Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gerrin Coverton.
Gerrin Coverton
Gerrin Coverton at Hart Nissan
5.0

Gerrin Coverton

Nissan Certified Consultant

Hart Nissan

6564 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Contact Me

Hello from Gerrin, I would like to invite you to a unique buying experience like no other. I was born and raised in the Richmond area so I want nothing more than to serve my community the best I possibly can so please come see me at Hart Nissan!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

State Licensed, Nissan Certified, Internet Sales

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Gerrin Coverton

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Daujane1 Verified Customer

Great experience. All employees went above and beyond to get me the best car for the best price. Office was resourceful as well. It really was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Robinson

Nov 04, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

It is always great to see our team provide such wonderful experience for our clients! I thank you for your feedback and welcome you to our family!!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- susancarroll284 Verified Customer

Like I said service was great Everyone was patient and attitude was very friendly I would recommend some of my friends and coworkers there thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Coleman

Sep 20, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kindness Susan. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you and look forward to assisting you, your family, and friends moving forward. Congratulations!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- JGROBERTSON Verified Customer

I needed a new car because mine had been Gerrin was excellent. Very helpful and friendly. if you need a car ask for him! Great guy, great experience, great car! 2020 Versa ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Robinson

Sep 17, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase. We are happy that your experience exceeded expectations and look forward to being of continued service to you. Thank you so much!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and makes you feel like family. "

- williamsyjon Verified Customer

From me being difficult to my dead phone to the amount I put down. They worked with me. Nice friendly and left feeling like one of the family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase. We are happy that your experience exceeded expectations and look forward to being of continued service to you. Thank you so much!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great."

- abrown19 Verified Customer

Gerrin, provided great service every step of the way. The dealership is comfortable and friendly. He did a great job with explaining every detail in the experience. A great bonus is instead of having to put down the orginal amount I was quoted, I was approved to put down half of the amount. I enjoyed his passion towards his carrer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

We are glad that your experience exceeded expectations. We are always thrilled to hear great feedback from our guest. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Heaven sent""

- MsWanda

I prayed for a good car buying experience and God sent me an angel in the form of TeRon. The young man met me when I arrived and showed great empathy, compassion, knowledge and professionalism. He was very upfront and forthcoming during the process, leading me to purchase a great SUV with more bells and whistles than I can shake a stick at, extremely low miles, beautiful auto. I was both mesmerized and extremely grateful.The young man is going to go a long ways!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Ms Wanda, thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you. Welcome to the Hart family and we look forward to being of continued service to you.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience at Hart Nissan, Mechanicsville, VA"

- jfstreit Verified Customer

My experience at Hart Nissan in Mechanicsville was a good one. Both Mr. Coverton and Mr. Tetley were very professional in that they were considerate and kind. There were not any pressure from either one and Mr. Coverton was very helpful in showing me the different features of the SUV. My son and I were very impressed with the way we were treated and it helped me to make a decision. It made my experience in buying a new vehicle a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Tetley

Aug 06, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

It is always great to hear one of our clients had a exceptional experience with us. Thank you for your kindness and taking the time to share your experience it is greatly appreciated. Welcome to the Hart family!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!"

- DIMITRIUS

I was able to leave with a 2019 Sentra at a great price. Love working with Gerrin great sales associate that can make it happen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Robinson

Jul 22, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new purchase Dimitius. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We appreciate your kindness and business.

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- murphyde Verified Customer

We would highly recommend buying a car from Hart Nissan. Gerrin did an excellent job explaining the various options in purchasing a car. It was a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

That’s awesome to hear and thank you so much for the recommendation. It is always good to hear the feedback from a great experience. Thank you for your kindness and taking the time to share.

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC "

- BNW95 Verified Customer

I was able to leave with a BRAND NEW 2019 Altima. Great team! You don’t find too many dealerships that are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Robinson

Jun 28, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for working with us. We appreciate you and your kindness.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,990

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,990

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,862

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,862

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,753

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,753

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,029

2019 Nissan Altima

$30,029

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,681

2019 Nissan Altima

$30,681

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,472

2019 Nissan Altima

$28,472

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,472

2019 Nissan Altima

$28,472

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,326

2019 Nissan Altima

$30,326