Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gerald Deshields.
Gerald Deshields
Gerald Deshields at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
Refer Me
5.0

Gerald Deshields

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Gerald Deshields

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was instrumental with helping us get the best deal..."

- Tracy

Ken was instrumental with helping us get the best deal possible on our new Jeep. He was very personable and extremely helpful in showing my daughter how to operate the vehicle. He followed up with us the next day to ensure all was well and to let us know he was available if we had any additional questions. Thank you for making this purchase a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Glass , M. Helfin

May 20, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Tracy, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck Purchase"

- Sadiq

Th e experience was pleasurable and the team assisted me in purchasing the truck of my choice with their valiant efforts. The pprofessioalism is valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shandly Blair

Oct 22, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Sadiq! We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic customer service!"

- Becs314

This dealership is absolutely fantastic. Period. To put it in perspective how I feel about this place...I live 45 minutes from this dealership and I would go back here again to buy a new car. There are tons of dealerships closer to me, but I would drive past them in a heart beat to work with this team again. John was persistent to get me in the door, which I do not regret one bit. My boyfriend was the one in communication with John, helping me conduct our market research of the area. As soon as I walked through the door, another associate paged John that I was there. He not only remembered MY name immediately, but remembered that the vehicle was for me...not my boyfriend. He approached me and shook my hand first, which made me feel incredibly valued. Although John was crazy busy (end of the month!), he was able to find another associate (Andre) to go on a test drive with me and narrow down the exact vehicle I wanted. John even handed over some notes on specific stock numbers that he thought would fit my needs. Throughout the process, John popped in to see if everything was going alright, brought us some waters, and made sure we were taken care of. Andre was so great to work with, too. Let's be honest...buying a car can be extremely nerve racking! I've never felt so comfortable talking to someone about buying a vehicle. He smiled, cracked jokes, understood my price points, and just made me feel like I wasn't being a total pain (even if I was!). His personality and demeanor was so refreshing to work with. We even pinky promised a deal because I didn't feel comfortable signing something while they were bringing over the exact vehicle I wanted (I wanted to test drive it, of course!). Most dealerships just want that signature from you to lock it all down. This dealership offered a mutual trusting respect that I haven't received from anywhere else. Kudos, guys...kudos. Don was also a fantastic, even-keeled gentleman to work with. When management comes over to chat, it's always that gut wrenching "uh-oh, we aren't getting where we want to be price-wise". Not with Don. He wanted to see how we got to the numbers we wanted to get to. Nodding, smiling, understanding everything we were saying. And guess what--he came down to a fair, reasonable price point that I could work with. Thank you! Last, but not least, Tony! While I did come with my own financing, Tony ended up getting me a better rate with the same terms. Fan-freaking-tastic! I thoroughly enjoyed conversing with Tony while signing my life away with those dreaded financing papers. He made this portion of the process extremely smooth and easy. Another awesome personality to work with! The communication, customer service, and crazy awesome personalities to come with it are what makes this dealership somewhere I would highly recommend. Thank you to everyone I worked with for making this purchase so great. I promise I will recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, John Ferraiuolo, Don Nelson

Aug 04, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasurable new Jeep buying experience at Heritage "

- Jeep guy

Great buying experience searching for and purchasing a new 2018 Jeep Renegade at Heritage Owings Mills. I very much appreciated the time spent with Jon Berenson and Tony in setting up my Jeep purchase a few weeks back. We were able to work out the details and I was on my way the next morning to drive off quickly with my new Renegade. I was very pleased to go through this process with professionals that took time to listen and help me find the best deal. I will be taking my fiance' to Heritage soon (she needs a new vehicle) and I would highly recommend Jon for your sales consultant. Thanks again guys... Stu Gilpin Abingdon, Md.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac, Jon Berenson

Apr 21, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best."

- Very satisfied customer

Friendly sale staff. Service department is the best. Fast dependable service. Service department in and out on time. Repair cost is reasonable and dependable. I purchased 4 cars and will return if I need another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Clash, Edward Still, Robert Rivenbark, Roman Clark

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience all around!"

- Bannister03

The sales staff at the dealership was very helpful in finding the right vehicle at the right price! Everyone was attentive to the needs and preferences for the type of vehicle and the preferred features as well as being accommodating in providing options with the financing. From the beginning of the process to the end, it was truly a customer friendly experience for buying a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Roman Clark, Tony Pozderac

Jun 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good business "

- mtelli

Gerry at Heritage was amazing and very helpful. Tony was friendly as well. The customer service that I received was outstanding and they worked with my through difficulties. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac

Feb 15, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

That's great to hear! Customer service is one of our top priorities and we're glad to hear you received such excellent service!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Jeep

Knowledge is great! Answered all my questions! Took the time to tell me all about the car. Very friendly and caring. Will let make sure to tell my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark

Feb 06, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Tim&Tea

Outstanding!!! Too bad there's no more than 5 stars! Our experience was exceptional from the moment we walked in till we left with our new little baby! From the GM Mike McGuire present on the site with a warm greeting, to the sales consultant Andre DeShields and Tony the sales manager. The time we spent at Heritage Jeep Ownigs Mills was very pleasent. Everyone was willing to help and make sure you have all the info you need for your new car. We left smiling and happy with our purchase. Thank you guys! Tim & Tea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McGuire, Tony Pozderac

Jan 29, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Good afternoon Tim and Tea. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again Tim and Tea and have a great day!

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- Friday13th

The service given to us far exceeded what we expected. Our salesman (Gerald deshields) was very knowledgeable about the Pacifica and did everything to insure satisfaction with our purchase!!! Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McGuire , Antwan shaw

Dec 12, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to send us a positive review. We love that you had a memorable experience here at Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Owings Mills and we sincerely appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We would love to welcome you back for any future purchase/service needs, as we are always here to help! Thank you again and we hope you have a great day.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,743

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,743

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,194

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,194

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,833

2019 Jeep Renegade

$18,833

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,859

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$50,859

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,639

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$43,639

New 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $33,035

2020 Dodge Durango

$33,035

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $22,622

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$22,622

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,110

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$51,110