Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Firas Hammami.
Firas Hammami
Firas Hammami at Southside Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Firas Hammami

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Southside Kia

9401 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2017 KIA ELITE CERTIFICATION

2018 KIA ELITE CERTIFICATION

37 Reviews of Firas Hammami

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Kia South side was very quick and easy...."

- Shawn Arguello

My experience at Kia South side was very quick and easy. no xxxxxxxx and they’re not trying to waste your time. Since this was my first time buying a car, they gave me a lot of information for a new car owner. I would highly recommend this dealership to a family or friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone was friendly and made the experience amazing! I..."

- Maxwell_baumler

everyone was friendly and made the experience amazing! I will be back and look forward to building this relationship with this amazing group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Luciano

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service has always been excellent. Ray Caraballo..."

- eddiedaniela

The service has always been excellent. Ray Caraballo always stays in touch. My vehicle needs are always their top priority. 3 cars and counting. I’m sure I am a customer for life. Sales, service and finance made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a terrific staff!! I want to truly thank Avery..."

- Loueagle55

What a terrific staff!! I want to truly thank Avery Robinson for being so patient and educating me on a lot of important information with the vehicle. I went back and forth with her for a few days and I was very indecisive but she made my process and decision so smooth. Also with the teamwork that she and Firas Hammami showed on my purchase day was amazing. The test drive with Firas Hammami wasn’t just a normal test drive. I actually was having a very frustrated day and he didn’t have a clue and just adding nothing but funny jokes and the history of the company and his overall experience and achievements which were great to see someone exciting about where they work and climbing the ladder. You could really tell that he was passionate about his job and loved it. I walked away with a 2017 Dodge Challenger that I love even with my low credit they worked with me so that I could get into my dream car and build credit while riding in style. Thanks Avery Robinson and Firas Hammami you guys changed my entire life style by giving me some wheels!!! I WILL BE BACK TO VISIT SOON!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a vehicle there and had an amazing experience...."

- Dwainw42

Bought a vehicle there and had an amazing experience. They made the paperwork a breeze and it felt like a comfortable environment and a place I wanted to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray( I can't spell his last name) is amazing.! He always..."

- mitchman68

Ray( I can't spell his last name) is amazing.! He always gets me in/out quickly. Always friendly and efficient. Thanks for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Caraballo

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t express enough how great Ray is in the service..."

- JOBrien

I can’t express enough how great Ray is in the service department. Ray is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He is always helpful and prompt. He truly takes care of his customers as if they were his friends. We travel across the city from Kia at Southside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Caraballo

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Firas Hammami was awesome! I wanted to trade my 2019 Soul..."

- Zamara

Firas Hammami was awesome! I wanted to trade my 2019 Soul which I purchased there. Everytime I walk in I'm remembered. I went home with a 2020 Forte. My credit is fair & income is minimum but the Manager worked hard to have the Bank meet me half way. The whole experience from beginning to end is fast, detailed, & professional. They will always be my first go to & I will always recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McGuire, Reinaldo Caraballo

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Firas is amazing in the sales department, went in for one..."

- Susan41072

Firas is amazing in the sales department, went in for one car and left with two! If my car wasn’t under warranty I would not use their service department! They pick and choose who to give good service too! I mentioned a few times what I needed done and they only did one thing! Simply Frustrating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Caraballo

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, The southside kia family is responsive,..."

- Joshua Robbins

Great service, The southside kia family is responsive, informative, and have excellent product knowledge.... Was a wonderful visit to the store will definitly be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Bautista

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,599

2021 Kia Soul

$15,599

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,105

2021 Kia Forte

$17,105

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,105

2021 Kia Forte

$17,105

new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,410

2021 Kia Rio

$15,410

new 2021 Kia Rio car

2021 Kia Rio

Call for Price

used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $27,991

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$27,991