Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe McGuire.
Joe McGuire
Joe McGuire at Southside Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Joe McGuire

General Manager

Southside Kia

9401 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

15 Reviews of Joe McGuire

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damone Smith and Joe really provided excellent customer..."

- rach1pen

Damone Smith and Joe really provided excellent customer service. They understood what kind of vehicle would best fit my family and did everything they could to put me in it .I am very satisfied with my purchase from Southside KIA. I love my new KIA Sportage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Southside Kia responded

it was a pleasure. would not have changed a thing that day. Happy to make you happy. call me if you need anything at 9045883700

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I’ve bought a car from Southside..."

- theliliw

This is the second time I’ve bought a car from Southside Kia, and David specifically, and there is, in my opinion, no better way to buy a car. David is incredibly attentive to (even a very long and overly specific) any list of wants/needs in a vehicle and is willing to scour the internet and drive all over the state if necessary. He is incredibly patient and personable guy and truly undoes the stereotype of awful car salesmen. He is transparent about everything he does and makes sure to listen to what makes you the most comfortable. He understands how important buying a car is and how much trust in a dealer you have to have, and rewards that. My boyfriend is planning to see David for a new car too - our family car guy. Anyone who wants a Kia should go to David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was amazing. I came out with something..."

- ChrisValentin

The experience was amazing. I came out with something better than what i wanted and honestly didn’t think i would be able to come out with something as wht i came out with. Thanks to Mike and the guys there that evening as yhey dtef 2 hours pass closing time to make sure i walked out of there with a good reliable economic kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Southside Kia responded

Thank you so much. its always great to have a customer happy from beginning to the end. Welcome to our Southside Kia family. And if you need anything in the future please call. Thank you, Sales Manager Damone Smith 9044006650

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis was awesome, friendly and knowledgeable. He helped..."

- gabesophi0722

Dennis was awesome, friendly and knowledgeable. He helped me find the right car that fit me and my kids. Will definitely buy from there again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DENNIS MCGUIRE

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership. Have purchase 3 Vehicles from..."

- KRookey1

Fantastic Dealership. Have purchase 3 Vehicles from them. Service Department is Exceptional...5 Stars out of 5 Start...Perfect !!! Would highly recommend this Dealership that is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Caraballo, Andrea Henderson, Randy Lewis, George Luciano, Masoud (MATT) Soltani , Seth in the Service Department was EXCELLENT!!! Truly Exceptional Service!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Firas Hammami was awesome! I wanted to trade my 2019 Soul..."

- Zamara

Firas Hammami was awesome! I wanted to trade my 2019 Soul which I purchased there. Everytime I walk in I'm remembered. I went home with a 2020 Forte. My credit is fair & income is minimum but the Manager worked hard to have the Bank meet me half way. The whole experience from beginning to end is fast, detailed, & professional. They will always be my first go to & I will always recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenn Lepkowsky at Southside Kia took excellent care of..."

- Deannadye1983

Glenn Lepkowsky at Southside Kia took excellent care of me as did the entire staff. Honest, trustworthy and fair business dealings is what you can expect when you purchase with Glenn. Thank you Glenn and the Southside Kia staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience in 25 years of buying vehicles!!!"

- sweetssjax

Let me just tell you how great of an experience I had with your Salesman Daryl Bautista! He was quick to respond and efficient when I came to the Dealership. His professionalism was unmatched in the more than 25 years of buying vehicles. I felt great during the whole process and Daryl went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I felt like your dealership really worked with me and got me a good deal. Daryl went over all the purchase and lease options and we decided to go with the lease and I really couldn’t be happier. I love the vehicle and it is the talk of my neighborhood and even at work. I will not hesitate to send business your way. I also wanted to give Tony in the Finance dept a shout for making me feel right at home and making the usual dreadful finance experience a fantastic one. The technology you guys there is top notch and I hope to buy my wife’s next car with Daryl. I can’t say enough about Daryl and the rest of your crew there. Just the best experience I have ever had! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Bautista

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant to work with "

- CT

Helpful and very knowledgeable, made the buying process easy and as "painless" as possible. Customer service was outstanding. I would and have recommended this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Nafisi, George Luciano , Daryl Bautista

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Southside Kia is the best"

- Stinger

Always so easy to get my oil changed very fast everybody in service is nice and they wash my car when they are done , then bring it to me highly recommend them for all service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Siech, DENNIS MCGUIRE

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,218
2021 Kia Soul
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,273
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,273
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Rio car
2021 Kia Rio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $22,596
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,071
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD