George De La Rosa
George De La Rosa at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

George De La Rosa

Product Specialist

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.4
49 Reviews
4.4

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of George De La Rosa

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience . on the purchase of my new 2023 SUBURBAN RST. Jesse immediately greeted us and showed and explained to us the many features of the Suburban. We too More

by RC65
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Anikwem, Brandon Mendez

Nov 24, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t like the slaes people fighting over us, but in the end it was a great purchase with Christian More

by pablo f
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are polite and nice. Very helpful to you in any terms to find your vehicle. More

by setareh Attar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Setareh, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called and called could hardly get a hold of anyone at the end of the deal. The worst dealership I ever dealt with in my life More

by JC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 02, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We apologize that you have not heard back from anyone at the dealership. A member of our staff will be reaching out to you shortly. We appreciate your business and look forward to speaking with you soon.

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesmen at Chevy culver city were amazing. Not only did they provide excellent customer service they have me a great deal on a brand new Chevy trailblazer More

by Sabrina.stewart93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Mendieta

Oct 26, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Sabrina, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They say what they mean and they do what they say! Honesty and trust means everything! Great staff! Very Professional and genuine! I got the color and car I wanted brand new ice blue! Thank u Culver C More

by Dee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Mendieta

Oct 16, 2022

Dee responded

Thank u for my 2023 Chevy Bolt EV LT Baby blue!. No more gas ever yeah!! Has alot more miles! Drives and handles great!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service and atención to the costumer, I will recommend more costumer, in the future, More

by Arturo Hernández
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Arturo, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional an easy to to work with, answer all my question would recommend an will be coming back to purchase another vehicle More

by Juan_ochoa30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Mendieta

Oct 06, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I rate the salesman and manager wit five stars and the dealership. What else is necessary More

by Melndee1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Mendieta

Sep 28, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Culver City Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the staff at culver city Chevrolet for doing an excellent job in helping me purchase a vehicle. I had good laughs and good conversations. Everybody I talked to was professional and knew their jo More

by sexydragon_asia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

sexydragon_asia responded

Thank you for your hospitality and your kind gesture in helping me pick the right vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,840
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,995
2016 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $9,995
2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car
2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive