About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Gunter.
George Gunter
George Gunter, Sales Person, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake
5.0

George Gunter

Sales Person

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

3412 Western Branch Blvd
Chesepeake, VA 23321

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of George Gunter

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- Ladybug

George was amazing and even came in on his day off to help me find a vehicle. My experience was fantastic I would recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Char246

My sales man was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in my car purchasing process. The over all process was too long. Mr. George made it less painful. It wS s great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake! We hope to see you soon!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- Candice123

This has been a very positive experience from beginning to end. George Gunter has been very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. My husband and I drove all the way from Harrisonburg, Virginia to purchase a 2018 2500 Silverado truck.We we’re looking for a particular color and style. It was a long drive for us, but well worth the trip. We would recommend Hall Chevroletti anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Candice, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Ltb2005

It has been a pleasure working with George Gunter at Hall Chevy to purchase my Cadillac XT5....asolutely wonderful experience! If you are looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle please visit George at Hall Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chesapeake dealership "

- Blynn89

I had the pleasure of working with George Gunter. He listened to my needs and wants and what I am looking for in a vehicle. We went over my options and what would be best for me. George is a funny guy and doesn’t rush your decision. Anyone looking to buy go see George at Western Branch location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Platon

Aug 02, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're so glad that George provided a positive car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Very Knowledgable "

- Noé

Great service and very knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks for your help! I will definitely recommend your services to family and friends. My experience was pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello Noé, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with. "

- Step263

George was great to deal with! He was able to get us what we wanted for the price we wanted for both the purchase of the traverse and the trade of our Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hess, LJ Trower

Jul 20, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dearlership ever "

- Rshakeesha

George and Zach are the best they gave me geeat service!!! This place is great and I recommend everyone to try it! You wont be disappointed 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Byrd

May 26, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We are happy to hear George and Zach were so helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a great day!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Hall Chevy "

- Neal0821

This my second car from them would recommend them to anybodylove the customer services won’t go no we’re else as long as it’s a hall chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Byrd

Mar 21, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer Excellent"

- Marca Rose

It was a great experience I love the honesty and willingness to help. Everyone was so ready to get us the best deal. loves it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hess, Nick Vendt

Mar 14, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,574

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,272

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,614

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,786

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,474

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,438

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,397

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,609