Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Giacomo Asta.
Giacomo Asta
Giacomo Asta at O'Brien Auto Park
Refer Me
5.0

Giacomo Asta

Sales Professional

O'Brien Auto Park

2850 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Giacomo Asta

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Successful"

- SEC

I came in with a few key needs and left with a great package and more than I imagined I could afford. I came in looking for a used car and drove away in a brand new Tucson SEL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're excited to exceed your expectations! Thanks for choosing O'Brien for purchasing your Hyundai Tucson SEL. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle and please let us know if you need anything else.

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Motif1119

Giacomo made it a very nice experience he was quick and very helpful I would recommend him to friends I would come back to him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for choosing O'Brien! We're glad that Giacomo did a great job and we'll see you whenever you need us again!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Hands Down"

- crystalhofius

Best Experience Hands Down! After being in the car business for almost 10 years and getting out, purchasing a car was not what I wanted to do. Thankfully, Zak Banwart was my Sales Professional. I had inquired on one vehicle and changed my mind upon arrival at O'Brien Hyundai. I set the parameters and the speed of my transaction and Zak was most helpful through the entire buying process. He was patient and understanding and took my wants and needs into consideration. The whole team there was an absolute delight to work with. I would recommend Zak and O'Brien Hyundai to anyone wanting to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle. Thanks guys! You really were a blessing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new car"

- Gary

Went to see the 2019s and ended up buying a new car. Jack was very helpful. He knows every detail of the Hyundai’s We are very happy with the car we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brand new suv, sooo many times in for various repairs"

- briantorres1991

After buying our brand new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Ultimate suv (on Jan 30,2018), a few days later we noticed the passenger headlight had condensation, brought SUV to replace the headlight. Also noticed in front seats there were something that would poke you in the thighs when you would be sitting, if you would run your hand you could feel little spike like plastic coming up. Upon replacement of the seats the trim piece would not properly fit back on the seat, Hyundai order a replacement, had to come back left the SUV, when coming back to pick it up, we were advise that they ordered the wrong part and we would have to come back another time to replace this. After that was replaced, brought SUV couple of weeks later the Trim panel around the front seat would not fit together properly. A week or so after the passenger seat trim panel popped loose again, part had to be ordered. A few weeks after lower seat trim on passenger seat was replaced and Hyundai was notified about a clicking noise that the steering wheel was making when you fully turn it. Another few weeks after that we noticed that the passenger side rear molding was sticking out about a quarter inch, SUV had to be sent to body shop, at same time we expressed our concerned about brakes squealing at low speeds problem was never fixed. After SUV came from body shop, once you would open the trunk you can hear a noise simulating that something is loose inside of the actual trunk door. A few days ago the BSDS system failure light came on while driving on I-75, this has happened twice so far. Another recent thing has been the stereo the music would be on and all of the sudden you could only here the back speakers and not the front, you would have to turn off the stereo and turn it back on for the speakers to function properly. The suv has been back in for repairs at the shop again for new seats, check out the bsds system, the brakes, the steering wheel noise, to get a new radio and to get looked at because the suv wipers are streaking. We have contacted the general manager various time to talk to and in one instance of the last day of the month he saw us and we asked to speak to him and he just closed the door and they told us he was going to call us and nothing. The manager rex gave us an attitude when we told him that we are being nice about the subject. We bought a brand new suv and now we are stock with a lemon and we don’t have the money to get a lawyer, we trusted Hyundai and now we are even scared to drive this thing because of breaking. I left countless of emails and voicemails to the district manager D.H. Lee and no answers back. We spoke to the service manager and he said this which made us feel like we are hopeless thank you Hyundai. Good afternoon, Sorry for the delay. I have not yet heard back anything from Hyundai regarding your case. The only thing I have heard was from our rep, who advised me to advise you that if you are looking to have the vehicle repurchased under the lemon law, then you will need to go through the proper legal channels of the state of Florida. I legally cannot guide you through that process. However, there are laws in place to protect the consumer, and you are most certainly free to pursue that avenue. Our GM has been out of state. He gets back later this week, I believe. Have a great evening, Ryan Holley Service Director

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 25, 2018

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Brian- Thank you for sharing feedback. We wish you success in reaching an appropriate resolution suggested by our Service Director in his message to you.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- Camila

Giacomo provided us with great service and assistance while selecting our car. From beginning to end and even after purchase he has been absolutely helpful, approachable and friendly. Would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the top customer service."

- Joe Palladini

Jack is a valuable asset to the O'Brien team, he has those qualities that make a great people person. Honesty and integrity coupled with excellent product knowledge are tantamount in Jack. When I purchased my vehicle, I mistakenly left a couple items in my trade. The next day Jack called me and told me that he had safely secured the items, until I could return and retrieve them. I would argue that it's not the quantity of vehicles sold, but the customer service given that keeps those customers coming back....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Santa Fe"

- ms.scissorhands

Jack was an excellent sales person. Helping me understand everything about the car and very patiently in having to explain it to me twice. I’m glad to know if I have anymore questions I can call him anytime. That’s so nice of him, makes me feel like family. I will recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Martinez

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (831 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,550

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,550

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,553

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,553

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,758

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,758

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,803

2020 Hyundai Venue

$19,803

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,566

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,566

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,591

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,591