Search
Back
Start your review of George Rodriguez.
George Rodriguez
George Rodriguez, Service Consultant, DCH Tustin Acura
4.9

George Rodriguez

Service Consultant

DCH Tustin Acura

9 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

47 Reviews of George Rodriguez

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- ddombrow1965

The service department took care of me right away! Always friendly with superb service! I would highly recommend this parts and service center and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- Venture7

Bought the Acura at this dealer. Started to use this service center - found trustworthy and quality work. Over 160,000 miles now on my Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Kristen

I had planned to drop my car off in the evening for my morning appointment and leave my key in the "night owl" box. As I was approaching the drop box, George came out of the office and accepted my key and checked me in even though my appointment was not until the morning. The next day, George kept me posted on the status of my service and had it ready well before the promised time. George remembered me from previous service appointments and made me feel like a valued customer. Thanks, George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George is the MAN at DCH Tustin Acura"

- JQA

I was spoiled by Zimbrick Acura in Madison Wi. After moving to Irvine I discovered DCH Tustin Acura and its main asset, George Rodriguez. George is a consummate professional: honest, efficient, enthusiastic and energetic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First use of drop off service; not disappointed "

- Happy Acura Owner

Used the drop off service for the first time (where leave car after hours including keys). Loved how the car was already processed when I arrived the next morning, having no wait. Richard greeted me immediately, kept me abreast on repairs (flat tire) and ease of processing out when done. Liked the fact the shuttle service driver popped into waiting room calling out for passengers. Been coming to DCH Tustin Acura service for years and never failed in providing good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

DCH Tustin Acura responded

Hi Happy Acura Owner, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are very happy that you had a wonderful experience with us. Regards, Kelly Zala Customer Relations Manager

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Feedback"

- Lynda Nguyen

I am beyond delighted to see George back in the service department and was a bit taken back at how I missed his partnership, transparency, positive attitude. My experience with the Tustin service department has always been met with a white glove experience and something that I have valued. Loyal Customer, Lynda Nfuyen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

DCH Tustin Acura responded

Hi Lynda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are very happy that you had a wonderful experience with us. Regards, Kelly Zala Customer Relations Manager

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. "

- JW

MY CAR WAS DONE ON TIME AND EVERYTHING WAS DONE TO MY SATISFACTION. THEY LISTENED TO MY CONCERNS AND HAVE ALL THE WORK DONE ON TIME AND WITHOUT ISSUES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

DCH Tustin Acura responded

Hi JW, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are very happy that you had a wonderful experience with us. Regards, Kelly Zala Customer Relations Manager

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service in Service Department"

- Acura#1

My check battery system light came on & seemed to be making a different noise coming from the engine. I rushed over to DCH Acura to see my service guy George Rodriguez & he identified the problem as my alternator needing replacement. George immediately had it replaced & had my car back within a couple of hours. Excellent service as usual from George. A definite 10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

DCH Tustin Acura responded

Hi Acura#1, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are very happy that you had a wonderful experience with us. Regards, Kelly Zala Customer Relations Manager

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual Service"

- rclow123

I brought in my 2015 Acura MDX for annual service. I was greeting on a timely basis and went through what was needed with George my service advisor. He did a excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

DCH Tustin Acura responded

Hi Rclow123, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are very happy that you had a wonderful experience with us. Regards, Kelly Zala Customer Relations Manager

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent"

- DGMDX

Thank you George and Kyle for always taking such good care of my car and being so helpful. I always appreciate your friendly professionalism and the great service I receive. Your service department is the reason I’ll someday buy my next car from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Herron

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

2012 Honda Civic

$7,995

2016 Acura RDX

$23,998

2017 Nissan Altima

$16,990

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$24,980

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$27,998

2016 Acura ILX

$17,896

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$23,896

2016 Nissan Altima

$14,696