Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gill Keller.
Gill Keller
Gill Keller at Criswell Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Gill Keller

Commercial Sales gkeller@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

Commercial Sales (301) 637-3760 gkeller@criswellauto.com

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Gill Keller

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE WHOLE WASHINGTON AREA ! HAS..."

- MRCASH1944

THE BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE WHOLE WASHINGTON AREA ! HAS THE BEST INVATORY , THE FRIENDLIEST EMPLOYEES TO DEAL WITH. ! HAVE BOUGHT VEHICLES THERE FOR AT LEAST 30 YEARS . THE BEST !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AS far as truck buying goes an overall good experience"

- RRE

Gill was outstanding, understood the questions and gave educated answers. He made the difference and the trip to the dealership worth the the time and effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We're so happy to hear that Gill and our team at Criswell could make all the difference in your new truck purchase. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We hope the new truck is working out well, please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions.

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2003 Chevy Quadrasteer"

- Quadrasteer

I bought a 2003 Chevy Quadrasteer from Gill 14 years ago and he still continues to mail me a birthday card every year! Great truck too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our fifth Chevy from Criswell"

- markle33

We've been buying cars from Criswell for over 20 years and have always had a positive experience in both the sales and service departments. Gill is the best part! We've bought 5 Chevys from him, so that should tell you something right there. Most recently, I purchased a 2015 Silverado last year, and after almost 30,000 miles can say I'm quite pleased with it. Gill is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and there's never a hint of pressure. He doesn't hesitate to go out of his way to meet our needs. When I stop in for service, if Gill is around he always comes over to chat and see how I'm doing. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2016

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review and for being such a wonderful customer. We're looking forward to taking good care of you for many years to come.

April 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"First Class Dealership for new car purchases and service"

- mjy1288

I have purchased many vehicles from Criswell and Gil Keller has always been the friendliest salesperson anyone could ask for. The Service Department is always easy to deal with and the Mechanic Robert Messina always does a great job the first time and always lets me know what should be serviced soon. The customer lounge is very comfortable and when I have had to wait for service it was completed in an extremely reasonable time. I would recommend Criswell to anyone Thank You, Michael Young

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Bozga, Chip Bozga , Robert Messina

January 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We live in NY. We were in the area for business. We have..."

- Don McCarver

We live in NY. We were in the area for business. We have worked with Criswell and Bill VanderWheel in the past.We stopped in to see what you had on the lot. Gill greeted us as if we have known him for years. Explained each vehilce and price and rebates great. Kevin got us to the price we needed to be. The whole process was great and everyone that we worked with was great and went out of their way to make us feel special and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Szot, Clayton Weber

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,138

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,138

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $68,621

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$68,621

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,168

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,168

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,834

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,834

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $38,099

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,099

used 2019 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $22,981

2019 Chevrolet Express 2500

$22,981