 responded

Thank you for the extremely great professionalism your staff provided for me! I will be a life long buyer from this dealership! 5 star service!

Mar 20, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Congrats on the new Renegade! We are always appreciative of our guests' feedback and happy to hear George and the rest of the team here at Courtesy was able to give you the best experience possible! Looking forward to your future visits with us! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Very easy to work with. Very..."

- ellsworth.erik

Fantastic experience! Very easy to work with. Very efficient working through the process. Highly recommend. Would be happy to recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons

Mar 20, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

We are glad to see you had a fantastic time here with George, Teddy and the rest of our team at Courtesy. We appreciate your shoutout and we are looking forward to your next visit here with us! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 13 results