Search
Back
Start your review of Gerard "Jerry" Skeberdis.
Gerard "Jerry" Skeberdis
Gerard "Jerry"  Skeberdis,  Sales Consultant Master, Continental Toyota
5.0

Gerard "Jerry" Skeberdis

Sales Consultant Master

Continental Toyota

6701 S La Grange Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Sales Consultant New and Used vehicles

Languages Spoken

English English

Lithuanian Lithuanian

View more languages

Employee Video

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Gerard "Jerry" Skeberdis

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service! "

- Eulalio20

I highly recommend this car dealership. The staff are very helpful and go out of their way to give you the best experience possible! Best customer service experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sadi Ali

Mar 20, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words.

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service!"

- Gritasprings

I know Gerard Skeberdis many years, I bought 3 cars long time ago,last one was forth. Gerard is the best dealer-master:he's attentive,thoughtful,polite,helpful,always enjoyable with humor :) He's honest and responsible and very professional I bought a better car than I expected. Thank you so much !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

This is so wonderful to hear. Thank you for the great 5 star review, we really appreciate it!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- Kat

I have a lot of other Toyota dealerships closer to me, but I always return to Toyota Continental in Hodgekins. We just bought a second car in 2 years because of the amazing customer service. They make the transactions as smooth as possible, and do their best to work with you in any and all situations until you are satisfied. Shout to Jerry S., Mark D. And Joe M.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

This is so great to hear. Thank you for the review and your honest feedback!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jolanta Zaveckiene"

- jola1971

Continental Toyota bought a car. Diler Gerard Skeberdis helped me. This person knows his work well. I always ask for help if I don't know something. It always helps with pleasure. I would recommend friends to contact Gerard Skeberd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agata Gal

Jan 18, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We really appreciate your kind words. Have a great day.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!"

- Prodvl

Bought already the fourth car here. Very nice people. Doing good deals. Looks like their goal is - the customer first. Thank you for everything, especially salesman Gerard Skeberdis. Great job! Have a Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sadi Ali, Andrea McNamara

Jan 18, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

This is wonderful review. We truly appreciate your kind words.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good experience,Gerard Skerbedis is a best salesperson."

- alvydas123

I bought my second Toyota from same dealership,Gerard Jerry Skerbedis is very friendly,helpful,professional salesperson.Thanks for his help.I will use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for this great 5 star review!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent job "

- Good job

I purchased new vehicle from Continental Toyota. As a first time buyer I need help to get my vehicle fibanced.Gerard Jerry and Sam P help me with vehicles purchase and Chris Collada help me with vehicle financing needs. They all did excellent job. Thank You all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Miglio, Chris Callada , Sam P

Dec 19, 2018

Continental Toyota responded

This is so wonderful to hear. Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional and friendly service"

- andybenegas

The service hours at Continental Toyota are very convenient. The service is professional and friendly. I highly recommend the service. The service department goes above and beyond when servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Continental Toyota responded

This is wonderful to hear. Thank you for the 5 star review.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Black Friday Special"

- ECORDON

Amazing service! I had a wonderful experience purchasing my dream car. I want to thank Sadi Ali, Joe Miglio, and Gerard (Jerry) Skeberdid for their help, their patience, and making me feel happy with my purchase. I highly recommend Continental Toyota dealership for a high quality car. I felt well taken care of and loved the welcoming atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sadi Ali, Agata Gal

Nov 26, 2018

Continental Toyota responded

This is great to hear. We appreciate your kind words.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend "

- LynnH

We had a great experience with the purchase of our 2018 Highlander. Jerry is very knowledgeable about all the options/technology the car has to offer. Working with Jerry & Joe Miglio was a very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Continental Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Miglio

Nov 23, 2018

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind review. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,913

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,720

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,118

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,363

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,913

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,513

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,356

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,244