About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Haselrig.
George Haselrig
George Haselrig, Service Advisor, Bell Honda
4.8

George Haselrig

Service Advisor

Bell Honda

701 W. Bell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of George Haselrig

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department Are Lying Shysters "

- odysseyguy

I was a loyal Bell Honda customer for 17 years, having purchased 4 new Honda vehicles from them and giving them 100% of my service work. However, I will NEVER do business with them again! STAY AWAY from their service department! Their service reps and service manager routinely lie about un-needed repairs, and I have caught them recently stating that I needed a new battery, which was a lie since I had the battery re-tested by three different auto service departments and it is fine. Then, George, the service manager verbally gave me an "out the door" price for replacing my timing belt, then tried to tack-on a $42 "environmental fee" when I picked-up the vehicle. After checking with three other Phoenix Honda dealers, they stated that no environmental fee should ever be added for a timing-belt replacement! Again, another lie! Finally, when I called George to express my feelings about him lying to me, he talked over me, and would not allow me to express myself. When I escalated the conversation to express my disgust with his unprofessional and condescending attitude, he HUNG UP ON ME! STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Emery, Joshua Hansmeier

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jedigirl

Thanks so much to George Haserling for the expert service I always receive and to Camille Volcy for the easiest buying process ever! You are both wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camille Volcy

Jul 05, 2017

Bell Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George provides outstanding service! "

- Honda girl

We have 4 Hondas and George is our go to advisor for exceptional service! He is honest and we trust him to keep our vehicles running!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: We always ask For Dave to work on our vehicles, he's the best!

Jun 14, 2017

Bell Honda responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation. We are very lucky to have George on our team and it is great to hear that he continues to provide you with top notch service. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- topherblack23

George was excellent as always. He helped with the existing concerns and was helpful in suggesting new tires due to the low tread. I look forward to my next trip!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2017

Bell Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as always!! "

- M.Bell

Thank you George for always taking great care of my vehicle!! Love this place & feel like I am more than taken care of when I leave! My kids LOVE the popcorn!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2017

Bell Honda responded

We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us.

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Chris

George Haslerig is the best! We take our cars to him every time we need service. He lets you know what issues there are with your vehicle and doesn't pressure you into getting something done to your car that you don't feel you need. He is personable, prompt and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2017

Bell Honda responded

Hi Chris, thank you for your feedback! We’re happy to hear about your great experiences with our service department, and we look forward to helping you out in the future!

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism"

- EPTico

I would like to ensure everyone knows how amazing my experience has been at Bell Honda. The staff provides great customer service with the highest standars, but most important they provide a professional environment to all of their customers. My service advisor George has been the best advisor which provides a top level customer experience, but most important he cares for his customers. George thank you for your professionalism, friendliness, and to show a sense of urgency when it comes to safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2017

Bell Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time.

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service advisor and dealership!"

- Sally B.

This is the best dealership I've ever worked with. I've been coming here for seven years. Everyone is always professional, friendly, and polite. George is my service advisor. He takes time to explain things to my satisfaction, and makes realistic recommendations. He is both professional and personable. I'm confident that my car is in good hands with George. The waiting area is comfortable and accommodating. I'll never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2017

Bell Honda responded

Hello Sally! We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experiences with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your repeat business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- topherblack23

George made sure all necessary maintenance was completed in a timely fashion! He is always very friendly and helpful! I look forward to returning for future maintenance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2017

Bell Honda responded

Thank you so much for the outstanding review and feedback for George, we are very lucky to have him on our team! It is always a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your next visit with us!

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George is always a great help"

- Colom91

I live in Scottsdale and drive to Bell Honda because I know I can trust George Haslerig to take care of my car every time. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2017

Bell Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us! Our team truly appreciates you taking the time to drive to Bell Honda, and we can't thank you enough for your repeat business and kind words for George. We are very lucky to have him on our team and to have you in the Bell Honda family. It is always a pleasure working with you and we all look forward to you next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Fit

$19,529

2018 Honda Civic

$22,058

2018 Honda Civic

$22,712

2018 Honda Civic

$20,562

2018 Honda Civic

$22,712

2018 Honda Civic

$35,595

2018 Honda Civic

N/A

2018 Honda Civic

$22,011