Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gil Estrada.
Gil Estrada
Gil  Estrada at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford
Refer Me
4.7

Gil Estrada

Inventory Manager

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

815 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

10 Reviews of Gil Estrada

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How do you miss burned out tail light and license plate..."

- RJMC1313 Verified Customer

How do you miss burned out tail light and license plate bulbs when doing an oil and filter change. Money was left on the table

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick easy painless transaction. None of the bs you get..."

- bradley.gaffigan

Quick easy painless transaction. None of the bs you get from most dealers. No back and forth negotiating. Was in and out on the day of purchase in less than 2hrs. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Aguilar, Dennis Azarov

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks a lot! Alex did great job. Appreciate your help...."

- Dmytro Azarov

Thanks a lot! Alex did great job. Appreciate your help. Great place to shop for a used vehicle no pressure to buy an great deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very nice experience. Milos is an awesome..."

- grmech1112

This was a very nice experience. Milos is an awesome salesman and he deserves all credits for our decision to buy this car! We will recommend him to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis took fantastic care of us . Went above and beyond..."

- ROBBYWAYNEMEYER Verified Customer

Dennis took fantastic care of us . Went above and beyond my expectations. Anyone who appreciates 5 star service buy from Rohrman Ford. Victor/Gil Also Great. Robert Meyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Aguilar, Dennis Siears, Bebe Alammar, Thomas Wittkofski

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great service. Helped out and made the deal go..."

- din08122002

Really great service. Helped out and made the deal go smooth. Big thank you too Milos, Sam Hanash and victor. Thanks for making it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- kmckanna

Pat was very friendly and professional. He really knew the product and helped us through the purchase experience. We continue to be happy that we made the purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Milos , Sam Hanash and Sevan were very helpful and to the..."

- Joe

Milos , Sam Hanash and Sevan were very helpful and to the point unlike other dealerships I have visited it was refreshing to deal with professionals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful and could not be more..."

- Jdceder1988

Everyone was super helpful and could not be more friendly. Made the whole experience easy and great. They gave us everything we asked for and were very flexible to work with. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought the first one I drove!"

- TILIERUBY Verified Customer

I did my research for 6 months before deciding which SUV's I wanted to test drive. I started with looking at Mazdas, then Toyota's but came full circle to the first truck I bought and that was a Ford. I loved my Explorer that I had for 16 years and after driving the Escape I was very pleased to find it amazing in comparisson to the "Non-American made cars". The interior is roomy and perfect comfort of the drivers seat for me. After 3 back surgeries I need comfort and the Escape seat has everything some of the other vehicles did not. I especially love the heated seats. When I describe certain things is is not, I like this, or I like that, it is always love it! Pat was a good salesman. He did not try to over sell me. I think he knew, after I test drove the Escape that I knew that was the vehicle for me and if he did not sell it to me I was going somewhere else for the very same one! He helped direct me into financing and was respectful in every manner. Kudos to Robert Rohrman,(which I think sounds better than Bob). I know Bob makes it more personable but Robert Rohrman is a more dignified name! Hats off to Gil, Alex, Tachashi, Pat and Karla, who was the first person I spoke to. I will recomend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Takashi Nishikata, Pat Thilberg

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,725

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$29,725

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,785

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,785

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,190

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,190

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $30,315

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$30,315

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,220

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,220

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,505

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,505