George Hadgigeorgiou
George Hadgigeorgiou at Ken Ganley Ford Parma
Refer Me

George Hadgigeorgiou

Service Advisor

Ken Ganley Ford Parma

16100 Lorain Ave
Cleveland, OH 44111

Contact Me
4.9
139 Reviews
4.9

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of George Hadgigeorgiou

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Complete dealership service, purchase, lease Hopefully name change will continue the fine reputation of this dealership. More

by Kjg1947
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Feruito, Joe Witkowski

Feb 23, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Ken Ganley Ford Parma, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service with a smile! They took us right on time and completed all the checks in plenty of time for me to drive to an interview! Thank you to all who helped. We will miss More

by Subaru Shwee Shwees
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hadgigeorgiou

Feb 16, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Ken Ganley Ford Parma!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was fast and simple. Very happy with service department That's all I have to say. More

by kblcwilliams
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hadgigeorgiou

Feb 11, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

Feb 12, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very good sales person. He was on top of his job and he got us a great deal. More

by Khyranichelle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department, highly efficient. Work performed on time and done properly. Always treated well. More

by EDSELFROD93
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

Jan 22, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was so helpful and really made everything easy for me. Service was great and everyone is always so helpful. I trust my car with this dealership. Thank you. More

by joirish
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for George, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

Jan 19, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hello Joirish, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ken Ganley Ford West. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken Ganley ford is a very nice dealership. The staff is very knowledgeable and are very pleasant. More

by Roadking2003b
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Ken Ganley Ford West. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Jan 19, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and respectful service. Easily explained details of the services performed. Good overall experience. More

by dderoberts
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Asano

Jan 17, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West.

Jan 19, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good Dealer great customer service and sales Ken Ganley Ford west we be back more cars More

by gwpflytyer 74
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West.

Jan 19, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hello, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Ken Ganley ford was very nice. All people I dealt with were knowledgeable and very pleasant. More

by Roadking2003b
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

Jan 19, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $29,793
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,646
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $41,886
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Sand Dune Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,991
2022 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,996
2023 Ford Escape
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,630
2021 Ford Escape
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive