Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of DENNIS MCGUIRE.
DENNIS MCGUIRE
DENNIS MCGUIRE at Southside Kia
Refer Me
4.3

DENNIS MCGUIRE

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Southside Kia

9401 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

10 Reviews of DENNIS MCGUIRE

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenn Lepkowsky And the Southside Kia team are great to..."

- gooseyball

Glenn Lepkowsky And the Southside Kia team are great to work with when looking to purchase a vehicle. They are friendly, personable, respectful and understanding. Glenn and his team members work together to help you with all your questions, and needs. Glenn and the Southside Kia team go above and beyond expectations. We are excited to be a part of the Kia family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and he made the whole process easy..."

- Lexi

Great customer service and he made the whole process easy and quick. Definitely the best i’ve ever worked with and i’ll definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Kia South side was very quick and easy...."

- Shawn Arguello

My experience at Kia South side was very quick and easy. no xxxxxxxx and they’re not trying to waste your time. Since this was my first time buying a car, they gave me a lot of information for a new car owner. I would highly recommend this dealership to a family or friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis was awesome, friendly and knowledgeable. He helped..."

- gabesophi0722

Dennis was awesome, friendly and knowledgeable. He helped me find the right car that fit me and my kids. Will definitely buy from there again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McGuire

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership sends me letters offering to buy my car..."

- Awnihakooz

This dealership sends me letters offering to buy my car at least 3 times a month every month so I finally called to see what was the deal and when they evaluated my car they wanted to pay me 6500 for my car when Kbb offers or says that the value for trade in is 7800 and it was kia and the car was in a perfect condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenn Lepkowsky at Southside Kia took excellent care of..."

- Deannadye1983

Glenn Lepkowsky at Southside Kia took excellent care of me as did the entire staff. Honest, trustworthy and fair business dealings is what you can expect when you purchase with Glenn. Thank you Glenn and the Southside Kia staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South sidebkia kicks butt"

- Stinger

3rd car I bought this year,always very easy no hassle .dennis McGuire ,great salesman easy to work with .george in finance very quick .sales manager,s mike siege and Shawn Crowley always give us great deals highley recommend this dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Luciano

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Major Repair Hid "

- henree1994

I bought a 2017 Jeep Renegade under the pretense that the CARFAX, warranty work, no major repairs, and all MOPAR parts were all to my expectations when buying my vehicle at Southside Kia Jax. After 6 months of owning the car I decided to vacuum out the Renegade to include the back of the Jeep. I rarely go into the back and I pulled up the mat only to be alarmed at the amount of water that was pooled in the back right passenger seat. After taking it to a Dodge dealership they found the windshield was replaced and failing a water test. It was not replaced with a MOPAR part and thus would not be covered under warranty. I was told by my salesman that the Jeep was all MOPAR parts and warranty repairs, one of my big concerns of buying a used car. I was able to contact the first owner of the vehicle and with it being a fleet vehicle all repairs and work were confirmed to be done under warranty by a MOPAR certified dealership mechanic and Safelite is their only autoglass provider. Safelite confirmed the Jeep was never seen by them after running the VIN. The only other owner of the Jeep was Morgan Auto Group/Southside Kia Jax. This vehicle is 2017 and I still have 5.5 years left on my loan. To have bought this Jeep with a unreported windshield replacement by a third party and leak/water damage on a vehicle this new is absurd, especially with this going on before time of purchase and confirmed not being done by the previous owner through fleet vehicle maintenance documents and policies. With the false information given by Southside Kia Jax I am now praying the there are no major issues with my Jeep due to this down the road. . The only other owner was Morgan Auto Group/Southside Kia Jax. I will gladly update my review should they decide to make things right. I would highly not recommend buying a car from the dealership as they hide issues just to get vehicles out the door and do not care past the point of sale. Edit. The dealership has rectified the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Siech

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Southside Kia is the best"

- Stinger

Always so easy to get my oil changed very fast everybody in service is nice and they wash my car when they are done , then bring it to me highly recommend them for all service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McGuire, Michael Siech

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Look what I got"

- Whitewings

Southside dealership is customer focused. Driving a Kia is like wearing a glove it surrounds you with protection and comfort. Great to see a company that cares more about customers satisfaction than just selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cooky Little, Randy Lewis, Michael Siech, George Luciano

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,218
2021 Kia Soul
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,273
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,273
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Rio car
2021 Kia Rio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $22,596
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,071
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD