Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Luciano.
George Luciano
George Luciano at Southside Kia
Refer Me
4.9

George Luciano | Page 8

Finance Manager

Southside Kia

9401 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

80 Reviews of George Luciano

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Jacksonville

Thanks for helping me take home the car of my dreams! I am in love with my new Red Stinger!! Very impressed with all the extras

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Hammami

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

- Johnny and Meagan

We had a wonderful, hassle-free car buying experience. Firas was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to get us an amazing deal. George was personable and took his time explaining everything to us. I love my 17' Kia Forte!! Thank you so much guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Hammami

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delightful buying experience"

- Robert Lyons

My salesman Tony was awesome to work with. He is very knowledgeable about his Kia's. My wife and I went to test drive a Niro so she would know how it drives before she goes all in on a PHEV Niro. He was going to move a few other cars out to bring up a 2018. I saw a 2017 sitting there and asked to drive that. I left with it that night. Now waiting to get my wife her PHEV. George in finance is all about making sure that your deal will work for you. Was going to go with a well known lender at a decent interest rate. He still looked around and even helped me get two credit unions to lower their rates to get my business. I been in automotive business and worked at a dealership for 5 years. Never have I had someone like George working to make a deal that benefits me. I went to Southside Kia to go window shopping for my wife. I had a great interest in the Niro. Other people had told me not to go there cause of past history of the dealership. I left with a nice new ride with a good deal and a pleasant experience. The Niro is a very well equipped crossover that gets great gas mileage and is very comfortable. Now all that's left to do is wait for my first oil change and see how the service and parts departments are in their aspects of customer service. I hope that they are just as good at taking the time to meet my needs as Tony and George have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Tyana Mccray

I rate southside KIA 5 stars, when I tell you they are one amazing team I loved them everyone was polite and helpful they went over and Beyond to help me get my car I went to multiple dealerships and everyone ran my credit and shut me down several times but Southside Kia gave me a chance Thank you guys so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cooky Little , Yes the intern that was shadowing Ms. Cooky

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing a new Kia Soul!"

- KiaGal

A big thank you to Mikhail Coker, David Phillips and George Luciano for assisting me in a smooth purchase of a brand new 2018 Kia Soul! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Phillips, Mikhail Coker

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff!!"

- The Lyday family

KIA of South side in Jacksonville FL didn't make us feel pressured when we were not even sure if we were getting a vehicle there or not or let alone today or two weeks from now. They made us feel like family and wanted to do anything they could to help us understand more as first time buyers and to get us a vehicle suitable for our growing family. Also to keep us safe and comfortable. They found a car for us that we could afford and take our dogs to the beach in. When we are able to do so we will have room for little peanuts we all call babies to fit in with us and the dogs one day! On top of it all the finances part had me cracking up instead of stressed out! He made us laugh and broke things down so I could understand better as well! All while joking around and making us laugh! So thank you to Masoud for not giving up on us! Also George for helping us not stress about stressful things like finance's. It was an amazing experience and we wouldn't of rather done it with any other company but KIA! Thanks to the team for helping us start our life's in a whole new way with our first car together for our family! Like I said we weren't looking for a car TODAY but I'm SO SO glad we did and with such a caring, understanding and family oriented dealership! Thank you so much for everything! Sincerely, The Lyday family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Masoud (MATT) Soltani

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales representative, excellent service!"

- Sammye Vigil

Carrie, George and everyone we came in contact with were superb! Excellent service, very knowledgeable and accommodating! We wouldn't buy a KIA anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Leas , Joe

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Martha

Cooky was great got me in my sportage I have wanted for years. She will work wonderz to get you what uou want. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cooky Little

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Kia Soul!"

- LuckyMO55

Everyone I encountered at Southside Kia was courteous, professional and knowledgeable about their products and services. Carrie Leas was super friendly and helpful during and after the sale, and George Luciano in Finance was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Leas

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Msarcarter

Staff was very helpful and courteous. Salesman -Michael was very patient and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend family and friends. George was great. He explained all of the paperwork and made it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MICHAEL GOWDY

...
8
71 - 80 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,218

2021 Kia Soul

$18,218

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,273

2021 Kia Forte

$19,273

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,273

2021 Kia Forte

$19,273

new 2021 Kia Rio car

2021 Kia Rio

Call for Price

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $22,596

2021 Kia Seltos

$22,596

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,071

2021 Kia Forte

$23,071