Nick Feruito
Nick Feruito at Ken Ganley Ford West
Refer Me

Nick Feruito

Finance Manager

Ken Ganley Ford West

16100 Lorain Ave
Cleveland, OH 44111

Contact Me
4.6
27 Reviews
4.6

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Nick Feruito

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They Told me the finance company had two stipulations for me to get a loan. 1. Gap insurance 2. 3 year warranty These two stipulations cost me an extra $4000 on my loan and I was so excited to get my More

by 9garcia999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Walker

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very organized and professional,,,,plus friendly and welcoming,,,,all options were explored and presented until we reached satisfaction! More

by Kathleenplescia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Koglman

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2021 Ford F 150 and picked out up the following day only to find out that it had been used and some of the items that belonged in the vehicle were removed. I called to see about them givi More

by ahairston.ah20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bolaji Adeyemi, Mark Rezzano

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Understanding and very helpful. Definitely will be coming back for my next car. I recommend!!! More

by saraicaraballo
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Ken Ganley Ford West.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We experienced a “pain free” easy purchase of our new F-150 with friendly helpful information and no pressure. It was the easiest car purchase ever! More

by Tjkuehn
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Koglman, John Ruper

Jun 21, 2022

Tjkuehn responded

Verifying

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly customer service. My car has been working great since I purchased it. I come in every 6 month for an oil change. They always do a great job. More

by Mcalycia1128
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice atmosphere and finally fond a bronco I love and enjoy. Thank you for my new car. More

by nandgtrucking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ruper, Ben Bruggeman

Jun 05, 2022

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful & knowledgeable I felt no pressure & they helped me find a fit for my budget & were very patient & kind. More

by sucrose888
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was able to get me what I wanted with the budget I had. Thank you to Ganely Ford West! More

by Shelby
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C.J. Overman, Daniel Walker

May 24, 2022

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Shelby. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very lmpressed by all who worked together for me to be able to get the car. They spoke professionally and conducted themselves accordly. More

by markturpin27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bolaji Adeyemi, Dan Overman

May 19, 2022

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Ken Ganley Ford West. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,240
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,410
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $36,931
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $31,345
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,996
2017 Buick Encore
used
Winterberry Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,335
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive