Tracy Sapienza
Tracy Sapienza at Ken Ganley Ford Parma
Refer Me

Tracy Sapienza

Finance Manager

Ken Ganley Ford Parma

8383 Brookpark Rd
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me
4.8
106 Reviews
4.8

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Tracy Sapienza

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken Miller and the Parma Ganley team went above and beyond and created and seamless buying experience for my new Ford Explorer. This is the fourth vehicle my family has procured from this dealership an More

by Jerry
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Miller

Feb 20, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Jerry, Thank you for choosing Ken Ganley Ford Parma. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Tracy and Kenneth were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A dealership is defined by it's staff. I have been working with John Ruper for over 20 years. His attention to customer service is second to none! Pam has been instrumental in supportin More

by mrod6529
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that John always provides you with great service. We thank you for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West!

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very good sales person. He was on top of his job and he got us a great deal. More

by Khyranichelle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department, highly efficient. Work performed on time and done properly. Always treated well. More

by EDSELFROD93
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

Jan 22, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken Ganley ford is a very nice dealership. The staff is very knowledgeable and are very pleasant. More

by Roadking2003b
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Ken Ganley Ford West. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Jan 19, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable. The staff made my transition smooth & was very patient with me. I will recommend ken ganley west to anyone in the market for a good reliable car. More

by TONYAVELIZ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Koglman, Morgan Gallagher , The guys in the garage awe also awesome.

Jan 17, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Tony! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Ken Ganley Ford West to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

Jan 19, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Ken Ganley ford was very nice. All people I dealt with were knowledgeable and very pleasant. More

by Roadking2003b
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

Jan 19, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was very helpful the multiple times I’ve been here, and Bolaji is AWESOME!!! More

by jessilowery
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Jess, Thank you so much for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West! Please let us know if Bolaji can be of any more assistance!

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is amazing CJ and DAN were very professional they both helped me out so much they were able to put me in 2021 ford escape which is awesome Dan was amazing and Tracey the financial p More

by Jimbojr82
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2023

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with CJ and Dan, and we look forward to working with you again.

Dec 30, 2023

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an amazing experience with Mike LaScola! He was personable, thorough and very professional throughout all our transactions. More

by glennacika
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Gallagher, Mike LaScola

Dec 11, 2023

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $29,793
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,646
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $41,886
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Sand Dune Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,991
2022 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,996
2023 Ford Escape
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,630
2021 Ford Escape
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive