Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Paul Robbins
Paul Robbins at Braman BMW Jupiter

Paul Robbins

Client Advisor

Braman BMW Jupiter

1555 W Indiantown Rd
Jupiter, FL 33458

not yet
rated
41 Reviews

41 Reviews of Paul Robbins

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pauli’s the best "

- TripStar

Paul has great patience and always wants to be sure you are satisfied. He goes the extra mile and never loses patience. He never hard sells. He is there to offer the best service and advice he can. This is the third BMW I have purchased from Paul. he is the only salesman in any brand car, who I have bought multiple vehicles from in my life. I always want to buy from him even if I don’t. I even stop by just to say hello. I highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Can I give an 11?"

- Cathryn

If you are even just thinking abut a BMW, do not pass go, do not collect a quote, just go and meet Steven Lee. . Not only does he know his product, he knows how to treat anyone that comes into contact with him, including his fellow co workers. Braman Jupiter is a place to call home and I have for 9 years, Fred Castellano was a pleasure , as always and they beat a deal that I did not think possible, and I am in the car business. Eddie , Paul, Mark and Nick, the whole gang are true professionals. Also the best coffee in town. Oh by the way.. can't beat the ride!! Cathryn ( :

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional service"

- Chester206

I've been leasing cars from Braman for years and wouldn't buy or lease from any other salesman. Paul Robins has always gone out of his way to see that I am satisfied. He is an outstanding BMW representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Spadafora

March 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super excellent assistance from Paul"

- Tom Carino

This is my second time to deal with Paul and I'm greatly satisfied in both. Great guy who really looks after his clients' needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2016

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Thank you for your review. Paul does a great job. Thanks for noticing!

September 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Paul Robbins. Sales Associate"

- Grassbear

I have now bought my 7th BMW, the last 5 have had Paul involved with the purchases, and I can tell any perspective buyer that Paul is the one that you want to have to deal with. He is honest, thorough, caring, and will go the extra mile for you the customer!! This last car the 640I took a lot of extra bargaining on Paul's part, but he finally convinced management to do the deal, and then made sure that every detail was taken care of. I feel very lucky to have Paul as my Sales Associate and recommend him to anyone as the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thank You!!"

- RChodos

A new definition for the word 'Professional': PAUL ROBBINS. It was a pleasure working with Paul. He went above and beyond finding the right vehicle for my needs as well as taking all the time necessary to satisfy all my questions . The entire process was seamless from start to finish and I applaud Paul and the Braman team for an easy, straight forward, non- stressful transaction. Anyone seeking a BMW , I would 110 percent recommend PAUL ROBBINS, you won't be sorry......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Leasing a BMW"

- JKW

My experience was excellent ! I was treated so well by everyone at Braman. My personal salesman , Paul Robbins couldn't have been better, He was very thorough in explaining about the car. I liked that he never pressured me into it. He listened to me and was understanding. He enabled me to trust him. I felt he knew where I was coming from and he wanted me to really become an owner of a BMW. I am happy for the result of my visit .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Paul was very friendly and answered all our questions..."

- Salizzoni

Paul was very friendly and answered all our questions about the X5 and explained all the changes in the 2014 model. We had previously leased an X5 from Braman in Jupiter and decided leasing was the way to go again. It has been an overall pleasing experience. The Jupiter dealership is very close to us and it will be very convent for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I gave the rating i did because of the salesman , Paul..."

- nil7

I gave the rating i did because of the salesman , Paul Robbins was fantastic and it was because of him that this deal went through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"At a most difficult time in my life the thought of..."

- Bee8mer

At a most difficult time in my life the thought of trading in my two vehicles and purchasing another seemed monumental. Paul Robbins made this transaction run so smoothly. He was patient and kind, telephoned me many times and made my "build your own" BMW X3 only take three weeks! I was touched when he personally washed my license plates. Thank you again, Paul and to the professional Braman BMW Jupiter team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $62,992
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $36,992
2018 Audi Q5
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $42,751
2019 BMW X3
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $32,842
2018 BMW 330
used
Mediterranean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,972
2018 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW ALPINA B7 car, priced at $139,992
2019 BMW ALPINA B7
used
British Racing Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive