About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Gunter.
George Gunter
George Gunter, Sales Person, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake
5.0

George Gunter

Sales Person

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

3412 Western Branch Blvd
Chesepeake, VA 23321

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of George Gunter

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Ltb2005

It has been a pleasure working with George Gunter at Hall Chevy to purchase my Cadillac XT5....asolutely wonderful experience! If you are looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle please visit George at Hall Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chesapeake dealership "

- Blynn89

I had the pleasure of working with George Gunter. He listened to my needs and wants and what I am looking for in a vehicle. We went over my options and what would be best for me. George is a funny guy and doesn’t rush your decision. Anyone looking to buy go see George at Western Branch location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Platon

Aug 02, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're so glad that George provided a positive car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Very Knowledgable "

- Noé

Great service and very knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks for your help! I will definitely recommend your services to family and friends. My experience was pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello Noé, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with. "

- Step263

George was great to deal with! He was able to get us what we wanted for the price we wanted for both the purchase of the traverse and the trade of our Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hess, LJ Trower

Jul 20, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dearlership ever "

- Rshakeesha

George and Zach are the best they gave me geeat service!!! This place is great and I recommend everyone to try it! You wont be disappointed 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Byrd

May 26, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We are happy to hear George and Zach were so helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a great day!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Hall Chevy "

- Neal0821

This my second car from them would recommend them to anybodylove the customer services won’t go no we’re else as long as it’s a hall chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Byrd

Mar 21, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer Excellent"

- Marca Rose

It was a great experience I love the honesty and willingness to help. Everyone was so ready to get us the best deal. loves it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hess, Nick Vendt

Mar 14, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and sevice"

- Jackies 17

I spent a month looking for just the right car for my wife and found it on the net in MD. I went in and spoke with the sales staff at Hall Chevy and they said sure we can get it, it was a birthday gift for my wife! She knew she was getting a car but didnt kmow what it was. The day we went to get it they had it all polished up and parked right at the front door so when we pulled in it was the first thing she saw. Her dream come true! I just took in back to the service dept with some minor issues and they spent time with and even test drove the car with me in it to explain to me and address all my questions. Again i lft with a smile. Jib well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Harding, Darla Holbrook , Joe the tech.

Dec 29, 2017

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We are delighted to have been of service in finding your wife's birthday gift. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George was very helpful in pruching my 2016 Malibu. "

- sidney sims

Good job to George and Steven. For helping me getting my malbua they were very helpful.but was unhappy with the price.aftet a few things get fixed we will b driving our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Harding

Dec 18, 2017

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Sidney, we're pleased George and Steven were so helpful in the purchase of your Malibu. If you'd like to discuss anything with us in further detail, please give us a call or feel free to drop by the dealership. We're always happy to help!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kristen1

George helped me find exactly what I was looking for and made the whole process pleasant and quick as possible. He even stayed late to make sure I drove my new car home that night. I would definitely go back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$29,620

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$56,228

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,403

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,824

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$24,966

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$23,777

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,298

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,999