About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerald Deshields.
Gerald Deshields
Gerald Deshields, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Gerald Deshields

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Gerald Deshields

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the best."

- Very satisfied customer

Friendly sale staff. Service department is the best. Fast dependable service. Service department in and out on time. Repair cost is reasonable and dependable. I purchased 4 cars and will return if I need another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience all around!"

- Bannister03

The sales staff at the dealership was very helpful in finding the right vehicle at the right price! Everyone was attentive to the needs and preferences for the type of vehicle and the preferred features as well as being accommodating in providing options with the financing. From the beginning of the process to the end, it was truly a customer friendly experience for buying a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good business "

- mtelli

Gerry at Heritage was amazing and very helpful. Tony was friendly as well. The customer service that I received was outstanding and they worked with my through difficulties. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac

Feb 15, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

That's great to hear! Customer service is one of our top priorities and we're glad to hear you received such excellent service!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Jeep

Knowledge is great! Answered all my questions! Took the time to tell me all about the car. Very friendly and caring. Will let make sure to tell my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark

Feb 06, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Tim&Tea

Outstanding!!! Too bad there's no more than 5 stars! Our experience was exceptional from the moment we walked in till we left with our new little baby! From the GM Mike McGuire present on the site with a warm greeting, to the sales consultant Andre DeShields and Tony the sales manager. The time we spent at Heritage Jeep Ownigs Mills was very pleasent. Everyone was willing to help and make sure you have all the info you need for your new car. We left smiling and happy with our purchase. Thank you guys! Tim & Tea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McGuire, Tony Pozderac

Jan 29, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Good afternoon Tim and Tea. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again Tim and Tea and have a great day!

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- Friday13th

The service given to us far exceeded what we expected. Our salesman (Gerald deshields) was very knowledgeable about the Pacifica and did everything to insure satisfaction with our purchase!!! Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McGuire , Antwan shaw

Dec 12, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to send us a positive review. We love that you had a memorable experience here at Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Owings Mills and we sincerely appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We would love to welcome you back for any future purchase/service needs, as we are always here to help! Thank you again and we hope you have a great day.

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Renegade"

- Edrell86

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Andre was incredibly helpful, kind, and professional. He never once pressured me into purchasing a vehicle, patiently answered all my questions, and made me an offer I couldn't refuse. He even filled the gas tank on my new car while I was busy with Antoine in finance, who was also very personable and helpful. I went from test drive to driving home in about 3 1/2 hours. The customer service is unparalleled, and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Heritage CDJR Owings Mills strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback.

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! Totally worth the drive to another state"

- jemerson1968

Friendly, upfront, transparent. Great sales team. Didn't feel rushed. Had fun!!!! Driving my new car home!!! Management and finance also friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Owings Mills strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback and we hope to work with you soon.

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excited and pleased...."

- violetgamble56

I went to this dealership looking to purchase a Jeep. I was pleased with Andre Deshields. His professionalism made me glad that I chose Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Deshields

Jul 22, 2016

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Andre and the team! Thank you again for your review.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (673 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,891

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,700

2018 Jeep Compass

$16,019

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,986

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,795