Jenifer Contreras
Jenifer Contreras at Sport Mazda
Refer Me

Jenifer Contreras

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
4.9
121 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
4.9

121 Reviews

Write a Review

121 Reviews of Jenifer Contreras

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was great with us, we just came from chile and got a 2019 cx-9. I lobe my car and the experience More

by Marisel.nunez
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great ! I like it, good attention people very kind, i recomend this place thanks a lot ! More

by Jesus Yagual
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandra Rengifo

Feb 02, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was great with us! We are loving our 2020 Challenger What a good experience More

by Ed123mendez
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is so helpful and nice they worked with me to the very best this was not my first experience with them or would not be my last More

by Jrondon2197
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Jrodon! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was great with me, she helped me out with trade in my car. I’ll send my family with her. I will come back to Mazda to buy from her More

by lesterlozana
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenifer was good, thanks for the help and patience and thanks to sport Mazda south More

by Racsotello
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Racsotello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow. After i came with low hope of actually walking out with a car. Thanks to Marilyn Santos and all her team it was possible. Beyond all my expectations. More

by dannytl279
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was professional and nice. Very clean dealership. Work to close deal fast and efficient. More

by powellyvonne
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Luis Resende

Jan 11, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda South! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenifer was great; thanks to her we got a car after visiting 4 dealerships; thanks to jen More

by abl56837
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy amables, te ofrecen los mejores precios dentro de tu presupuesto, excelente atención y servicio, lo recomiendo 100% More

by jorgejrdelgado2
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Santos, Rey Almonte

Dec 09, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hola, estamos muy felices de haberte brindado una experiencia tan positiva. Siempre estamos más que felices de ayudarlo si surge algo más. ¡Cuídate!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $32,570
2023 Mazda CX-30
new
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,869
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $43,065
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,494
2021 Mazda CX-5
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $25,391
2017 Lexus IS 200t
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $33,812
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive