About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerry Diaz.
Gerry Diaz
Gerry Diaz, Sales Specialist, Ciocca Subaru
5.0

Gerry Diaz

Sales Specialist

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Gerry Diaz

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They went above and beyond to find me the perfect car"

- Helena

I had been looking and thinking about getting a car for a few months and going back and forth between buying a used car or getting a lease. I presented my thoughts and budget to Sean Jenkins, and him and his team Garry Diaz and Gigi Veras was able to help me right away. They first presented me with used car options and we then discussed lease options. After a few weeks of thinking I reached back out to them to say that I was going to go with a lease. Since I live far away Sean, Garry, and Gigi was able to help me select a car and model plus get all the paperwork process started before I got to the showroom, which saved me so much stress!! This was by far the BEST car buying experience I have ever been part of! The whole team was so good at hearing my needs and finding a car that fit my life and my budget. I can't rave about them enough with simple words! They seriously ROCK!!! It felt like they went above and beyond just to help me out and that makes everything even better. Plus, I love my new car and first Subaru :) Thank you Subaru! Thank You Sean, Garry, and Gigi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Jenkins , Yireth Gigi Veras

Oct 09, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear it, Helena! Thank you for sharing! We're very glad that the staff could make your experience with us a great one. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience with Ciocca Subaru!!"

- 05 outback/painted wheels

The overall dealership was impressive...very clean ,organized, and up to date. All of the employees that I dealt with were pleasant and not "pushy" or overly aggressive to get my business. Gerry Diaz was my sales specialist who was a pleasure to converse with throughout the entire sales experience. He was cordial, respectful, a good listener, admitted to not knowing some of my questions and was willing to find out the correct answer for those questions. After purchasing 10+ new cars in my lifetime, he was probably one of, if not, the most trusting car salesperson that I ever dealt with. KUDOS TO GERRY DIAZ!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Marvelli, Tina Vozzo

Sep 20, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review, 05 outback! We're glad to hear that Gerry could provide you with a great experience during your visit. Let us know if we can do anything else for you!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely accommodating."

- Scott L Smoyer

Ciocca is the first place in many years that, made feel they had my best interest in mind. Refreshing to know there are people that still care about you. Outstanding dealership with great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Scott L Smoyer! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- MELVIN TOMLINSON

We recently purchased a new Outback from Ciocca Subaru. Gerry Diaz, our sales representative, went above and beyond our expectations in working through this process. He was always willing to go the extra mile in providing, what I consider, extraordinary customer service. He has always kept an open line of communication during the purchase of the vehicle as well as during our purchasing of after-market products. For this reason, we will return to Ciocca for our future vehicle purchases. Ciocca should be proud of the service Gerry provided. Mel and Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Walsh, Shelby Krasausky

Apr 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Melvin Tomlinson, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing group"

- Floormatio

Gerry was my sales person and be had to of been one of the nicest sales people I have worked with. Was very polite and up front with what was going on with the deal. Unfortunately I was not able to purchase that day but I will be back in the very near future to make a deal. Thanks again Gerry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gerry Diaz- customer service extraordinaire "

- Rahimthedream

From the moment I walked in to Ciocca Suburu the service I was provided by Gerry had me sold on becoming a customer at Ciocca. Gerry not only helped me find a car that was right for me but he worked tirelessly to get me a great deal on the Impreza sport that I fell in love with. Gerry made my first car shopping experience a lot of fun and I most definitely will be back at his desk again in 3 years when my lease is up! I can honestly say I changed my loyalty from the dealership my dad works at to Ciocca because of the professionalism and excellent service Gerry provided. #gerrydiazforcarsalesmanoftheyear #bestofthebest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service and staff"

- A Moyer

Had a very easy time purchasing a new vehicle here. Gerry in sales was knowledgeable and friendly and worked within my budget. The finance staff got me a great rate as well and explained all the details of my warranty. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Freitas, Katie Keenan

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very organized, easy to buy a car"

- tlsubaru

Gerry was great to work with, answered all questions, was polite, and easy to deal with. Made car buying experience memorable and great for the buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional -Attentive"

- Kr

From first telephone contact to after-sale follow-up everyone displayed a high level of professionalism. Gerry Diaz was assigned to us and he showed himself have the listening skills and demeanor of a true professional. Bottom line-this organization should be the industry model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Keenan

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,368

2018 Subaru WRX

$43,264

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,309

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,422

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,910