George Yenque
George Yenque at Sport Mazda

George Yenque

Sales

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

5.0
92 Reviews

In the business for 37 years..Viet Nam veteran, love fishing, play soccer..

5.0

92 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer satisfaction and Mazda expert..

92 Reviews of George Yenque

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was amazing with helping getting my car all ready to leave the lot. He was very friendly and had great customer service. We were in and out and it was definitely the most easiest and enjoyable experi More

by Jackie.rone1999
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Barone, John Herrick

Nov 11, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George Yenque an exceptional, friendly associate, help us today to leave with car and he went beyond to be able to the car, thanks you very much and God always bless you More

by Flamboyan49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Nov 03, 2022

Flamboyan49 responded

Thanks again for an exceptional service and George to help me and my daughter to leave with a new car. God bless you always and thanks again.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George, was amazing. It is a miracle at that. I had been looking for a car with the concerns and issues I was going through with a previous car and dealership. And thi More

by Melanie Diaz Serrano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Melanie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

Nov 03, 2022

Melanie Diaz Serrano responded

Hello Sport Mazda Team! I will definitely let you know. Once again thank you! Melanie

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George did a great job and selling us the car. He found what we wanted, arranged for a test drive, gave us our finance options and did not pressure us to buy at all. We ended up buying the car and More

by phanley71
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Herrick

Nov 01, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was such a great help and made the process smooth and easy! Thank you! More

by Elizabeth
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing new inventory available, very personalized serviced n knowledge. Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal on a Mazda More

by garmphm88
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz

Oct 26, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

attention coordinatal very good prices and patience to help you choose your vehicle. Thank you More

by Cristin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayeline Sosa Dominguez

Oct 24, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hello Cristin! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was great. Quick accurate car buying experience. 1:40 total time. Thanks to both George and Gil. More

by Busdrivera321
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Herrick

Oct 19, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great ! !! I’m very happy thanks a lot George! For you service i like ir More

by silviaroxanna3
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to Mazda to trade a car but George give me a better option and we bought a new car. Thank you for your amazing service my family and me are grateful with you. For sure we will come back in the f More

by Carlos A Benavides
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Herrick

Oct 04, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $25,391
2017 Lexus IS 200t
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $32,570
2023 Mazda CX-30
new
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,869
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $43,065
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $28,792
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $33,812
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive