Dave Moga
Dave Moga at Ken Ganley Ford West
Refer Me

Dave Moga

ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER

Ken Ganley Ford West

16100 Lorain Ave
Cleveland, OH 44111

Contact Me
4.6
173 Reviews
4.6

173 Reviews

Write a Review

173 Reviews of Dave Moga

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department. Fast, efficient, and courteous. Will definitely be bringing my car back here More

by Lcurcio12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Ken Ganley Ford West. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave is always helpful and accommodating to getting car problems handled. He calls to keep you updated and when car is ready it always washed and ready to go. More

by kkspeck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time customer. Very satisfied with service. Dave Moga was great, Would recommend Ganley to friends. More

by Betty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

It's great to hear that Dave was able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ganley Always provides courteous and prompt service ! ! Everyone from sales to service continues to satisfy their customers. More

by Sheila
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service from David Moga. Took care of everything. Will be back. Thank you for More

by kavirealtor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Kavi, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Ken Ganley Ford West. Dave and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my car used through Ganley west. one week later i had a few problems with the car. i took it back to ganleys. they put me in a loaner and fix my car. nice and curdious staff. More

by millifae
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

Jun 23, 2022

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review of your experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast and efficient. The customer waiting was cleam and comfortable. The staff were courteous. More

by JOSEPHHOLLO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlyle Franklin, Blaise Clark, Jon Gradomski , Ashley Neely

Jun 21, 2022

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Joseph, Thank you for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guy I spoke with went out of his way to help me w my warranty. Thank you! More

by valerie9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gradomski , Ashley Neely

Jun 19, 2022

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff, very fair price the work was done right the waiting room and the place was very clean nice and relaxing More

by Joseph awada
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gradomski , Ashley Neely

Jun 19, 2022

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Hi Joseph, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was impressed at how they really made it your business to let you know what was going on each step of the way. More

by benburns7756
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,410
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,725
2022 Ford Escape
new
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $31,345
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,996
2017 Buick Encore
used
Winterberry Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,240
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $36,931
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive