Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Luciano.
George Luciano
George Luciano at Southside Kia
Refer Me
4.9

George Luciano

Finance Manager

Southside Kia

9401 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

75 Reviews of George Luciano

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Southside Kia was very good. I told..."

- Sylviaestrella1968

My experience with Southside Kia was very good. I told them what I was looking for and they explain to me what they had. Then I was able to test drive a couple of cars.Which lead to me buying one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damone Smith, David Y “The Nice Car Guy” , George Luciano was very kind and extremely knowledgeable.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haggle free, smooth transaction! I called looking for a..."

- Brooke

Haggle free, smooth transaction! I called looking for a specific type of Kia, a Kia Seltos. Mike had taken down my information at the beginning of the morning, called me before lunchtime to update me on the models on the lot, I came by for a test drive, and drove off in my new ride that evening!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Trainer, Mike Sims

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David did a fabulous job helping my daughter in law get..."

- StaceyBell

David did a fabulous job helping my daughter in law get into her new car. She had NO credit. David help her pick out the best car for her budget, he made sure she was comfortable in her purchase and that made me happy to know he could be trusted as a sales agent. We have already recommended others to go see him. David is # 1 in my book. Best salesmanship ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Y “The Nice Car Guy”

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I’ve bought a car from Southside..."

- theliliw

This is the second time I’ve bought a car from Southside Kia, and David specifically, and there is, in my opinion, no better way to buy a car. David is incredibly attentive to (even a very long and overly specific) any list of wants/needs in a vehicle and is willing to scour the internet and drive all over the state if necessary. He is incredibly patient and personable guy and truly undoes the stereotype of awful car salesmen. He is transparent about everything he does and makes sure to listen to what makes you the most comfortable. He understands how important buying a car is and how much trust in a dealer you have to have, and rewards that. My boyfriend is planning to see David for a new car too - our family car guy. Anyone who wants a Kia should go to David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great at assisting me pick out my car and very..."

- gats542

Mike was great at assisting me pick out my car and very friendly. Over all a great shopping experience and would certainly recommend friends and family to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Trainer, Mike Sims

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was amazing. I came out with something..."

- ChrisValentin

The experience was amazing. I came out with something better than what i wanted and honestly didn’t think i would be able to come out with something as wht i came out with. Thanks to Mike and the guys there that evening as yhey dtef 2 hours pass closing time to make sure i walked out of there with a good reliable economic kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Southside Kia responded

Thank you so much. its always great to have a customer happy from beginning to the end. Welcome to our Southside Kia family. And if you need anything in the future please call. Thank you, Sales Manager Damone Smith 9044006650

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone was friendly and made the experience amazing! I..."

- Maxwell_baumler

everyone was friendly and made the experience amazing! I will be back and look forward to building this relationship with this amazing group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Hammami

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service has always been excellent. Ray Caraballo..."

- eddiedaniela

The service has always been excellent. Ray Caraballo always stays in touch. My vehicle needs are always their top priority. 3 cars and counting. I’m sure I am a customer for life. Sales, service and finance made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership. Have purchase 3 Vehicles from..."

- KRookey1

Fantastic Dealership. Have purchase 3 Vehicles from them. Service Department is Exceptional...5 Stars out of 5 Start...Perfect !!! Would highly recommend this Dealership that is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McGuire, Reinaldo Caraballo, Andrea Henderson, Randy Lewis, Masoud (MATT) Soltani , Seth in the Service Department was EXCELLENT!!! Truly Exceptional Service!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time car buyer my experience with Daryl..."

- Kim g.

As a first time car buyer my experience with Daryl Bautista at Southside kia was impeccable, fast, and efficient ! Walking in I had all the normal anxieties as a first time buyer but Daryl explained everything and made sure I was understanding each step of the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,599

2021 Kia Soul

$15,599

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,105

2021 Kia Forte

$17,105

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,105

2021 Kia Forte

$17,105

new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,410

2021 Kia Rio

$15,410

new 2021 Kia Rio car

2021 Kia Rio

Call for Price

used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $27,991

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$27,991